Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Melissa, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Knotty Pine
Independence
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2015
Property Manager
great
Property
View Property: Waterfall Cove
House Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2015
Property Manager
We stayed 3 nights with our two dogs. The kitchen is well appointed. Loved the deck and the fact that it was closed off so the dogs could safely roam. The wifi is pretty much nonexistent, but I guess that is not surprising in the rural area. I was happy to find a nice grocery store fairly close to the property. Wish there were a beach to make swimming more accessible for the dogs, but we made it work using inflatables. The steep slope of the property was challenging for my arthritic knees and some of the concrete work could use some repair, along with sturdier railing. But we enjoyed our stay. Sherry at Crystal Villas was very helpful and pleasant to deal with.
Property
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Shawnee, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2015
Property Manager
I could not have been more pleased with our stay and the company. Every question I had it was answered in a very timely manner. The owners of the house were delightful as well. I intend on working with this company for all of our future vacations. I felt very comfortable, which is ideal when making decisions on your vacation rental home. Again, thanks for all your help in making our family summer vacation the success it was.
Property
View Property: Heron House
Quincy, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jim`s Hideaway
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2015
Property Manager
Very pleasantly pleased with our overall experience.
Property
View Property: Waterfall Cove
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2015
Property Manager
Very pleasantly pleased with our overall experience.
Property
View Property: Waterfall Cove
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property
This is truly a hidden gem. It's in a nice quiet cove, and the owners are very hospitable and welcoming. The apartment itself was very clean, and it's apparent that Debra puts her heart and soul into this endeavor. We were able to use their kayaks for a nice excursion on the cove, and they also shared their life vests and dock. I would certainly recommend this property to anyone looking for a nice quiet Lake retreat with convenient access to the water.
View Property: Apartment at Retro Retreat
Old Monroe, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2015
Property Manager
I love working with Sherry at Crystal Water and will continue to book with them year after year. This is the 3rd property we have stayed at and was our favorite one so far. There were plenty of beds that were comfortable for adults. The dock was fabulous with all of the furniture right there for you. The cove is a no wake cove and was so enjoyable for swimming off the dock.
Property
View Property: Waterfall Cove
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2015
Property
We stayed 3 nights with our two dogs. The kitchen is well appointed. Loved the deck and the fact that it was closed off so the dogs could safely roam. The wifi is pretty much non existent, but I guess that is not surprising in the rural area. I was happy to find a nice grocery store fairly close to the property. Wish there were a beach to make swimming more accessible for the dogs, but we made it work using inflatables. The steep slope of the property was challenging for my arthritic knees and some of the concrete work could use some repair, along with sturdier railing. But we enjoyed our stay. Sherry at Crystal Villas was very helpful and pleasant to deal with.
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2015
Property
The kids loved the house and it was so nice to see them enjoy it!...You have an great home and we will be back! You have a beautiful home and I wanted to say thanks so much for the hospitality! It was a great trip and again a big thank you for everything!--
View Property: Sunset Cove
Pleasant hill, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2015
Property Manager
Great place. Beautiful. The only negative was the price was little high, but with the space and people this unit could handle, wasn't that bad! Having 3 bathrooms was awesome! We rented a boat at glen cove Mariina which was close and affordable, and people there were great. Great weekend, great place! Screened in porch a great feature... Pool was perfect too.
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 214-2A
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2015
Property
Very cozy beautiful place. The owners were very welcoming and if we needed anything they made clear to let them know. The kids loved swimming off the dock. We loved eating at Captain Rons but make sure you bring your bathing suits
View Property: Apartment at Retro Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2015
Property Manager
Everything was great! Everyone was so nice. The neighbors were so friendly! Couldn't have asked for a better place to stay!
Property
View Property: Chloes Cove Condo
Altus, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2015
Property Manager
Everything was great! Everyone was so nice. The neighbors were so friendly! Couldn't have asked for a better place to stay!
Property
View Property: Chloes Cove Condo
Minden, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2015
Property Manager
I would highly recommend the property, there was everything we needed to have a great stay. Sherry was wonderful and friendly and eager to help when needed. The area is beautiful and reminds me of back home in the north east. Both of my children didn't want to leave. It was a great trip!!!
Property
View Property: HillCrest
Crosby, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2015
Property Manager
We will use Crystal Water Villas again, without a doubt! The Crownview home was so beautiful. It made for such a relaxing vaccation, we can't wait to come back again next year! Thank you, The Seay and Lindsay Families
Property
View Property: Crownview
Oak Grove, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2015
Property Manager
I have used Crystal Waters two years in a row. I will continue to use them as Sherry's customer service is impeccable and can NOT be out done.
Property
View Property: Sunset Cove
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2015
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at Harbour Towne. The condo was fabulous and the view was awesome!
View Property: Harbour Towne Condo E-103
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone enjoyed their stay. we had a great girls weekend and even with 12 girls we all had somewhere comfortable to sleep. The deck was great to relax on and even though the water is always a bit rough we easily floated next to the dock in the evening ours when there weren't as many boats out. The only things that could have been improved on was we couldn't find a cookie sheet or pizza pan to cook frozen pizzas on and it would have been nice to have a laundry rack to hang all of our wet suits and towels on (although there might have been one and I just missed it)
Property
View Property: Heron House
Stilwell, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2015
Property Manager
Overall, the property was beautiful, clean, and spacious. Our group fit perfectly. The open concept living room/dining room was great for entertaining and provided a wonderful gathering space where we all could enjoy that fantastic panoramic view. The house also provided just enough space for everyone to "get away" and have a private spot to hang out if they wanted. Thanks for providing the backdrop for an unforgettable weekend!
Property
View Property: Crownview
Troy, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dewey`s Dream
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
Had a wonderful experience staying at Harbour Towne!!
Property
View Property: Harbour Towne Condo E-103
Spaulding, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
I love the property! I wish it was my "home away from home".
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 214-2A