Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Dupo, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2022
Property Manager
Accommodations were nice, but would have been nice to know you had to turn the water on and where. No hot water all weekend (could not find how to turn hot water on. Access to Wi-Fi without searching. Not a problem, if instructions were left in condo We did also have to use the emergency code for the door.
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 488-1B
Avoca, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2022
Property Manager
We truly loved our stay. We overall were pleased with the house.
Property
View Property: Summerset House
ELKHORN, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2022
Property Manager
We enjoyed our third stay with Crystal Water Villas and will definitely rent with your company again.
Property
View Property: HillCrest
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2022
Property
Sherri was so helpful. From start to finish she was so accommodating. We will definitely rent this property again.
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 158-3D
West Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waterfall Cove
Belle Plaine, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2022
Property Manager
Perfect
Property
View Property: Casablanca
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2022
Property
I did not want to leave! I wanted to visit Lake of the Ozarks for quite a while. And this was an ideal house to spend the day. Its very clean, add extra towels. When we first got there there was a problem with the Internet but a person came and fixed it very promptly. The dock is lovely, and we used it a lot! People prepare for lots of hills driving in, and bring some condiments! It was an excellent visit for all of us including my two adult children and dog!
View Property: HillCrest
KANSAS CITY, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2022
Property Manager
As always, excellent service and accomodations.
Property
View Property: Casablanca
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2022
Property
Nice clean home with very easy access to the dock. We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend to others.
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Shawnee, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2022
Property Manager
Will continue to rent from you guys and VRBO Property's in the future!
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 488-1B
Wentzville, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2022
Property Manager
Very nice place. Location was beautiful on a point of the lake. Did not hang out on the dock though due to how busy the lake was and the amount of wakes created from the boats and being on the point of the lake making the dock like a surfboard during the day. The grassy area made for a perfect sitting area to hang out. Phone call to Sherry for questions was very professional as well and helped explain the checkout process for cleaning/laundry among other things.
Property
View Property: Casablanca
Reviewed: May 27, 2022
Property
House was just as described. Very nice home. It is a long walk down to the dock/grassy area but nothing that would keep me from coming back if we wanted to.
View Property: Casablanca
Reviewed: May 27, 2022
Property
Amazing view of boat traffic in main channel and very clean and well kept home.
View Property: Crownview
Reviewed: May 27, 2022
Property
We stayed for a weekend to hang out with our family. The condo was clean and comfortable.
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 158-3D
Omaha, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2022
Property Manager
Always a pleasure weve been using Your services for 14 years now. The Lake and Your properties are a wonderful paradise. Thank You
Property
View Property: Skywater
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skywater
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2022
Property Manager
Thank you for everything! This is a wonderful vacation home. Best spot on the lake!
Property
View Property: Crownview
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2022
Property
Great communication with property management. House is clean and back porch is perfect. House is only 18 mins from new Ozarks race track. We will be back next year.
View Property: HillCrest
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2022
Property
This home is super clean, well-maintained, beautifully decorated and has comfy furniture. The grounds are beautiful, with perennials, shrubs, big trees (some of them blooming) and interesting hardscaping. The internet was fantastic ... we had two of us working eight hour days with lots of video calling and had no issues. We would definitely rent this home again!
View Property: Crownview
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2022
Property
This is our second time staying at the property. Just as good as the first! Clean, comfortable and relaxing.
View Property: HillCrest
Chino, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HillCrest
Brighton, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2022
Property Manager
Great place. Clean and well decorated with the most amazing views!!
Property
View Property: Crownview
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2022
Property
What a wonderful place! Although there were a couple of properties nearby, the layout was such that we had privacy. Panoramic lake view from inside the house as well as outside. Watching the sun come up over the lake was beautiful! Couldnt have found a better place. Owner was great! The decor was extremely nice. I have no complaints and Im very picky.
View Property: Crownview
North Prairie, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crownview
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2022
Property
The property manager was very accommodating for a short notice trip. The house has a great view and friendly neighbors. Definitely had the comfort of being at a home feeling while on vacation.
View Property: Roger`s Cabin