Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2021
Property
We really enjoyed our stay here. Perfect view, house is very cleaned and well stocked. Will stay here again!
View Property: Summerset House
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2021
Property
Had a great girls weekend in this impeccably clean, cozy, cabin.
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2021
Property
We stayed here for the 2021 shootout weekend and brought a 42ft boat with us. We were able to safely side tie the boat to the dock. Its a wonderful no wake cove that is close to some great bars/restaurants. The house is very clean, well maintained, and true to description. We will be returning for a future trip for sure!
View Property: Waterfall Cove
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property
We had a great time at Casablanca. Property was well maintained and even better than description. We are considering coming back in the next few months.
View Property: Casablanca
Council Bluffs, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2021
Property Manager
House was comfortable and spacious. Staff at Crystal Waters is friendly and courteous.
Property
View Property: HillCrest
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2021
Property
This house was awesome and we're so glad we chose this rental for our trip. We had everything we needed, the views and the quiet cove were great and we just absolutely loved it.
View Property: HillCrest
Lee's Summit, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waterfall Cove
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2021
Property Manager
Flawless execution and great service. Awesome stay
Property
View Property: Skywater
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2021
Property
We had a wonderful stay at the property! The location is quiet and beautiful! There was plenty of room for all of us. Sherry answered all the questions we had both before and during our stay. We would definitely stay here again - and hope to in the future!! Hopefully Oliver ( white terrier) visits the next vacationer!
View Property: Casablanca
Kirkwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Summerset House
Lees Summit, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skywater
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2021
Property
We had a wonderful time with family here. The screened in porch was perfect and the hot tub was a bonus for the granddaughter! Everything need in the kitchen for preparing meals. Would highly recommend and hope we can stay there again! The boat dock worked great for our boat too.
View Property: HillCrest
Waterloo, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property Manager
Our first experience with Crystal Water Villas was a great experience. The overall ease of working with management to finalize our stay, check-in and check-out was smooth and seamless. Our condo was as advertised, and very clean. We would welcome the opportunity to work with them again to plan out our vacation needs at the lake, and if we had a condo we would seek them out to help us with our rental management.
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 488-1B
Wichita, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property Manager
The pictures on the website dont do justice to the actual house. Everything at the house exceeded our expectations and more. Our family had a great time, swimming, fishing and riding on the jet ski. The kitchen was fully stocked and the house was cozy and very clean when we got there! Loved the beautiful sunsets and the summer porch therapy with our family! Thank you for letting us stay!
Property
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2021
Property
We have stayed here before and it is perfect for our group! Clean, quiet and relaxing. Beautiful view of the lake and all the access we need.
View Property: Skywater
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property
All the comforts of home with convenient location to the jobsite. Wonderful way to relax after a long day of work.
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 488-1B
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2021
Property
This property was everything that was promised! Lake view, super clean, kitchen supplies, appliances in good working order. Very spacious and well decorated. Easy check in and good communication with property manager. Would highly recommend and would personally love to return!
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 488-1B
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property
First and foremost Sheri was a great help answered all our questions and gave great advice on how to get the most out of our time there. House was very clean when we got there and supplies were fully stocked. Couldnt have been more happy with our first VRBO experience.
View Property: Casablanca
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waterfall Cove
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property
We enjoyed the lake view from the deck of the house and water front dock.
View Property: Casablanca
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property
Our trip to Lake of the Ozarks was just what our family needed, and the condo was a perfect place for us to stay. The location, accommodations and overall space fit our needs for the 5 of us. Loved the screened in porch for morning coffee and night time cocktails. The beds were very comfy and got us recharged for the day - the sofa sleeper had a topper to add more support /comfort. We didnt use the pools but they looked nice - we spent most of our time in the lake. This is our second stay in this condo complex and would welcome a third :-)
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 488-1B
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property
This property was just as it was describe. It was very clean and neat. We have three kids and they thoroughly enjoyed staying here, using the dock and swimming. The neighborhood was nice and quiet.
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property
This property was just as it was describe. It was very clean and neat. We have three kids and they thoroughly enjoyed staying here, using the dock and swimming. The neighborhood was nice and quiet.
View Property: Casablanca
Humbolt, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property Manager
This property exceeded our expectations. It was fully stocked with everything a vacationer would need. We loved the location too.
Property
View Property: Waterfall Cove
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property
The house is very spacious and beautifully decorated. Plenty of space to keep you from feeling cramped. Beautiful view from the porch and even better from the dock to watch the sunset.
View Property: Summerset House