Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Mount Carroll, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2013
Property Manager
we just loved the area and the lake. Our stay was very relaxing and we had a wonderful time. We are looking forward to a return visit next year, thanks to Sherry for her wonderful service in renting this lake home.
Property
View Property: Heron House
Mountain Home, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2013
Property Manager
As usual, Sherry was very accomidating. We had a very pleasant stay this year and look forward to doing it again next year.
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 320-3A
OFallen, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2013
Property Manager
We had a fantastic stay...the condo exceeded our expectations!
Property
View Property: Harbour Towne Condo E-103
Waukee, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jim`s Hideaway
Steward, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2013
Property Manager
Very nice property! Loved the large house to enjoy our vacation. Will definitely be going back. loved the large kitchen to prepare meals in, we choose not to leave to get a bite to eat. Crystal Water Villas is very nice to work with. This is the forth house we have rented with them. Every rental home has been great.
Property
View Property: Evening Rose
Council Bluffs, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2013
Property Manager
We had a nice relaxing visit, the cottage was very homey and clean. It had everything we needed to just relax and put our feet up!
Property
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heron House
Wind Lake, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2013
Property Manager
Excellent experience as always and a great time!
Property
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Farmington, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2013
Property Manager
Thank you for recommending JB Hooks...we were so impressed we wrote a review for TripAdvisor.com. It was the most amazing dining experience I've ever had!
Property
View Property: Jewell
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crownview
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagles Landing
Burlingame, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2013
Property Manager
The overall experience was absolutely fabulous. Thank you so much for having such a great property available to vacationers. We truly enjoyed spending time in the unit. It was our first trip to Lake of the Ozarks and we absolutely loved it.
Property
View Property: Clearwater Bay Condo 773-2C
Pleasant Hill, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casablanca
Leavenworth, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2013
Property Manager
Great accommodations!
Property
View Property: Paradise Cove
Gladstone, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2013
Property Manager
Fantastic!
Property
View Property: HillCrest
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2013
Property Manager
Very nice experience. The kitchen is very well equipped . Sherri is great to work with
Property
View Property: Sunset Cove
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2013
Property
This is a great home away from home fun vacation place for our family gathering. Heron sightings, good food, great dock for playing, awesome space to relax and laugh! Lots of points for decorations and design! We'll be back!
View Property: Heron House
OFallon, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2013
Property Manager
Heron House and Blue Gill was perfect for large family. Plenty of place to roam. The kids loved having a back yard and the view from the screened in porch was spectacular and very relaxing. There was everything we needed to cook and used the little market down the road several times. We will definitely be back!
Property
View Property: Heron House
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2013
Property Manager
Overall we had a great time!
Property
View Property: Lake Escape
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carriage House
KANSAS CITY, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Escape
Bettendorf, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 214-2A
Downers Grove, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2013
Property Manager
If you happen to find a missing lens cap could you please send it to me? Appreciated he quick responses via email from your team.
Property
View Property: Sunset Cove
Lisle, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2013
Property Manager
We enjoy Lake of the Ozarks very much. A couple of improvements to the property would make out decision to return here easier. We much prefer to rent houses rather than stay at a motel.
Property
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Yucca Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2013
Property Manager
Our family rented the 3 adjacent properties for a family reunion and it was the perfect location for such an event. Thank you!
Property
View Property: Casablanca