Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2020
Property
Perfect get-a-way location. Closer to the water than we thought it would be. Place was very clean. Lots of room. Enjoyed the screened in porch and hot tub was awesome! We will be back.
View Property: HillCrest
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2020
Property
The place was really nice and beautifully decorated. I felt like I was in a really nice hotel. I reported any issue and the management was ready to get thing taken care of. I would stay there again!
View Property: Summerset House
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
Property Manager
We have stayed in this house 3-4 times and we will continue to come back.
Property
View Property: HillCrest
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2020
Property
Great Condo great location and property manager was amazing!
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 158-3D
unk, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property Manager
Amazing experience, cant wait to come back!
Property
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property
This home exceeded our expectations! Everything we needed was available to us, the view is gorgeous, the location is fantastic. Thank you so much for the cleanliness and ease of navigating around the house, this was EXACTLY what we were looking for when visiting the Ozarks. Cant wait to come back next year!
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Colona, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2020
Property Manager
Will be back again.
Property
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2020
Property
This place is amazing! We went with our adult children and had a fantastic time. The cabin is decorated beautifully and we had plenty space. Spent much of our time fishing on the private dock or sitting by the firepit. The owner responded promptly with any questions we had. This was our end-of-season getaway and we are so glad we went, we had an awesome time. We would definitely come back to this place again in the future.
View Property: Summerset House
Kissimee, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casablanca
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
Everything went smoothly from initial contact to the time we departed. Could not ask for anything else.
Property
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
PERU, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
I wouldn't book at Lake of the Ozarks with anyone except Crystal Lake Villas and I haven't since 2007. I am looking forward to staying at the Casablanca again since it has been remodeled since my last stay there. Nothing better than the view from the Point!
Property
View Property: Skywater
SAINT LOUIS, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Emerald Retreat
Topeka, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
Sherry was amazing and so great to work with, we will definitely be working with her again when we book our next family vacation!!
Property
View Property: Forcade Hollow House
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2020
Property
With the craziness that has been going on this vacation was just what we need to decompress. The house was spacious, very clean and the screened in porch was wonderful, especially since the weather was great. As for the hot tub, can you say, Awesome. We were in it every night. Sherry was very easy to communicate with, responded quickly. Hope to return in the future. Thank you again for opening your home to us.
View Property: HillCrest
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2020
Property
The Casablanca was wonderful. Very clean. We went for a relaxing getaway. And that's exactly what we were able to do. We even discussed having our families come back and rent both properties. The Grandview is next door. And is also beautiful from what we could see. Sherry was very helpful and quick to answer any questions we had. Will definitely be back. Bonus, the dogs could come with us. And they loved it just as much.
View Property: Casablanca
Orion, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skywater
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property
Wonderful view, wonderful neighbors. One of the best stays my wife and I have ever had!
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Chillicothe, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
a complete stress free experience from booking, to checking out. super easy.
Property
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property Manager
Sherry was great with all the info on renting and a perfect view home clean and comfortable
Property
View Property: Casablanca
Centralia, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Cabin was advertised as 900 square feet but it seemed much larger. We loved the cabin!
Property
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property
Beautiful relaxing property on the lake. Loved the swing on the lower deck. It is a little difficult getting down to the cabin from the parking area with several steps. Not that unusual for lake property though. We would stay here again.
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Clive, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crownview
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skywater
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property
We really enjoyed our stay here! We had 8 adults, 3 teenagers, and 2 babies under 3 and everyone had a great time! The house was beautiful and had the perfect amount of room to accommodate us. We loved having the dock for our boat and to swim off, the front deck to hang out and play cards on, and the beautiful home to cook and hang out in! Great location on the water! The house had everything we needed!
View Property: Summerset House
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property
Enjoyed a relaxing weekend with swimming, boating, and shopping. The screen in porch is great.
View Property: HillCrest