Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Chillicothe, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
a complete stress free experience from booking, to checking out. super easy.
Property
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property Manager
Sherry was great with all the info on renting and a perfect view home clean and comfortable
Property
View Property: Casablanca
Centralia, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Cabin was advertised as 900 square feet but it seemed much larger. We loved the cabin!
Property
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property
Beautiful relaxing property on the lake. Loved the swing on the lower deck. It is a little difficult getting down to the cabin from the parking area with several steps. Not that unusual for lake property though. We would stay here again.
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Clive, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crownview
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skywater
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property
We really enjoyed our stay here! We had 8 adults, 3 teenagers, and 2 babies under 3 and everyone had a great time! The house was beautiful and had the perfect amount of room to accommodate us. We loved having the dock for our boat and to swim off, the front deck to hang out and play cards on, and the beautiful home to cook and hang out in! Great location on the water! The house had everything we needed!
View Property: Summerset House
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property
Enjoyed a relaxing weekend with swimming, boating, and shopping. The screen in porch is great.
View Property: HillCrest
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property
Family of 14 enjoyed our family vacation. The house was spacious, along with the deck and dock. Kitchen was equipped with our cooking needs. Family had fun jumping off high dive, going down the slide and kayaks! Will stay here again!
View Property: Forcade Hollow House
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property
This property has everything our family needed for a wonderful lakefront vacation. 4 kids and our dog all enjoyed the property and the area!
View Property: HillCrest
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property
We needed somewhere to stay while we did renovations on a house we bought near by. She was very helpful, quick to respond when I needed to add a few extra days to our stay. I love this place, during the week it was like our private spot time forgot about, however the weekend does get busy...but still is a wonderful place!!!
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 158-3D
Crave Coeur, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2020
Property Manager
Lovely house, property and views Very clean and well maintained Everything we needed was provided everyone very nice and helpful we very much enjoyed all aspects of our stay
Property
View Property: Skywater
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2020
Property
Very clean and there was enough room to spread out in and enjoy! Beautiful property! The property manager was very communicative and helpful! We will definitely be back!
View Property: Casablanca
Jefferson CIty, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Summerset House
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property
Quite with a great view!
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 158-3D
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waterfall Cove
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property
Our family loved this property! The dock is plenty big with ample chairs and loungers. The calm cove is perfect for swimming. The kitchen is well stocked and furnishings are nice. We had plenty of space. The screened porch was perfect for our morning coffee. We will definitely return to this property!
View Property: Waterfall Cove
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Sherry thank you so much we really enjoyed this trip the hardest part was leaving. Hope to be back soon
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property
What an amazing place everything was emasculate and completely like home. Such a peaceful area, exactly what we needed. Hardest part was leaving but we are already talking about going back.. cant wait!
View Property: Crownview
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property
We had such an amazing time at this property. Some of my family/friends and I made a first time trip to the Ozarks and it did not disappoint. We would stay here again in a heartbeat!
View Property: Waterfall Cove
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Sherry was wonderful to work with and was very responsive. The property was very nice and we loved being so close to the water.
Property
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property
Perfect place to relax and unwind. Views are spectacular! House was clean and fully stocked with everything. We will come back here again.
View Property: Crownview
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property
We loved this property. It was just as advertised. So much outdoor space and easy walk to the dock. Great view of the lake and close to amenities. Rooms were comfortable and neighbors were SO nice and helpful.
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property
Plenty of space for at least two families and completely stocked with everything you might need. The dock has ample seating for lounging while the kids enjoy the diving board, slide, lily pad and kayaks. Very quiet no-wake cove with very little boat or jet ski traffic. Fire pit also availabe for use in the evenings. You just need to supply the wood and s'mores! Two kitchens along with two full-sized refrigerators makes food/drink storage and meal prep easy! Plenty of indoor/outdoor seating for multiple families during meals and relaxing. Property is just a short drive (15-20 minutes roughly) to grocery/convenience stores and local restaurants in Laurie or Gravois Mills.
View Property: Forcade Hollow House
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
CWV is always easy to work with and the entire rental process is easy and quick. Everything is spelled out and there are never any surprises. We love working with Sherry!!!!!! This property had everything we needed. The homes were clean, well maintained, the kitchen was well equipped. Everything worked well. The deck between the houses is large and that is where we spent a great deal of time when not in the water. The owners Paul & Nadine were wonderful. They live across the road and were available if needed but in the back-round. All of the neighbors we encountered were friendly. This place is ideal for up to ten without crowding. Plenty of parking and plenty of wildlife. Planning our next trip.
Property
View Property: Skywater