Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property
Thank you so much Sherry, we had an absolutely great time and could not have asked for a better weekend! Again, I thank you for making these accommodations work for us!
View Property: Sues Serenity
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2015
Property
We had a great time. The unit is great lacking nothing . We are leaving now. I started the dishwasher at 8:20 and it is still running in normal cycle so therefore it is full of clean dishes. Will check in with you next year for our favorite Ozarks destination. Thanks for your help.
View Property: Harbour Towne Condo E-103
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2015
Property
Everything was as it was advertised very clean and excellent customer service . Nice getaway on the lake gives you a feeling like having your own place on the lake not as crowded as condo's . Cool retro feel reminded me of my grandfathers place growing up. I would recommend it to anyone. Boating rentals close by also. Nice area of the Lake not as congested as Osage Beach .
View Property: Apartment at Retro Retreat
Unionville, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
This is an excellent property. Beautiful location on a quiet cove. Close to attractions yet secluded and tranquil. We have stayed in many properties over the years and this one was our favorite!
Property
View Property: Waterfall Cove
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2015
Property Manager
Very Friendly staff and a nice property for a huge group.
Property
View Property: Heron House
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2015
Property Manager
It was excellent
Property
View Property: Sues Serenity
Elgin, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2015
Property Manager
Great property. Would definitely come again.
Property
View Property: Dewey`s Dream
Decorah, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2015
Property Manager
we have used you before and as before we were so happy. We come with all ages and this place was perfect for everyone. We will be in touch for next year. We have replaced Christmas presents with a family trip to the Ozarks.
Property
View Property: Senators Retreat
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2015
Property Manager
The Sunset Cottage was just what we wanted for a getaway, and a great size for just the two of us.
Property
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Excelsior Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise Cove
Foosland, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Cove
Lee's Summit, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dewey`s Dream
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dewey`s Dream
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property
I loved the view it was amazing both night and day. I wished I could have stayed there longer. Maybe next year I will be able to get the house for all three days. Thank you for a wonderful house to stay in!
View Property: Crownview
Council Bluffs, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2015
Property Manager
Fantastic property, extremely clean and sherry was great to work with always answered all my questions. Will differently stay again.
Property
View Property: Heron House
Haverford, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagles Nest
Leavenworth, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2015
Property Manager
Great!!! Enjoy the places we have stayed and Sherry is always so pleasant and helpful!!
Property
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Basehor, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2015
Property Manager
Great stay at Dewey's Dream. The only negatives were that the wi-fi did not work for the duration of our stay and was not fixed with over-the-phone troubleshooting with the service provider. NOTE: The WIFI router got fried in a storm and had to be replaced - and the cable service doesn't offer same day service. WIFI was repaired and is fully functional. Thanks! Property Management
Property
View Property: Dewey`s Dream
ARNOLD, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2015
Property Manager
Everything's perfect
Property
View Property: Crownview
Jefferson City, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2015
Property Manager
Great to work with, looking forward to next year.
Property
View Property: HillCrest
Reviewed: May 4, 2015
Property
Love this cabin and Crystal Water Villas!
View Property: Jim`s Hideaway
Waukee, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2015
Property Manager
Again, the exceptional value and services. We definitely will continue to use your services until the day we can afford to make the move to the lake that is our hope and dream as we retire.
Property
View Property: Jim`s Hideaway
Lee's Summit, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2015
Property Manager
I can't wait to stay here again.
Property
View Property: Crownview
Dittmer
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2015
Property Manager
We just love this house. Thank you
Property
View Property: Eagles Landing
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2015
Property Manager
Thank you for this opportunity. We love staying at your homes. We look forward to another visit soon.
Property
View Property: Casablanca