Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property
The home was very clean and sits right on the point overlooking the lake. Our family of 7 were very comfortable in this spacious home. Everything you need for a relaxing getaway!
View Property: Crownview
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property
Very clean, quiet area which we enjoyed. Relaxing beautiful Sunrises in the morning, and beautiful sunsets. Love sitting on upper deck & on swing on patio. Lots of wild life. Enjoyed our visits from Jake . The owners dog.We did not have a boat but enjoyed sitting on the dock, and even jumping into warm water. Great place to stay.
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018
Property
Spacious clean 2 bedroom condo. If you are looking for a lake view this is the condo for you. All the amenities you need and a fireplace for those cool evenings. It is close to golf and plenty of options for eating and shopping
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 492-1C
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Property
Clean nice house in a quite subdivision. 5 min boat ride to restaurants but off main lake waves. Great place. Thanks!!!
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Blairsville
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 492-1C
Conyers, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
This was our second stay. Love the house and deck.
Property
View Property: Eagles Landing
Defiance
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
This was my 2nd time renting a vacation home from Crystal Water Villas. I highly recommend them. Their homes are pristine and their customer service is excellent.
Property
View Property: HillCrest
Peru
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
I absolutely love Crystal Water Villas and recommend your properties to all my friends and family. The Summerset House did not disappoint. We've stayed at the Casablanca a couple of times and the Crownview on the Point. Our next vacation, we will be looking at the Heron House back on the Main Channel.
Property
View Property: Summerset House
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
This was the best house we stayed at over the years. Bedrooms were very good, nice deck and great game room. Plan on being back next year!
Property
View Property: Emerald Retreat
Maysville
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
owners are very friendly, helpful and welcoming regarding the house and local amenities. Sherry, from Crystal Water Villas, quickly answered our questions/concerns.
Property
View Property: Heron House
Stella
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Sherry does a great job and we have enjoyed renting from her for years. The only issue really was the television system.
Property
View Property: Eagles Landing
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property
Beautiful and peaceful!!
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 432-1A
Carthage, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 432-1A
St. Louis
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property Manager
Sherrie is always the best. So easy to work with. Thank you for you, Sherry.
Property
View Property: Waterfall Cove
Grand Ridge
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2018
Property Manager
Awesome property. Loved screened in porch and loved the dock had so much fun swimming and riding inner tubes. Will definitely be back.
Property
View Property: HillCrest
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2018
Property
This is a great place for a vacation!
View Property: Crownview
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 492-1C
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2018
Property Manager
Great location! The cabin has everything - we had a great time.
Property
View Property: Summerset House
Olathe
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2018
Property Manager
Just a great relaxing visit. We'll probably do it again in the off-season.
Property
View Property: Eagles Landing
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2018
Property
Great place! Would recommend and would stay again!
View Property: Pam`s Place
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2018
Property
What a cute place! We had a wonderful time!
View Property: Summerset House
Centralia, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time! Sherry was great to work with and we couldn't have asked for more. Thanks again!
Property
View Property: Heron House
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property
Everything is wonderful! This is a perfect spot and everything is nice and clean. Thanks!
View Property: Pam`s Place
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property
Great place and location. Hope to come back soon!
View Property: Fremont Rose Home (The)
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property
Clean and comfortable place just a few steps from the parking lot! Great view.Gas grill was gassed up and ready to roll. Screened-in porch was nice to keep the bugs out, though the view was affected a bit. Nice amenities including 2 pools (one quiet up top and another one more happening right by the lake/dock and 2 tennis courts. Security system entry with numeric code, so no need to pick up physical keys at property management office. Decor is circa 1990's but, again, was super clean and comfy.
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 158-3D