Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property
We really enjoyed our 4 days and 5 nights at the lake. The House was fantastic with a lot of space to spread out for 7 adults but also plenty of spaces to enjoy family time. House is extremely close to other neighbors, one is which was fantastic! The owner lives at the top of the property and will periodically check in or sit at neighbors house. Overall good experience.
View Property: Emerald Retreat
Reviewed: May 25, 2020
Property
House was very clean and updated. Very comfortable
View Property: Summerset House
Reviewed: May 22, 2020
Property
The home was updated and much prettier than the photos. Great views! Reservation and checkin were seamless. The property manager provided excellent response time and service. Would definitely recommend.
View Property: Casablanca
Reviewed: May 22, 2020
Property
Wonderful very nice place.
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Reviewed: May 22, 2020
Property
Great location and very friendly owners. Very spacious and clean house.
View Property: Lilac Retreat
Reviewed: May 22, 2020
Property
We just wanted a nice change of scenery after being home for a couple of months. This place was perfect. We enjoyed the screened in porch and wonderful view of the lake. Sherri was very attentive and easy to work with. I highly recommend!
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 158-3D
Reviewed: May 21, 2020
Property
Property was very clean, well kept, and in a great location. Our group was thrilled with the house and we can't wait to come back and stay again! Sherry was very responsive and kind. Thanks for a great stay!
View Property: Crownview
Reviewed: May 21, 2020
Property
Our family of 6 and 1 fur baby loved this house. It was perfect!
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Reviewed: May 21, 2020
Property
The property was perfect for our family gathering. Clean, well maintained, and without any issues, we had an easy time in and out. Because we could bring our dog, who mostly stayed on the large screened in porch, we especially enjoyed it.
View Property: HillCrest
Reviewed: May 20, 2020
Property
Enjoyed our recent stay at Sunset Cottage. Weather wasn't the greatest but really enjoyed the view (especially the sunsets) and location. Cottage was the perfect size and was very clean and welcoming."
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Reviewed: May 15, 2020
Property
Overall was a nice stay. Biggest complaint is if you have a boat there is no close ramp to put your boat in and out. Nice to have dock so close too cabin. Nice patio area with beautiful landscaping. Overall very nice stay.
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Reviewed: May 5, 2020
Property
Property has everything needed for a good stay at the lake. Close to several restaurants by boat or land. More peaceful than most places at the lake. Large patio with ample seating. Just one cove over from captain rons, short boat ride there, also Larry's, fish&co..a short car ride to frank and louies. Overall happy with our stay here and location on the lake!
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Nashville, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Reviewed: May 1, 2020
Property
I would definitely come back. It was a perfect fit for us. Theres nothing I would change about it.
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2020
Property
This little cottage was exactly what we needed for a long weekend away from real life. We worked from here on Friday and wi-fi connection was stellar. The bed was as comfortable as a Hilton bed leaving nothing to be desired on our one long rainy day. They had wood in the Firepit for an evening fire that lasted just the right amount of time. We had a hard time deciding whether the sunset was more amazing from the Adirondack chairs next to the water or the swing on the patio so we took it in from both! I look forward to coming back during warmer months to make better use of the boat dock. The owners live next door and were very kind. You wont regret picking this one!
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2020
Property
The view is amazing! The house was clean and have a very nice grill outside. We would recommend.
View Property: Crownview
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2020
Property
We were very pleased with the property and the responsiveness of the owner to our needs. We plan to come back in the future.
View Property: Crownview
Luskin, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crownview
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
Property
Our children live on the West coast and were not coming to our home for Thanksgiving. Therefore, we decided to go on an adventure at Lake of the Ozarks. The weather did not cooperate but we enjoyed our stay. Charming cottage has a well equipped kitchen, comfortable bed and great flat screen..
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Saint Charles, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Granite , US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional,very nice,sherry is a wonderful lady.
Property
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019
Property Manager
Splendid experience!
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 432-1A
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
Property
Love the view. I felt like I was home. I would stay here again. Is better than photos. You will not be disappointed. Great view
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 492-1C
La Crosse, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crownview
Naples, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casablanca