Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2013
Property Manager
Overall we had a great time!
Property
View Property: Lake Escape
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carriage House
KANSAS CITY, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Escape
Bettendorf, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 214-2A
Downers Grove, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2013
Property Manager
If you happen to find a missing lens cap could you please send it to me? Appreciated he quick responses via email from your team.
Property
View Property: Sunset Cove
Lisle, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2013
Property Manager
We enjoy Lake of the Ozarks very much. A couple of improvements to the property would make out decision to return here easier. We much prefer to rent houses rather than stay at a motel.
Property
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Yucca Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2013
Property Manager
Our family rented the 3 adjacent properties for a family reunion and it was the perfect location for such an event. Thank you!
Property
View Property: Casablanca
Peverly, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 214-2A
Carthage, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2013
Property Manager
It was great. Peaceful but not dull.My family had a great time. Sherry was so helpful in helping us get this property. We were completely satisfied with the comfort and cleanliness of the condo.
Property
View Property: Harbour Towne Condo E-103
Schaumburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2013
Property Manager
Love the Ozarks...love the house.
Property
View Property: Eagles Landing
Dyersburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Camp Johnston
Crescant, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2013
Property Manager
I felt like you did an excellent job communicating me with via e-mail and phone calls. The directions and information you provided were perfect! My family had a wonderful stay with no problems or concerns both before, after or during our stay. Love the stressfree process! Thank you for helping organizing everything!
Property
View Property: Charlie`s-Lake-House-
Milan, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2013
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
View Property: Evening Rose
Dubuque, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2013
Property Manager
Prompt, courteous, helpful
Property
View Property: Heron House
Tarkio, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2013
Property Manager
Great place to stay! Loved the location for being quiet and peaceful. Beautiful view from deck and nice dock for swimming. Thanks for having a wonderful place to stay!
Property
View Property: Eagles Landing
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casablanca
Waterloo, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Camp Johnston
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2013
Property Manager
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The cabin is a nice, quiet retreat that was perfect for our little family.
Property
View Property: Jewell
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagles Landing
Flower Mound, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jim`s Hideaway
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2013
Property Manager
CWV properties and staff went the extra mile to assure our vacation was not only stress free, but rewarding in the top class environment my wife and I has experienced. The rates are affordable and the lake views are the best!! Thank you Crystal Water Villa Team!! :-)
Property
View Property: Eagles Nest
Belleville, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2013
Property Manager
Overall we had a great time on our trip. We were very secluded on a dead-end lane and none of the neighbors were there for the week. We would love to come back in the future.
Property
View Property: HillCrest
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2013
Property Manager
This was our second stay at this property. We will likely stay here again in the future.
Property
View Property: Sues Serenity
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Cove
Raymore, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2013
Property Manager
great time everything very enjoyable
Property
View Property: Evening Rose