Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property
The home was beautiful just like the photos. It was well supplied with everything you could possibly need. Sherry was an outstanding host!
View Property: Crownview
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property
A great house at a great location!
View Property: Waterfall Cove
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property
We stayed here for vacation and everything was excellent!!
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 432-1A
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property
Six of us rented this house for a week. We found the accommodations exactly as advertised. Sherry was great to work with and very responsive to questions. We fished, kayaked, boated, and swam from the dock. The views from the house and the deck are great. The house is very clean and comfortable it was just so relaxing to read and enjoy the views. The property was large and very well maintained. We could not have asked for anything better. We have used VRBO for several years and always stayed at great places especially this one. I would highly recommend this property and when we vacation again in the Ozarks this is the place will stay.
View Property: Crownview
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property
Beautiful place, great location! Already figuring out when we can come back!
View Property: Crownview
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property
We had a very nice stay!
View Property: Paradise Cove
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property
You take excellent care of Eagles Landing!!
View Property: Eagles Landing
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property
My husband and I, along with two other couples stayed here for a week. It was nice to be able to have a bathroom for each couple and not have to share. For being on a lake, it was really quite peaceful without a lot of boat traffic noise. We rode in on motorcycles and toured the area during the day, but the guys were in heaven getting to fish off of the dock in the evenings. I would highly recommend this to friends and family.
View Property: HillCrest
RICHFIELD, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Belvidere
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
This home is just what we needed! It allowed for adventure but also lots of relaxing time. It is great for the whole family! Fully stocked kitchen, and tons of bedding and towels to go around. The kids enjoyed skiing, and tubbing, while I enjoyed drinking coffee on the screened in porch in the mornings. The fishing is amazing as well! Many nights were spent relaxing in the hot tub. Overall this is the place to stay with a large family!
Property
View Property: HillCrest
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property
We stayed here for vacation. It was very enjoyable!!
View Property: Heron House
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 492-1C
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2018
Property
We just recently returned from our visit to the Lake of the Ozarks. It was our first time there and we are glad we rented this place. The areas was nice and quiet and the house was very clean and had everything we needed for our trip. It was a lot less crowded in the Lake as there wasn't so much traffic passing by as we noticed in other areas we visited. The kids had a blast jumping off the dock and having fun in the water. Everyone in our group of 10 enjoyed the place and had nothing but good things to say. I would definitely come back and rent this place again.
View Property: Pam`s Place
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casablanca
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Great to work with. Thank you.
Property
View Property: Heron House
Leavenworth, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2018
Property Manager
We LOVE this property and cant wait to come back. We are so happy to have it be part of our family tradition!
Property
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
We truly enjoyed the property. It fit our needs perfectly.
View Property: Crownview
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property
Had very relaxing 4 days at your condo!
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 158-3D
Reviewed: May 25, 2018
Property
We just arrived back from our trip and I just wanted to let you know we had a great time at the Lake of the Ozarks and definitely enjoyed the house. I t was perfect for our group and everyone in our family had a blast.
View Property: Pam`s Place
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property
Came to celebrate our wedding anniversary and enjoy a scenic peaceful view that didnt disappoint. Location wasn't as secluded as pictures lead to believe but we still were not bothered by this. Though pet friendly lacking good places to walk dogs the slope takes up a majority of yard and only flat surface was mainly mud and a long distance away if trying to take them out for a potty break, luckily the deck allowed plenty of space for them to run around. I do agree from past reviews that the mattresses on the queen sized beds are weird, they are only comfortable if you sleep as close to center as possible otherwise feel like you're rolling off of side. We enjoyed the full kitchen very much and got to do a lot of cooking that we normally avoid in our small kitchen at home.
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Ozark
Reviewed: May 6, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was great, super clean, well maintained, great parking, and just an overall great property.
Property
View Property: Waterfall Cove
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
We absolutely loved staying at this rental. It has everything you need for cooking and making drinks. The grocery store is near by, and the people that live around there are so friendly and nice. Will definitely stay here again.
Property
View Property: Lake House at Pin Oak
Jefferson City
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HillCrest
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you for your excellent service and accommodations!
Property
View Property: Eagles Landing
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2018
Property
Very nice, clean place to stay. We had 8 in the house and had plenty of room. Great to have linens and some basic soaps/items supplied.
View Property: Pam`s Place