Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Peru, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Crystal Water Villas has always been our number one choice for vacation rentals at the Lake. Rogers Cabin was a great value for the week and well rent there again. Wed love if they provided better outdoor furniture and maybe an umbrella. Also we love to grill out so an updated grill thats not rusted would be wonderful. We did have a great time & fishing was good. Larry from next door oiled the dock on our last day after it was very creaky for most of our stay.
Property
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Jerseyville, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was perfect!
Property
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Defiance, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Same time next year!
Property
View Property: HillCrest
Shawnee, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casablanca
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property
Beautiful clean cottage. The lake views were unreal!!!
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property
My husband, dogs & I really enjoyed our stay! The location was perfect for enjoying the lake & sunsets. The cottage is very nicely appointed-well equipped kitchen, plenty of glassware, dishes & cookware. Comfortable beds! Lots of outdoor seating so you can enjoy the view, rain or shine! We felt totally at home there! The only drawback I can see, would be the fact that all the homes on this side of the lake are built on a cliff, which means your climb down to the dock and back are considerable, so if you're physically unable to do so, you might want to look elsewhere. It was fine with us, nothing like a little daily exercise. We will certainly revisit this cottage! Sherry, please relay our thanks to Cyndi for all her help!
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Mooresville, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful place to stay with aunts, uncles and cousins! The guest house was a hit and one of my kids organized a mandatory ping pong tournament! No opting out. That was on the night it stormed and we had a blast! It is a nice place and decorated very quaint! We want to come back!
Property
View Property: Waterfall Cove
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
View Property: Waterfall Cove
Lees Summit, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagles Landing
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Great place to stay, affordable, one of the best locations on the lake, cozy and comfortable in Ragatta Bay.
Property
Sioux City, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Great place to stay, affordable, one of the best locations on the lake, cozy and comfortable in Ragatta Bay.
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 158-3D
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property
We enjoyed ourselves very much on this property . House was very clean and the beds were just right .
View Property: Casablanca
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property
Loved it, thank you.
View Property: Fremont Rose Home (The)
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property
I will never stay anywhere else. This was perfect for the lake. Close to Shady's and the Toad and gas close by. Awesome screened in patio and plenty of places to sleep. Sherry was very helpful and made sure we got into our unit with no issues. Would highly recommend!
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 158-3D
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property
Weekend getaway with friends. The home is beautiful. Has everything you need. View is spectacular. Very comfortable. Wish we could have stayed longer.
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property
The view, the view, the view. It is a beautiful unobstructed 180 view from the living room and much broader from the yard. If you select Crownview for a relaxing calm stay, you will be pleased. The lake is quite active and sometimes turbulent, but rather entertaining if you are a people watcher. The home is exactly as pictured with plenty of room, very clean, open and airy. The back yard is expansive and perfect for sitting out to enjoy the outdoors and the lake activity. The kitchen was suitably stocked . We greatly appreciated the two laundry detergent pods which allowed us to not have to buy a whole jug for our two day stay. We hiked around a couple of the National Parks, visited the Seven Springs Winery but we enjoyed our down time at the Lake House the most. The only thing that might be unclear from the description is I believe the sitting area out back and one of the docks may be accessed by the house behind this one. Our neighbors were delightful and I would have enjoyed sitting with them, but thats not always the case. Overall the house, the lake and the area was wonderful.
View Property: Crownview
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property
We had a wonderful time at this house! The dock was a perfect size and the layout of the home could not have been better. The cove was calm and the water was clean. Working with Sherry, the manager, was also a delight. She was very prompt to answer any questions that I may have had. I would recommend this property!
View Property: Waterfall Cove
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property
We had a wonderful, relaxing stay at Roger's Cabin! It was cozy and had everything you could possibly need...just pack your toiletries, beach towels, food, and a swimsuit and you'll be all set. I highly recommend and we will definitely be back!
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Cerro gordo, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
We took a vacation with our college age children. they were entertained, we got to relax and the stay was amazing will definitely be back
Property
View Property: HillCrest
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
We've returned to Regatta Bay many years during the last 22 years we've come to LOTO. It's nice to have multiple units available for individual families.
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 158-3D
FALLS CITY, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Fantastic
Property
View Property: Skywater
Wichita, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Found this property to be really great. Very dog friendly, great location. Beautiful
Property
View Property: Casablanca
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful property and very responsive management company.
Property
View Property: Waterfall Cove
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property
Pistol Pete's Point is terrific and the Casa Blanca property worked out ideally for the six of us who stayed there, along with our year old Goldendoodle. The house itself is immaculate and well laid out. The view from the deck is fabulous, and the grill worked great. The very short stroll down the green to the dock is a treat, and the flagstone patio with Adirondack chairs was a favorite spot. Keep in mind this spot is not on a quiet cove, but on a busy point where the Gravois Arm and the Main Channel meet, so lots of boat traffic on the week-end when we were there. Everything went smoothly from communication with the property manager to accessing the property to really enjoying our time while there. Highly recommended!
View Property: Casablanca
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property
Loved our summer getaway with our Army son and our college bound son. Cherished the time spent on the water (fishing, tubing, wake-boarding, and floating). Enjoyed smores around the campfire, meals around the table, and too many card games to count. The deer came up to the front of the house every evening at dusk. Such a blessing!
View Property: Skywater