Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Quincy, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2023
Property Manager
Loved everything about our stay! Some of the little things like the microwave being weird (handle doesnt work) and we didnt have hardly any paper towels, foil, dishwasher only had one pod so we hand washed dishes all weekend. Made a run to the dollar store and got a few things. The maintenance guy showed up after we were already checked in to clean the grill and clean up a few things but was friendly and didnt bother us at all.
Property
View Property: Crownview
Liberty, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2023
Property Manager
Consistent and always upgrades to the property. Best location on the lake.
Property
View Property: Casablanca
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2023
Property
We enjoyed the property so much that we came back a second time. We wouldnt hesitate to book trip three for next year.
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2023
Property
We had a great time at this location! The owner even called me when i had questions about something. Very prompt and very friendly. My only main concern was the internet speed, however... with that view and location, it's all about taking in the sights and relaxing! Would absolutely stay there again and make it our new annual tradition for the lake!
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 488-1B
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2023
Property
Exquisite decor! All bedroom accommodations were comfortable with ample linens in supply! The lake views were mesmerizing making our breakfasts on the upper deck a delightful way to start our days w/sweet girlfriend fellowship. Our visits to our private on-the-lake Gazebo - a relatively short walk from the house - was a unique amenity where we we took pictures/videos, waved to passing boats, and enjoyed this once-in-a-lifetime experience! Relaxing on the patio watching the sun set on the waters edge capped off our days w/beautiful memories to discuss & take into the next day. My accompanying travelers & I had not been together in almost two years who - before Covid - made annual junkets; this by far was the best. We all hope to return.
View Property: Crownview
Mission, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 158-3D
Reviewed: May 26, 2023
Property
we really enjoyed our stay. We checked in with no problems. the house was very clean, freshly updated with new decor. the beds were very comfortable. we loved the outside patio and dock. the kids enjoyed swimming off the dock. overall very happy and definitely recommend this place stay at
View Property: Summerset House
Imperial, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2023
Property Manager
This house was very clean and well maintainef. I loved it and cant wait to visit again
Property
View Property: Crownview
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crownview
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2023
Property Manager
It was a good experience.
Property
View Property: Crownview
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2022
Property
We enjoyed our stay at the lake . The condo was very clean and the lake view was fantastic. It is in a nice location.
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 488-1B
Trenton, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property Manager
I arranged it all online even while I was on vacation at Lake Tahoe, NV. I didn't have immediate access to a printer or fax machine so once I made Sherry aware that it might be a day or two before I could get the contract back to her, she immediately emailed me back. Very easy process. Thanks
Property
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Milford, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2022
Property Manager
Very nice
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 158-3D
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2022
Property Manager
We will be back. Sherry Shippee is so accomodating and professional. It is so nice to be able to communicate with her regarding bookings.
Property
View Property: HillCrest
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 488-1B
Peru, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022
Property Manager
As always, we loved our stay at Pistol Point with Crystal Water Villas. We hope that as long as we are vacationing at the Lake of the Ozarks, we can make Crystal Water Villas our #1 choice for rentals.
Property
View Property: Casablanca
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022
Property
The cabin was perfect for the two of us. Great location.
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Mobile, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crownview
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2022
Property Manager
Wonderful People Always attentive always a wonderful time
Property
View Property: Skywater
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2022
Property Manager
Overall great experience. Awesome communication with property management!
Property
View Property: Casablanca
Lawrence , US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HillCrest
Peru, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2022
Property Manager
Crystal Water Villas never disappoints! We always enjoy our stay at the Lake and appreciate the hospitality and lovely homes to choose from.
Property
View Property: Summerset House
Crystal River, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2022
Property Manager
Its a great place with everything you would need. Its so clean too.
Property
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2022
Property
We had an amazing time visiting with our friends in the beautifully furnished and well appointed property. The view is amazing! We didnt want to leave. Sherry and Staff are responsive to any questions we had. Definitely want to stay again soon!
View Property: Crownview
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2022
Property
This location is amazing, beautiful sunrise right of the deck, awesome view and access to water, kids were able to fish and had a blast doing it. We were able to book a float trip just an hour away with NRO. Property manager was very communicative in every way. Thank You so much for having us!
View Property: Casablanca