Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Starbuck, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2015
Property Manager
Absolutely wonderful experience. I would not change a thing!
Property
View Property: Eagles Landing
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2015
Property
Absolutely love it !! The view is amazing & love all the trees !! Wonderful getaway :)
View Property: Dewey`s Dream
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2015
Property
This place is Amazing! Very clean and well equipped. The decorating is so wonderful and best of all comfortable. It doesn't get better than this!
View Property: Dewey`s Dream
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2014
Property
Thank you soooo much! It was a Christmas we'll always remember!
View Property: Crownview
St Paul, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dewey`s Dream
Mt Vernon, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dewey`s Dream
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HillCrest
KANSAS CITY, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2014
Property Manager
The house is unexpectedly better than you plan or hope. Somehow the pictures portray it cold and unwelcoming but it actually is not at all that way. You not only immediately feel it's your own but it is inviting and comfortable. You have ample room to "get away" from other guests with you. You seem to endlessly be able to do something different(relax on the patio, watch the waterfall, go the the dock, go the bunkhouse, enjoy the screened in porch, etc...) We were surprised as to the "hotel type" accessories that we were unsure if we'd have (hotel type towels, make-up mirrors, soap, toilet paper) It was the best of all worlds.
Property
View Property: Waterfall Cove
Saint Charles, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2014
Property Manager
Property was great and exactly as advertised. We will be back
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 214-2A
Rock Island, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
We really enjoyed our stay
Property
View Property: Casablanca
Ankeny, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Totally outstanding in all aspects as rated by all three couples involved.
Property
View Property: Senators Retreat
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crownview
Waukee, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2014
Property Manager
Sherry, your company has always been superior. You have been eager to please whether it was to answer a question, give a discount for an unforeseen occurrence, or just to give us options that fit our lifestyle. We will always use your company for our vacation needs.
Property
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Leawood, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2014
Property Manager
It's our favorite place to come and the grounds and the views are spectacular. We will be back as often as we can.
Property
View Property: Crownview
Oak Grove, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2014
Property Manager
As always a great experience with the best people to handle all your travel needs
Property
View Property: Sunset Cove
Boonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crownview
Girard, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Camp Johnston
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2014
Property Manager
We're coming back...too bad its not warm all year round ;) Top marks all around...thanks!
Property
View Property: HillCrest
Boonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2014
Property Manager
The stay was great, Sherry was very helpful and the view was amazing. Only wish we had more time to relax and enjoy it.
Property
View Property: Casablanca
Boonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2014
Property Manager
Loved the view from the deck. The Lake Arts Studio was the perfect location for a smaller family wedding.
Property
View Property: Lake Arts Studio
Lawrence, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2014
Property Manager
Great experience, no problems at all!
Property
View Property: Crownview
Linciln, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2014
Property Manager
Nice house, but needs a t.v.
Property
View Property: Eagles Nest
Boonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2014
Property Manager
Sherry was wonderful. She took the time to answer my questions and help me out.
Property
View Property: Eagles Nest
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Stella
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2014
Property Manager
SHERRY IS THE BEST AND YOUR COMPANY HAS ALWAYS BEEN GREAT TO US. WE WANT THIS PLACE NEXT YEAR. SECOND WEEKEND IN SEPTEMBER. BOOK IT. AWESOME. EVERYONE LOVED IT
Property
View Property: HillCrest