Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2022
Property
We enjoyed our stay at the lake . The condo was very clean and the lake view was fantastic. It is in a nice location.
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 488-1B
Trenton, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property Manager
I arranged it all online even while I was on vacation at Lake Tahoe, NV. I didn't have immediate access to a printer or fax machine so once I made Sherry aware that it might be a day or two before I could get the contract back to her, she immediately emailed me back. Very easy process. Thanks
Property
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Milford, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2022
Property Manager
Very nice
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 158-3D
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2022
Property Manager
We will be back. Sherry Shippee is so accomodating and professional. It is so nice to be able to communicate with her regarding bookings.
Property
View Property: HillCrest
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 488-1B
Peru, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022
Property Manager
As always, we loved our stay at Pistol Point with Crystal Water Villas. We hope that as long as we are vacationing at the Lake of the Ozarks, we can make Crystal Water Villas our #1 choice for rentals.
Property
View Property: Casablanca
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022
Property
The cabin was perfect for the two of us. Great location.
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Mibile, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crownview
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2022
Property Manager
Wonderful People Always attentive always a wonderful time
Property
View Property: Skywater
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2022
Property Manager
Overall great experience. Awesome communication with property management!
Property
View Property: Casablanca
Lawrence , US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HillCrest
Peru, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2022
Property Manager
Crystal Water Villas never disappoints! We always enjoy our stay at the Lake and appreciate the hospitality and lovely homes to choose from.
Property
View Property: Summerset House
Crystal River, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2022
Property Manager
Its a great place with everything you would need. Its so clean too.
Property
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2022
Property
We had an amazing time visiting with our friends in the beautifully furnished and well appointed property. The view is amazing! We didnt want to leave. Sherry and Staff are responsive to any questions we had. Definitely want to stay again soon!
View Property: Crownview
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2022
Property
This location is amazing, beautiful sunrise right of the deck, awesome view and access to water, kids were able to fish and had a blast doing it. We were able to book a float trip just an hour away with NRO. Property manager was very communicative in every way. Thank You so much for having us!
View Property: Casablanca
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2022
Property
Our family of 3 generations have stayed here twice and have enjoyed it so much! The screened-in-porch, dock and hot tub make it so fun. Thanks !!
View Property: HillCrest
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2022
Property
My husband and I really enjoyed our time at your lovely home. We had great communication with Sherry throughout our stay, she was very helpful. We spent most of our time on the dock. My husband loved fishing while I enjoyed watching the families of ducks and geese who were regular visitors near the dock. =) We loved watching the horizon as the sun set - beautiful skyline with lots of colors and bright stars at night. We ate many of our meals on the deck and watched numerous deer walk up to the property next door. We would definitely come again. A perfect getaway for a long weekend! =)
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Clive, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2022
Property Manager
Sherry is fantastic, available, and super responsive maybe the best we have ever worked with. One of the big reasons we keep coming back, plus her properties are top notch, clean, and the views are great.
Property
View Property: Crownview
Leavenworth, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2022
Property Manager
We like that this property is located off the main channel and is therefore much calmer at the dock for swimming and hanging out. It is quiet and off the beaten track so we were able to relax and enjoy the time with the kids.
Property
View Property: Summerset House
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2022
Property Manager
CWV is easy to work with and always accommodates our needs. We have always been pleased with whatever property we stayed at and the accommodations have always been exactly what we needed and well maintained.
Property
View Property: Skywater
West Plains, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property Manager
We very much look forward to staying again.
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 488-1B
Kirkwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HillCrest
Lee's Summit, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skywater
West Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2022
Property Manager
Very nice property. Well kept and well stocked. Providing wood for the fire pit was a very nice touch. The location provided a nice venue for our family reunion, with photo opportunities down on the point with the lake as the perfect backdrop. Early risers were treated to beautiful sunrises for an exciting day at the Ozarks.
Property
View Property: Casablanca
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2022
Property
This was a great place to stay for our family of 4. The view of the lake was great and my favorite place was the screened in patio. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 488-1B