Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crownview
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagles Landing
Burlingame, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2013
Property Manager
The overall experience was absolutely fabulous. Thank you so much for having such a great property available to vacationers. We truly enjoyed spending time in the unit. It was our first trip to Lake of the Ozarks and we absolutely loved it.
Property
View Property: Clearwater Bay Condo 773-2C
Pleasant Hill, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casablanca
Leavenworth, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2013
Property Manager
Great accommodations!
Property
View Property: Paradise Cove
Gladstone, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2013
Property Manager
Fantastic!
Property
View Property: HillCrest
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2013
Property Manager
Very nice experience. The kitchen is very well equipped . Sherri is great to work with
Property
View Property: Sunset Cove
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2013
Property
This is a great home away from home fun vacation place for our family gathering. Heron sightings, good food, great dock for playing, awesome space to relax and laugh! Lots of points for decorations and design! We'll be back!
View Property: Heron House
OFallon, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2013
Property Manager
Heron House and Blue Gill was perfect for large family. Plenty of place to roam. The kids loved having a back yard and the view from the screened in porch was spectacular and very relaxing. There was everything we needed to cook and used the little market down the road several times. We will definitely be back!
Property
View Property: Heron House
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2013
Property Manager
Overall we had a great time!
Property
View Property: Lake Escape
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carriage House
KANSAS CITY, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Escape
Bettendorf, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 214-2A
Downers Grove, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2013
Property Manager
If you happen to find a missing lens cap could you please send it to me? Appreciated he quick responses via email from your team.
Property
View Property: Sunset Cove
Lisle, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2013
Property Manager
We enjoy Lake of the Ozarks very much. A couple of improvements to the property would make out decision to return here easier. We much prefer to rent houses rather than stay at a motel.
Property
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Yucca Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2013
Property Manager
Our family rented the 3 adjacent properties for a family reunion and it was the perfect location for such an event. Thank you!
Property
View Property: Casablanca
Peverly, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 214-2A
Carthage, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2013
Property Manager
It was great. Peaceful but not dull.My family had a great time. Sherry was so helpful in helping us get this property. We were completely satisfied with the comfort and cleanliness of the condo.
Property
View Property: Harbour Towne Condo E-103
Schaumburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2013
Property Manager
Love the Ozarks...love the house.
Property
View Property: Eagles Landing
Dyersburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Camp Johnston
Crescant, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2013
Property Manager
I felt like you did an excellent job communicating me with via e-mail and phone calls. The directions and information you provided were perfect! My family had a wonderful stay with no problems or concerns both before, after or during our stay. Love the stressfree process! Thank you for helping organizing everything!
Property
View Property: Charlie`s-Lake-House-
Milan, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2013
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
View Property: Evening Rose
Dubuque, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2013
Property Manager
Prompt, courteous, helpful
Property
View Property: Heron House
Tarkio, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2013
Property Manager
Great place to stay! Loved the location for being quiet and peaceful. Beautiful view from deck and nice dock for swimming. Thanks for having a wonderful place to stay!
Property
View Property: Eagles Landing
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casablanca