Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2015
Property Manager
The Sunset Cottage was just what we wanted for a getaway, and a great size for just the two of us.
Property
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Excelsior Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise Cove
Foosland, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Cove
Lee's Summit, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dewey`s Dream
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dewey`s Dream
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property
I loved the view it was amazing both night and day. I wished I could have stayed there longer. Maybe next year I will be able to get the house for all three days. Thank you for a wonderful house to stay in!
View Property: Crownview
Council Bluffs, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2015
Property Manager
Fantastic property, extremely clean and sherry was great to work with always answered all my questions. Will differently stay again.
Property
View Property: Heron House
Haverford, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagles Nest
Leavenworth, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2015
Property Manager
Great!!! Enjoy the places we have stayed and Sherry is always so pleasant and helpful!!
Property
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Basehor, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2015
Property Manager
Great stay at Dewey's Dream. The only negatives were that the wi-fi did not work for the duration of our stay and was not fixed with over-the-phone troubleshooting with the service provider. NOTE: The WIFI router got fried in a storm and had to be replaced - and the cable service doesn't offer same day service. WIFI was repaired and is fully functional. Thanks! Property Management
Property
View Property: Dewey`s Dream
ARNOLD, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2015
Property Manager
Everything's perfect
Property
View Property: Crownview
Jefferson City, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2015
Property Manager
Great to work with, looking forward to next year.
Property
View Property: HillCrest
Reviewed: May 4, 2015
Property
Love this cabin and Crystal Water Villas!
View Property: Jim`s Hideaway
Waukee, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2015
Property Manager
Again, the exceptional value and services. We definitely will continue to use your services until the day we can afford to make the move to the lake that is our hope and dream as we retire.
Property
View Property: Jim`s Hideaway
Lee's Summit, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2015
Property Manager
I can't wait to stay here again.
Property
View Property: Crownview
Dittmer
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2015
Property Manager
We just love this house. Thank you
Property
View Property: Eagles Landing
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2015
Property Manager
Thank you for this opportunity. We love staying at your homes. We look forward to another visit soon.
Property
View Property: Casablanca
Starbuck, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2015
Property Manager
Absolutely wonderful experience. I would not change a thing!
Property
View Property: Eagles Landing
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2015
Property
Absolutely love it !! The view is amazing & love all the trees !! Wonderful getaway :)
View Property: Dewey`s Dream
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2015
Property
This place is Amazing! Very clean and well equipped. The decorating is so wonderful and best of all comfortable. It doesn't get better than this!
View Property: Dewey`s Dream
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2014
Property
Thank you soooo much! It was a Christmas we'll always remember!
View Property: Crownview
St Paul, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dewey`s Dream
Mt Vernon, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dewey`s Dream
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HillCrest
KANSAS CITY, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2014
Property Manager
The house is unexpectedly better than you plan or hope. Somehow the pictures portray it cold and unwelcoming but it actually is not at all that way. You not only immediately feel it's your own but it is inviting and comfortable. You have ample room to "get away" from other guests with you. You seem to endlessly be able to do something different(relax on the patio, watch the waterfall, go the the dock, go the bunkhouse, enjoy the screened in porch, etc...) We were surprised as to the "hotel type" accessories that we were unsure if we'd have (hotel type towels, make-up mirrors, soap, toilet paper) It was the best of all worlds.
Property
View Property: Waterfall Cove