Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sues Serenity
Leawood, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2014
Property Manager
Yearly, my siblings and our children/grandchildren meet up for a family reunion. This year was the first time at this lake house and we loved it. With our children and grandchildren we were looking for a spacious house that would allow room for the grandkids to have their space and yet the adults to have our own. The open kitchen to the sunroom was wonderful to wake with a cup of coffee and take in the view of the Lake. I've got to say the dock was the place to be with room for all of us to swim and enjoy the Tiki Bar. We will definitely return next year.
Property
View Property: Senators Retreat
Beardstown, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2014
Property Manager
Everything was fantastic!! The only small complaint we had was that we were supposed to be checked out by 11, but the cleaning crew showed up at 10. We felt we were hurried out before we were fully ready to leave.
Property
View Property: Harbour Towne Condo E-103
robstown, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Towne Condo E-103
Johnston, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casablanca
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2014
Property Manager
The staff was quick to answer any question I had and in a very professional manner. We will be using Crystal Waters again and again!!
Property
View Property: HillCrest
Prairie Village, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2014
Property Manager
Top notch!
Property
View Property: Crownview
Falls City, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2014
Property Manager
We have been very satisfied with your company and will continue to rent from you. Sherry has been very helpful and we enjoy dealing with her. Our sons and their friends are as sad to leave on check out day as we are and con't stop talking about how much fun they had. They are planning next summers vacation even before we get out the door to leave! Thanks for helping us make family memories that we will cherish for ever! And thanks to the owners of the property for opening up their beautiful home to vacationers!
Property
View Property: Sues Serenity
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crane Cove Getaway
Warsaw, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent communication while booking. Any and all questions answered.
Property
View Property: Sunset Cove
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2014
Property Manager
We had great time on our family vacation.The 3 bathrooms was great having 6 adults in our party. Out of the condo faster and nice privacy feature every couple their own bedroom and bath.
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 214-2A
Bartlett, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2014
Property Manager
Amazing experience!
Property
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Camp Johnston
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2014
Property Manager
The sliding glass door needs to be fixed it hardly opens and closes anymore. We actually put some WD40 on it to help. The coffee maker needs to be replaced it doesn't hardly work and the lid is broke off the pot. Needs new pots and pans they are all scorched on the bottom. Needs a decent skillet to use. *Management Notes*: Thanks for letting us know of the pots & pans and coffee maker. I've ordered replacements and they will be delivered this afternoon for the next guest stay. And if we had know about this during your stay we certainly would have addressed immediately. Thanks again for the feedback.
Property
View Property: Jim`s Hideaway
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chloes Cove Condo
lincoln, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2014
Property Manager
Sherry was great to work with and our stay was great! Everything went smoothly and allowed our group to enjoy our vacation to the fullest!
Property
View Property: Paradise Cove
Arnold, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle Crest Retreat
OFallon, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2014
Property Manager
loved the house. I would suggest updating the locks on the doors. Possibly wireless or keypad. Get rid of the keys altogether.
Property
View Property: HillCrest
Middletown, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2014
Property Manager
All around great just wish the TV and WiFi was working Management Notes: Guest just need to notify us immediately if there is a problem so we can address any repairs or service calls.
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 320-3A
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2014
Property
We went for a couple of days and enjoyed the house very much. It was clean and comfortable. Easy to get to also.
View Property: Dewey`s Dream
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2014
Property
My friends and I planned a trip to the lake this summer for a getaway and I found this house online. Stood out to me right away! Great price, beautifully decorated, sleeps several people, and perfect location on the lake. When I inquired about it, management was prompt, professional, and warm welcoming from the start. They were easy to work with and went out of their way to meet my group's needs. The minute we walked in the house we felt at home. Everything I could imagine, and more, was provided for us, which made packing to come down much lighter and less stressful! Our vacation stay was so relaxing staying in a house with a beautiful view of the lake. I can't imagine staying anywhere else after this trip! From start to finish, we were highly impressed and completed our trip to the lake. Thank you!!
View Property: Dewey`s Dream
Marshall, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2014
Property Manager
Loved that we found such an amazing house that we were able to bring our dogs with us.
Property
View Property: Crownview
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2014
Property Manager
Sherry is always available and very helpful!
Property
View Property: Heron House
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2014
Property
9 of us stayed her for a golf outing. This home has a great location. The deck is really nice and big with great lake views. The reclining leather chairs are comfortable. We will stay here again.
View Property: Dewey`s Dream
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casablanca