Guest Reviews

Write a Review
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Always eager to answer questions. Nice accommodations for a family.
Property
View Property: Sunset Cove
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2015
Property Manager
I would use you again
Property
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Kingsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2015
Property Manager
We love staying with Crystal Water Villas!! The website is the best out of all other vacation rentals I've tried & it's always easy to use. The service is always great and Sherrie is always there to help with everything if you need anything. The homes are always a blast for our family vacations! We plan to continue using CWV for years to come!!
Property
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2015
Property Manager
This is our second time renting from Crystal Water Villas, and Sherry has always been so pleasant and helpful. Always a pleasure to work with Sherry. Overall our stay was wonderful, we had a great time. With the acceptation of my girlfriend fallen. Next time, we will have to look for a house with a nice view and curtains for privacy. So, that everyone can feel comfortable sleeping at night.
Property
View Property: Eagles Nest
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2015
Property Manager
Fabulous organization and fabulous stay. Will be returning
Property
View Property: Crownview
Grain Valley, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Tecumseh, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2015
Property Manager
We enjoyed our get away. The view was fantastic. Sherry was tremendously sweet and very knowledgeable. Need to add that the key is on post. Or maybe I missed that. Thank you for our stay.
Property
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Prairie Village, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2015
Property Manager
Your company is great to work with, and the Crownview property is excellent in every way. The computer desk was a nice addition, even if only used as a place to sit and eat breakfast while looking out at the lake.
Property
View Property: Crownview
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property
We stayed at Debra & John's Retro Retreat with our two young girls and thoroughly enjoyed it. The location is great and the provided "extras" such as air mattresses and can coolies came in handy as well. Basically it's set up with everything a typical house with full kitchen would have so if you're thinking of bringing something from home, think again because they most likely have it therealready (you could tell it was very thought out).The apartment is in the basement of their house so you could hear them walking around upstairs at times and they did have some other people over on the porch one night but it was not a bother at all. Just wanted to mention that in case it matters to you. Hopefully we did not keep them up at night with our little ones!Overall it was a great value. We highly recommend it and would stay again.
View Property: Apartment at Retro Retreat
Dubuque, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heron House
St Charles, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise Cove
Saint Paul, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pam`s Place
Indian Mound, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2015
Property Manager
I think your company does a fine job.
Property
View Property: Dewey`s Dream
Fountain, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2015
Property Manager
Very nice property.
Property
View Property: Crownview
Lee's Summit
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Cove
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2015
Property
EXCELLENT!! Wonderful stay!
View Property: HillCrest
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2015
Property
Really enjoyed spending time at the Lake with our family!
View Property: Harbour Towne Condo E-103
Parkville, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagles Landing
Falls City
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pam`s Place
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2015
Property
Not only did we love the "retro retreat" which was a perfect, clean and fun location for our family...John and Debra were wonderful hosts, catering to our needs, happy to answer questions and helping us to ensure we had a great vacation. We'll definitely be back...great residence, great location, great hosts and great dock to use !!
View Property: Apartment at Retro Retreat
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2015
Property Manager
We had a great stay.
Property
View Property: Eagles Nest
Peru, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2015
Property Manager
Had a relaxing & enjoyable stay. Will continue to rent from crystal Water Villas for future trips.
Property
View Property: Casablanca
Grand Island, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2015
Property Manager
If we are ever to return to the area, I would most definetely use your services and, just for the sake of variety, try one of the other properties, assuming they are as nice as this one.
Property
View Property: Eagles Landing
Saint Peters, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2015
Property Manager
From first contact with Sherry everything has been above expectations! Looking forward to our next stay at one of their properties this Ocotober.
Property
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Springdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
We've been partnering with your company for over 20-years now, and this is probably our 10th house rental during that time period, so as long as CWV remains in business, Miss Sherry and Company are our "GO-TO-ACES" when it comes to renting anything on Lake of the Ozarks! Thanks for all you've done over the years to make our experiences all they could be. You're the BEST!!---George & Maryleen Charles
Property
View Property: HillCrest