Guest Reviews

Write a Review
ARNOLD, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2015
Property Manager
Everything's perfect
Property
View Property: Crownview
Jefferson City, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2015
Property Manager
Great to work with, looking forward to next year.
Property
View Property: HillCrest
Reviewed: May 4, 2015
Property
Love this cabin and Crystal Water Villas!
View Property: Jim`s Hideaway
Waukee, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2015
Property Manager
Again, the exceptional value and services. We definitely will continue to use your services until the day we can afford to make the move to the lake that is our hope and dream as we retire.
Property
View Property: Jim`s Hideaway
Lee's Summit, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2015
Property Manager
I can't wait to stay here again.
Property
View Property: Crownview
Dittmer
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2015
Property Manager
We just love this house. Thank you
Property
View Property: Eagles Landing
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2015
Property Manager
Thank you for this opportunity. We love staying at your homes. We look forward to another visit soon.
Property
View Property: Casablanca
Starbuck, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2015
Property Manager
Absolutely wonderful experience. I would not change a thing!
Property
View Property: Eagles Landing
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2015
Property
Absolutely love it !! The view is amazing & love all the trees !! Wonderful getaway :)
View Property: Dewey`s Dream
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2015
Property
This place is Amazing! Very clean and well equipped. The decorating is so wonderful and best of all comfortable. It doesn't get better than this!
View Property: Dewey`s Dream
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2014
Property
Thank you soooo much! It was a Christmas we'll always remember!
View Property: Crownview
St Paul, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dewey`s Dream
Mt Vernon, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dewey`s Dream
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HillCrest
KANSAS CITY, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2014
Property Manager
The house is unexpectedly better than you plan or hope. Somehow the pictures portray it cold and unwelcoming but it actually is not at all that way. You not only immediately feel it's your own but it is inviting and comfortable. You have ample room to "get away" from other guests with you. You seem to endlessly be able to do something different(relax on the patio, watch the waterfall, go the the dock, go the bunkhouse, enjoy the screened in porch, etc...) We were surprised as to the "hotel type" accessories that we were unsure if we'd have (hotel type towels, make-up mirrors, soap, toilet paper) It was the best of all worlds.
Property
View Property: Waterfall Cove
Saint Charles, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2014
Property Manager
Property was great and exactly as advertised. We will be back
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 214-2A
Rock Island, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
We really enjoyed our stay
Property
View Property: Casablanca
Ankeny, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Totally outstanding in all aspects as rated by all three couples involved.
Property
View Property: Senators Retreat
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crownview
Waukee, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2014
Property Manager
Sherry, your company has always been superior. You have been eager to please whether it was to answer a question, give a discount for an unforeseen occurrence, or just to give us options that fit our lifestyle. We will always use your company for our vacation needs.
Property
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Leawood, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2014
Property Manager
It's our favorite place to come and the grounds and the views are spectacular. We will be back as often as we can.
Property
View Property: Crownview
Oak Grove, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2014
Property Manager
As always a great experience with the best people to handle all your travel needs
Property
View Property: Sunset Cove
Boonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crownview
Girard, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Camp Johnston
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2014
Property Manager
We're coming back...too bad its not warm all year round ;) Top marks all around...thanks!
Property
View Property: HillCrest