Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Mount Vernon, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2014
Property Manager
We had to find a hammer and drive most of the nails down on the dock. There were 3 or 4 that were sticking out up to 3/4" Property Managements Note: Nails do work up on older wooden docks. Thanks for letting us know about the condition. The owner's handyman addressed this immediately.
Property
View Property: Camp Johnston
Reviewed: May 26, 2014
Property Manager
This was a great place to unwind. It was so relaxing and quiet. We fished everyday, made smores on the fire pit, grilled on the gas grill and had dinner on the back deck most nights watching the sunset. I recommended Jim's Hideaway to friends and family as soon as we got back home.
Property
View Property: Jim`s Hideaway
LeMont, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2014
Property Manager
Sherry, thank you for everything. Your home and the grounds are absolutely beautiful and we highly recommend Crownview to everyone. The only complaint we have is that our stay was way too quick !! I would also like to mention how wonderful the staff is, especially Cindy who always made sure we were enjoying our stay to the fullest :) Thank you so much - we are hoping to visit again next year. Gidget Carr
Property
View Property: Crownview
Wichita, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2014
Property Manager
Oh yes you may tell everyone how wonderful this place is. It is top notch, no complaints.
Property
View Property: Eagles Landing
Wichita, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chloes Cove Condo
O'Fallon, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2014
Property Manager
Nice place and great staff
Property
View Property: Evening Rose
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crownview
Kirkwood, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2014
Property Manager
Wonderful
Property
View Property: Eagles Landing
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2014
Property
We had a great stay at your wonderful house. Very well equipped and a perfect location. We really enjoyed getting to know you, Dave & Carol and had fun at the fish fry-great strawberry shortcake! Hope to see you next Spring!
View Property: Heron House
Dorsey, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2014
Property Manager
We loved this property! Beautiful!
Property
View Property: Eagles Landing
Wildwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 320-3A
Long Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HillCrest
Richardson, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2013
Property Manager
Very professional company. Great holiday.
Property
View Property: Crownview
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2013
Property Manager
Thanks for an excellent weekend! :)
Property
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Kirkwood, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2013
Property Manager
We all had a wonderful stay at Regatta Bay. Three adults could have privacy and quiet in the same condo because of the size and layout of the rooms. Furniture was very comfortable, unlike other condos I have stayed in at the lake. Immaculate! Beautiful view of the main lake, great sunrise and sunset. Easy to find. My brother travels all over the world, staying in high end accomodations, and was very impressed. I will be back!
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 320-3A
Lawrence
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2013
Property Manager
Very professional and the best place to stay on the lake!
Property
View Property: Eagles Landing
Laverne, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jewell
Urbandale, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Blue Rapids, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2013
Property Manager
Very nicely organized.
Property
View Property: HillCrest
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2013
Property Manager
Very nice property and affordable. We are very likely to stay there again.
Property
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Greenfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2013
Property Manager
Crane Cove Getaway is the perfect place to get away from the hustle and bustle! The huge great room,patio,and dock are perfect for relaxing and enjoying the view. Sherry made the reservation process simple and quick. Thanks for a wonderful vacation!
Property
View Property: Crane Cove Getaway
Arnold, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2013
Property Manager
Good
Property
View Property: Casablanca
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagles Nest
Hardin, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2013
Property Manager
enjoyed it!
Property
View Property: Eagles Nest