Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Leawood, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2013
Property Manager
Crystal Water Villas is an excellent company. We had a couple of small problems but they were addressed immediately. The house is wonderful and the view of the lake couldn't be better.
Property
View Property: Crownview
Lake in the Hills, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2013
Property Manager
This vacation was a huge success! Along with perfect accommodations, we enjoyed friendly neighbors, amazing fishing, great weather, and other fun activities in the area. We definitely will be visiting again.
Property
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Storm Lake, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2013
Property Manager
If we come back to your area you will be the first vacation sight we visit.
Property
View Property: HillCrest
Marion, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2013
Property Manager
All information prior to arrival and during our stay was detailed and complete. We all believe Lake of the Ozarks could become an annual spot for our vacation for years to come. We would recommend this home.
Property
View Property: La Casa De La Bella Vita
West Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise Cove
St. Charles, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 320-3A
Falls City
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Escape
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2013
Property
Thank you for sharing your beautiful home. We enjoyed the beautiful morning from the downstairs patio. The ducks and heron were frequent visitors. We spent most of our time on the wonderful dock fishing, swimming and enjoying the lake. We look forward to our next visit to the lake.
View Property: Heron House
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2013
Property Manager
Relaxing!!!!!
Property
View Property: Jewell
Prairie Village, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2013
Property Manager
Your company made the home rental experience incredibly easy, and the home was close to perfect. I have shared pictures with several friends and family members, as well as the link to your website with my highest recommendation for this particular property. I hope I have the chance to return often in the future.
Property
View Property: Crownview
St Paul, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2013
Property Manager
You guys rock and I appreciated how easy you guys made the transition of the whole process with me. Thank you guys and I will be back for sure!!
Property
View Property: Paradise Cove
Otterville, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Camp Johnston
Des Moines, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2013
Property Manager
Sherry always takes great care of us..... :)
Property
View Property: Heron House
Independence, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagles Nest
Cleveland , US
Reviewed: May 2, 2013
Property Manager
Any time I am with my family, life is good. This location makes our time together even more special.
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 320-3A
Canton, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Camp Johnston
Harrisonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HillCrest
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2012
Property
Family vacation, some from Maryland and Oklahoma. This was awesome. Everything we needed was here and so we just enjoyed! We swam, fished, grilled, and just enjoyed our time together. Thanks for a wonderful memory. The view of the lake is the best, especially early in the morning!
View Property: Heron House
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2012
Property
Thank you so much for having us for our 4th of July celebration. We had a great time here and can't wait to come back! Best lake house stay yet!
View Property: Heron House
Reviewed: May 20, 2012
Property
Thanks for an awesome family vacation! We had 11 people and it was perfect. Fishing from the dock was great! Yummy catfish. We celebrated four birthdays and Father's Day here.
View Property: Heron House