Guest Reviews

Write a Review
OFallon, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2014
Property Manager
loved the house. I would suggest updating the locks on the doors. Possibly wireless or keypad. Get rid of the keys altogether.
Property
View Property: HillCrest
Middletown, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2014
Property Manager
All around great just wish the TV and WiFi was working Management Notes: Guest just need to notify us immediately if there is a problem so we can address any repairs or service calls.
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 320-3A
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2014
Property
We went for a couple of days and enjoyed the house very much. It was clean and comfortable. Easy to get to also.
View Property: Dewey`s Dream
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2014
Property
My friends and I planned a trip to the lake this summer for a getaway and I found this house online. Stood out to me right away! Great price, beautifully decorated, sleeps several people, and perfect location on the lake. When I inquired about it, management was prompt, professional, and warm welcoming from the start. They were easy to work with and went out of their way to meet my group's needs. The minute we walked in the house we felt at home. Everything I could imagine, and more, was provided for us, which made packing to come down much lighter and less stressful! Our vacation stay was so relaxing staying in a house with a beautiful view of the lake. I can't imagine staying anywhere else after this trip! From start to finish, we were highly impressed and completed our trip to the lake. Thank you!!
View Property: Dewey`s Dream
Marshall, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2014
Property Manager
Loved that we found such an amazing house that we were able to bring our dogs with us.
Property
View Property: Crownview
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2014
Property Manager
Sherry is always available and very helpful!
Property
View Property: Heron House
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2014
Property
9 of us stayed her for a golf outing. This home has a great location. The deck is really nice and big with great lake views. The reclining leather chairs are comfortable. We will stay here again.
View Property: Dewey`s Dream
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casablanca
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2014
Property
Three generation family gathering was held here. The "4th" bedroom is a pullout sleeper in the downstairs living room. Linens were lovely. The back deck and dock very nice. We had room for everyone, including a few drop by guests, and all comments were favorable.
View Property: Dewey`s Dream
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2014
Property Manager
We always have outstanding stays when we use Crystal Water Villas. This stay was the best yet. Crownview was incredible!
Property
View Property: Crownview
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2014
Property Manager
The Eagles Landing was beautiful and had great access to the water. The house was very clean and nicely furnished. The kitchen was stocked and had everything we were looking for. We really enjoyed the wonderful deck and sun dock this house provided. Sherry was wonderful to work with! Thanks for a great location for our wonderful ladies get-away!
Property
View Property: Eagles Landing
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2014
Property
We really like to shop. We also like to try new restaurants. This home is located within 20-minutes or less from all of our favorite places in Osage Beach, Sunrise Beach, Bagnell Dam, and surrounding areas. The house is as nice as advertised.
View Property: Dewey`s Dream
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Knotty Pine
Mount Vernon, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2014
Property Manager
We had to find a hammer and drive most of the nails down on the dock. There were 3 or 4 that were sticking out up to 3/4" Property Managements Note: Nails do work up on older wooden docks. Thanks for letting us know about the condition. The owner's handyman addressed this immediately.
Property
View Property: Camp Johnston
Reviewed: May 26, 2014
Property Manager
This was a great place to unwind. It was so relaxing and quiet. We fished everyday, made smores on the fire pit, grilled on the gas grill and had dinner on the back deck most nights watching the sunset. I recommended Jim's Hideaway to friends and family as soon as we got back home.
Property
View Property: Jim`s Hideaway
LeMont, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2014
Property Manager
Sherry, thank you for everything. Your home and the grounds are absolutely beautiful and we highly recommend Crownview to everyone. The only complaint we have is that our stay was way too quick !! I would also like to mention how wonderful the staff is, especially Cindy who always made sure we were enjoying our stay to the fullest :) Thank you so much - we are hoping to visit again next year. Gidget Carr
Property
View Property: Crownview
Wichita, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2014
Property Manager
Oh yes you may tell everyone how wonderful this place is. It is top notch, no complaints.
Property
View Property: Eagles Landing
Wichita, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chloes Cove Condo
O'Fallon, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2014
Property Manager
Nice place and great staff
Property
View Property: Evening Rose
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crownview
Kirkwood, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2014
Property Manager
Wonderful
Property
View Property: Eagles Landing
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2014
Property
We had a great stay at your wonderful house. Very well equipped and a perfect location. We really enjoyed getting to know you, Dave & Carol and had fun at the fish fry-great strawberry shortcake! Hope to see you next Spring!
View Property: Heron House
Dorsey, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2014
Property Manager
We loved this property! Beautiful!
Property
View Property: Eagles Landing
Wildwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 320-3A
Long Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Cottage