Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Ainsworth
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Perfect company and perfect house. Sherry make the whole process a breeze and is very accessible.
Property
View Property: Waterfall Cove
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Fantastic
Property
Mokena, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Fantastic
Property
View Property: HillCrest
Olathe
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property Manager
excellent very professional and courteous
Property
View Property: Sunset Cove
Falls City
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
This was my first experience renting a cabin/house through the computer. I was very unsure of the process, just knew I was going to get scammed. After working with Sherry over the phone, I was more comforatable with things. She was so helpful an patient with me. As I said above, the place we stayed was great for us and we came back down a 2nd time (this time I rented over the website).
Property
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Kirkwood
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagles Landing
Colchester
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
Sherry at Crystal water villa is still number one in our book to work with on finding a location and accommodation for us. Give them a call you will not regret it.......
Property
View Property: Heron House
Oconomowoc, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
The parking was convenient and right in front of the house. The view from the deck was beautiful. There was always a nice breeze down on the dock.
Property
View Property: Summerset House
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property
We had a great time at the house and it was a wonderful place
View Property: Emerald Retreat
Farmington
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Sherry is so easy to work with. I have rented from owners before and had mixed results. Using a property management company has been a better experience. The property very clean and comfortable.
Property
View Property: HillCrest
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
The Somerset house is amazing the decor is phenomenal and the house is so well maintained it looks brand new. We will be booking next year as soon as we get home. The view and location on the lake are exceptional. We had a great time best vacation dollars I have ever spent.
Property
Parkville, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 492-1C
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property
Great stay! Very nice...had a great time! high recommend to others!
View Property: Summerset House
Overland Park
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fremont Rose Home (The)
Osceola
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Crystal water Villa is a great company to work with. Staff very nice and prompt to answer questions or call me
Property
View Property: Pam`s Place
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property
Was a very nice condo, we only would say anything about would be the number of stairs getting to it. Thanks Steve
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 432-1A
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property
Was a very nice condo, we only would say anything about would be the number of stairs getting to it
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 432-1A
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property
My husband and I, two of our grown daughters, and our 18 month old grandbaby stayed at this property for 5 days. I cannot say enough good things. It was absolutely everything advertised. The location was perfect (close to restaurants, shopping, golf, etc.). We spent most of our time on the dock swimming, playing cards, and just enjoying the view and the passing boats, etc. The living room is all windows and provides a view of the sunrise and sunset over the water that is simply wonderful. I could go on and on and still not give this property the review it deserves. The interior of the property was spotless when we arrive and is updated and welcoming.We will definitely be back! The management was just a text or email away and very attentive. Thank you Sherry for helping make our vacation everything we hoped it to be.
View Property: Crownview
Kansas City
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Rental was perfect for our family. It was clean and well cared for. Cant wait to come back next year!
Property
View Property: Waterfall Cove
Glenwood
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Sherry was great to work with. Always prompt, friendly, and helpful!
Property
View Property: HillCrest
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property
This house was absolutely perfect! The decor and details they put into the home make you feel so comfortable. The location was perfect and you could get to places on the water so easily. We will definitely be coming back!!
View Property: Summerset House
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property
It was perfect!! Wouldn't change a thing! Thank you for putting so much time into this home. It is very comfortable and we all had a wonderful time!
View Property: Summerset House
Valley Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 158-3D
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Our stay at this beautiful home well exceeded our expectations. We came to the lake to get away from the city and just relax. What a great location for doing just that. If you see Oliver the dog around, give him a hug from me and tell him we enjoyed his visits. :)
Property
View Property: Crownview
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property
Owner has great communication. Place is remodeled and has everything you possibly need. Been staying at the lake for four summers and favorite place thus far!
View Property: Summerset House