Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property
Your Peaceful Water property was the perfect spot for our family get together. The house was immaculately clean, nicely furnished and had everything we needed for our stay. The patio below was the perfect spot to relax. With the cove off of the main channel, it was calm, few boats and pretty quiet. We all enjoyed it very much. Thanks for a great time!
View Property: Peaceful Water
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property
Beautiful place! Great dock and plenty of places to sit and enjoy the scenery!
View Property: Lake House at Pin Oak
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property
We had an amazing time. We had two families with lots of kids between 6 and 12. The bunk house was a perfect escape for the kids to go play and hang out away from the adults. The kitchen was well equipped and let us prep / cook food for our mob. The deck was HUGE! Screened porch was nice. We swam off the dock - very quiet cove. Kids caught a ton of fish (and a turtle). We saw deer and turkeys daily. Great location to get back to civilization if needed. Happy we found a grocery that didnt require going across the toll bridge.
View Property: Waterfall Cove
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pam`s Place
O Fallon
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise Cove
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property
House was perfect and Sherry is easy to work with. The New deck that is not shown in the photos was a great surprise. The place is super convenient to Woods market. We floated around the dock mostly the waves from the main channel were a bit rough, but its lake of the Ozarks in the summer.
View Property: Sunset Cove
Lisbon
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Great place to relax. Plenty of room for all of us. Cove is excellent for swimming and hanging out not too busy and we were here over Fourth of July week.
Property
View Property: HillCrest
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property
We had a very enjoyable stay and we loved the dock. There were a couple broken chairs on the dock but we switched them out for ones that weren't broken. Our group was all adults so the sleeping accommodations were not ideal. The futon in the downstairs room slanted which made it uncomfortable to sleep and the top bunk beds are only for children. We would definitely rent this house again but only if we had fewer people in our group.
View Property: Lake House at Pin Oak
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property
I stayed here with 4 other adults and 2 children. The house was furnished with everything we needed & with several places to spend time- both indoors and outside. We spent our days swimmimg. Grilled for every meal, and sat outside in the evenings. We even roasted smores at the fire pit one evening. The owner and property manager were also very helpful and responsive. Staying here was wonderful and I would definitely do it again.
View Property: Heron House
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property
We enjoyed our stay! Thank you for accommodating us! Loved the decor!!
View Property: Summerset House
Pecatonica
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casablanca
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property
Very nice. What s great experience with the first time using VRBO
View Property: Casablanca
Fairview Heights
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
Great value, Beautiful Property
Property
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property
We had a great time at Hillcrest at Sunrise Beach. The dock in the back yard was our favorite. Early morning fishing or just relaxing and all day swimming made our vacation wonderful. The house was plenty big for all of us. The big screened in porch with so many places to sit made for a wonderful gathering spot. Sherry was easy to get ahold of and quick to respond if we had any questions. The water in this cove was very calm and perfect for our family. Will definitlev stay again.
View Property: HillCrest
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
We couldn't have asked for more! We fit three families in this property, with all of the kids sharing the fourth bedroom (bunk beds and a queen bed). Tons of amenities. We thoroughly enjoyed being able to walk right to the backyard to fish and swim and boat! I would recommend this house to anyone!
View Property: Fremont Rose Home (The)
Parkville
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sues Serenity
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property
Very nice condo! Loved the decor! The screened in porch was awesome!!
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 492-1C
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property
We loved this place! Great house thats very comfortable and finished with charming decor. Dock was great and we loved the cove. Kids enjoyed the bunk house! Hope to visit again sometime!
View Property: Waterfall Cove
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property
Great place to stay!
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 158-3D
Brooklyn Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
I found Sherry at Crystal Water Villas great to work with. She responds quickly to inquiries and is very helpful.
Property
View Property: Fremont Rose Home (The)
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property
Everything was GREAT!!
View Property: Fremont Rose Home (The)
Sugar land, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
Sherry was a join to work with. The house was lovely. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Property
View Property: Crownview
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property
This is a great place to stay on the lake. The screened in porch was an added bonus and provided a great place to hang out and play games with the kids. Would definitely rent again!
View Property: HillCrest
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property
Beautiful home, beautiful dcor, just about every need and detail was covered. Exactly as described and we loved it!!
View Property: Summerset House
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property
Nice, clean, well-kept house with a nice 2 well dock. Easy to get to by land and by boat. Convenient location. Had a great time boating and relaxing at the lake!
View Property: Sunset Cove