Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2013
Property Manager
CWV was very accommodating and we plan to come back in the fall to spend a long weekend and will definitely be looking for one of your offerings...
Property
View Property: Carriage House
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2013
Property Manager
Entire family (ages 3-65) had a great time and appreciated the spaciousness and amenities of this property. Looking forward to another visit.
Property
View Property: La Casa De La Bella Vita
Blue Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2013
Property Manager
The house was exactly what we needed and aside from the musty smell first night after that no complaints.
Property
View Property: Lake Escape
Benison, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2013
Property Manager
the house had everything we needed to have a good time from the moment we arrived.
Property
View Property: Heron House
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2013
Property Manager
overall,we couldn't have been more pleased,BUT,the owner needs to fix the sewer system!
Property
View Property: Jim`s Hideaway
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jim`s Hideaway
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2013
Property Manager
You were wonderful and very understanding as we tried to put this group event together! Thank you!
Property
View Property: Lake Arts Studio
BOWLING GREEN, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2013
Property Manager
Very easy online access. Never did talk to a real person - no need! I had emailed once or twice with questions and they always got back with me
Property
View Property: Crane Cove Getaway
Wright City, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2013
Property Manager
June 20-23 PERFECT location on the lake!!!!! We arrived to a very nice and well kept home. We had 2 adults and 2 kids, ages: 7&15. We loved having our own dock and will be making this an annual family vacation spot. Thanks for sharing your home and see you next year:) Marsha
Property
View Property: Sues Serenity
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jim`s Hideaway
Old Monroe, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2013
Property Manager
The place was beautiful, besides the ants and the bedding, we all totally enjoyed our stay and would revisit. EXCELLENT place for entertaining!
Property
View Property: Senators Retreat
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jewell
Leawood, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2013
Property Manager
Crystal Water Villas is an excellent company. We had a couple of small problems but they were addressed immediately. The house is wonderful and the view of the lake couldn't be better.
Property
View Property: Crownview
Lake in the Hills, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2013
Property Manager
This vacation was a huge success! Along with perfect accommodations, we enjoyed friendly neighbors, amazing fishing, great weather, and other fun activities in the area. We definitely will be visiting again.
Property
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Storm Lake, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2013
Property Manager
If we come back to your area you will be the first vacation sight we visit.
Property
View Property: HillCrest
Marion, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2013
Property Manager
All information prior to arrival and during our stay was detailed and complete. We all believe Lake of the Ozarks could become an annual spot for our vacation for years to come. We would recommend this home.
Property
View Property: La Casa De La Bella Vita
West Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise Cove
St. Charles, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 320-3A
Falls City
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Escape
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2013
Property
Thank you for sharing your beautiful home. We enjoyed the beautiful morning from the downstairs patio. The ducks and heron were frequent visitors. We spent most of our time on the wonderful dock fishing, swimming and enjoying the lake. We look forward to our next visit to the lake.
View Property: Heron House
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2013
Property Manager
Relaxing!!!!!
Property
View Property: Jewell
Prairie Village, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2013
Property Manager
Your company made the home rental experience incredibly easy, and the home was close to perfect. I have shared pictures with several friends and family members, as well as the link to your website with my highest recommendation for this particular property. I hope I have the chance to return often in the future.
Property
View Property: Crownview
St Paul, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2013
Property Manager
You guys rock and I appreciated how easy you guys made the transition of the whole process with me. Thank you guys and I will be back for sure!!
Property
View Property: Paradise Cove
Otterville, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Camp Johnston
Des Moines, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2013
Property Manager
Sherry always takes great care of us..... :)
Property
View Property: Heron House