Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Peverly, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 214-2A
Carthage, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2013
Property Manager
It was great. Peaceful but not dull.My family had a great time. Sherry was so helpful in helping us get this property. We were completely satisfied with the comfort and cleanliness of the condo.
Property
View Property: Harbour Towne Condo E-103
Schaumburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2013
Property Manager
Love the Ozarks...love the house.
Property
View Property: Eagles Landing
Dyersburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Camp Johnston
Crescant, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2013
Property Manager
I felt like you did an excellent job communicating me with via e-mail and phone calls. The directions and information you provided were perfect! My family had a wonderful stay with no problems or concerns both before, after or during our stay. Love the stressfree process! Thank you for helping organizing everything!
Property
View Property: Charlie`s-Lake-House-
Milan, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2013
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
View Property: Evening Rose
Dubuque, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2013
Property Manager
Prompt, courteous, helpful
Property
View Property: Heron House
Tarkio, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2013
Property Manager
Great place to stay! Loved the location for being quiet and peaceful. Beautiful view from deck and nice dock for swimming. Thanks for having a wonderful place to stay!
Property
View Property: Eagles Landing
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casablanca
Waterloo, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Camp Johnston
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2013
Property Manager
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The cabin is a nice, quiet retreat that was perfect for our little family.
Property
View Property: Jewell
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagles Landing
Flower Mound, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jim`s Hideaway
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2013
Property Manager
CWV properties and staff went the extra mile to assure our vacation was not only stress free, but rewarding in the top class environment my wife and I has experienced. The rates are affordable and the lake views are the best!! Thank you Crystal Water Villa Team!! :-)
Property
View Property: Eagles Nest
Belleville, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2013
Property Manager
Overall we had a great time on our trip. We were very secluded on a dead-end lane and none of the neighbors were there for the week. We would love to come back in the future.
Property
View Property: HillCrest
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2013
Property Manager
This was our second stay at this property. We will likely stay here again in the future.
Property
View Property: Sues Serenity
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Cove
Raymore, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2013
Property Manager
great time everything very enjoyable
Property
View Property: Evening Rose
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2013
Property Manager
CWV was very accommodating and we plan to come back in the fall to spend a long weekend and will definitely be looking for one of your offerings...
Property
View Property: Carriage House
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2013
Property Manager
Entire family (ages 3-65) had a great time and appreciated the spaciousness and amenities of this property. Looking forward to another visit.
Property
View Property: La Casa De La Bella Vita
Blue Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2013
Property Manager
The house was exactly what we needed and aside from the musty smell first night after that no complaints.
Property
View Property: Lake Escape
Benison, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2013
Property Manager
the house had everything we needed to have a good time from the moment we arrived.
Property
View Property: Heron House
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2013
Property Manager
overall,we couldn't have been more pleased,BUT,the owner needs to fix the sewer system!
Property
View Property: Jim`s Hideaway
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jim`s Hideaway
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2013
Property Manager
You were wonderful and very understanding as we tried to put this group event together! Thank you!
Property
View Property: Lake Arts Studio