Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HillCrest
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at the Summerset house in Lake of the Ozarks. The house was very nicely appointed and furnishings/bedding were very comfortable. Dock was great for teens to sunbath and swim during the day, and for adults in the evenings to watch the sunset and boat traffic - an area where there is some activity but not the craziness you sometimes see on the main channel. This location was also close to some good restaurants and grocery stores.
View Property: Summerset House
St Joesph, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crownview
Shawnee, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Beautiful property! Would recommend consolidating some of the kitchen items to make more space for visitor items, but a very minor issue.
Property
View Property: Summerset House
Hawthorn Woods, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
The house was very clean and large. The basement held all the kids so the adults could stay upstairs.
Property
View Property: Casablanca
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property
Easy to book and just like in the photos. Great View!
View Property: Crownview
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property
The house was better than advertised! We had a great time and wouldnt hesitate to book this property again.
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Emerald Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2020
Property
really nice property it has everything you need. we will stay here again in the future. The cove is a bit busy , but we liked that as well
View Property: HillCrest
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2020
Property
From start to finish it was a wonderful experience
View Property: Waterfall Cove
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2020
Property
We had a great time at Sunset Cottage. The cabin has everything you need if you choose to cook. We ordered from a few places. Shrimp Daddys was our favorite which the owners recommended. We had a great time swimming off the dock and just relaxing. We used the fire pit a couple of nights. The deck was a great place to drink our morning coffee and to watch the beautiful sunsets- plenty of seating. Quiet location- great cabin- would definitely return!
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
We had a wonderful stay.
Property
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Loved the property and had a blast!
Property
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property
The property was fantastic. Condo was very clean. Location was ideal, pools and amenities provided were perfect. We will definitely be renting this condo again.
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 158-3D
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property
This was a wonderful house that was perfect for our group of 11 enjoying the lake. We enjoyed the fun game room, great space and numerous rooms throughout to hang out and relax. The boat dock was amazing with a table and chairs for 6, and numerous recliner chairs to relax on. We enjoyed seeing all of the wildlife - a deer, raccoon, ducks and geese. Our fishermen in the group had some luck as well. We would definitely come back to this home for future getaways!
View Property: Emerald Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property
The house is located on an open-water portion of the lake, which had us a little concerned when we arrived but it turned out to not be an issue. I would have liked a walk-out into the water rather than the dock, but that doesn't seem to be an option at the Ozarks! Overall we loved the house, the neighborhood was quiet and we had a great time.
View Property: Lilac Retreat
Deer Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crownview
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property
The perfect house for a family to stay in swim fish and boat at the lake had a great time
View Property: Waterfall Cove
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property
This is our favorite place to stay at the lake!!
View Property: HillCrest
West Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fremont Rose Home (The)
Salley, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property
Rogers Cabin provided the best vacation we have had in years. Cozy, comfortable and clean. In a great location on the lake. Great views off the deck. We will definitely be back.
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property
First off the location was amazing! Secondly, the view!!! Ive been to the Ozarks literally hundreds of times and I would have to say that this view was my favorite. You will not be disappointed with the stay! Sherry was very accommodating to my group and easy to work with. The neighbors were spectacular. We had a great time with them as well. I will definitely be back!
View Property: Casablanca
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property
Lots of room and space for 9 people.
View Property: Emerald Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property
From the moment we stepped foot in the room we felt right at home. They even had items we forgot behind. Perfect place for children and families in general! THE VIEW was worth it alone!
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 158-3D