Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2014
Property Manager
All of us enjoyed the nice family time together. Lots of swimming and playing games. We enjoyed the deck and screened in porch. It was all so peaceful.
Property
View Property: Eagle Crest Retreat
Bettendorf, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Senators Retreat
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2014
Property Manager
Would definately use again
Property
View Property: Chloes Cove Condo
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2014
Property
Thank you so much for letting us stay at Heron House, we loved the kitchen and really enjoyed the dock and boat!! The view of the lake was awesome, swing was great!
View Property: Heron House
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2014
Property
Thank you for letting us stay at your beautiful house! We really enjoyed our vacation at the Lake of the Ozarks! THANK YOU!!
View Property: Heron House
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent experience.
Property
View Property: Crownview
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Ballwin, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 320-3A
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2014
Property
Enjoyed our stay, loved the kitchen! View was awesome! Deck was great with the swing!
View Property: Heron House
St. Joseph, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 320-3A
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2014
Property
Enjoyed our stay, loved the kitchen! View was awesome. Deck was great with the swing!
View Property: Heron House
West Minster, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2014
Property Manager
Sherry Shipee and her Father are wonderful people and their quick response to anything we needed was phenominal!!! WE will be back!!
Property
View Property: Eagles Landing
Fond-du-lac , US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Herring Retreat
Milledgeville, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Cove
Cedar Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2014
Property Manager
Company was great, easy to work with.
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 320-3A
Fulton, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2014
Property Manager
Wonderful! Plan on using this for all my overnight stays for now on!
View Property: Eagles Nest
Chatham, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2014
Property Manager
Great experience hope to stay again in the future. Appreciate the clean and well maintained property.
Property
View Property: Eagles Landing
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property
We had an excellent time at Dewey's Dream home. The place is so welcoming and comfortable--I could have moved in for good. Not only did we love being outside enjoying the water, we had such a nice time lounging around the house. The location could not have been better (close to great restaurants, a lovely grocery store, and easy to get to by boat and by car!!
View Property: Dewey`s Dream
Lee's Summit, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2014
Property Manager
A great experience. We really appreciate that some property owners will allow people to bring their pets. Our dog is very much a boating dog (but never got in the water this trip!) While I can completely understand the fear of pet damage, I have had young children at one time and they can be much more disastrous:). Anyway, I hope we left the property as we found it except with a few loose hairs as we are very careful about others property. We had a great experience and hope there were no problems on our end.
Property
View Property: Crane Cove Getaway
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sues Serenity
Leawood, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2014
Property Manager
Yearly, my siblings and our children/grandchildren meet up for a family reunion. This year was the first time at this lake house and we loved it. With our children and grandchildren we were looking for a spacious house that would allow room for the grandkids to have their space and yet the adults to have our own. The open kitchen to the sunroom was wonderful to wake with a cup of coffee and take in the view of the Lake. I've got to say the dock was the place to be with room for all of us to swim and enjoy the Tiki Bar. We will definitely return next year.
Property
View Property: Senators Retreat
Beardstown, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2014
Property Manager
Everything was fantastic!! The only small complaint we had was that we were supposed to be checked out by 11, but the cleaning crew showed up at 10. We felt we were hurried out before we were fully ready to leave.
Property
View Property: Harbour Towne Condo E-103
robstown, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Towne Condo E-103
Johnston, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casablanca
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2014
Property Manager
The staff was quick to answer any question I had and in a very professional manner. We will be using Crystal Waters again and again!!
Property
View Property: HillCrest