Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property
Adorable house, well equipped, and in a perfect spot. We had a great time kayaking, swimming, fishing, SUP, and boating (boat rental right around the corner). We will definitely be back!
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property
Sherry was wonderful to work with...she answered all my questions in a timely manner! The house was super fun with gorgeous views. The water is very choppy, so it is not ideal for a swim off the dock during the weekend.
View Property: Crownview
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property
This house was so cute and the location was great! It was right on the water making it easy for our boat captain to pick us up. We enjoyed the outdoor areas and dock. Sherry was a great host and always replied in a timely manner to my many questions!
View Property: Casablanca
Chillicothe, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
I would come to this property again for sure. clean neat and has everything you need. My family and I could not have been more pleased. Great stay
Property
View Property: HillCrest
Cranston, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forcade Hollow House
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property
This was one of my favorite vacations and rentals we have ever done. The response when we booked was quick and easy; the house was spotless; check-in was seamless. We all enjoyed relaxing on the deck and grilling a couple of the nights. Beds and temperature were comfortable. We have three kids, and each teen had their own bed and space. The kids enjoyed swimming/floating off the swim dock; this is a busy part of the lake, but they loved the waves. We rented a boat from nearby Millstone Marina, which was nicely remodeled and very clean. We took one day to drive over to the Bagnell dam area to eat, drive go-carts and mini golf. Such a fun, quick vacation on spur of the moment in these times of social distancing!
View Property: Casablanca
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property
It was wonderful and we will stay again!!
View Property: Fremont Rose Home (The)
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property
The property is just as it appears and better. The location is ideal, a great calm bay great for skiing and tubing, close to great restaurants on the water. Next to the house is a forest area where deer frequent so we got to experience a little of that each day as well. We had a minor maintenance issue and the property manager sent the handyman within hours. Very well kept, clean and great service.
View Property: Fremont Rose Home (The)
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
The house exceeded our expectations. Lots of space for a group of adults; good amount of bedrooms and bathrooms, plenty of kitchen and fridge space with having essentially two kitchens. WONDERFUL outdoor area: deck had a big table right off the kitchen which was great for mealtimes. Great grassy area between the house and dock for yard games. Large dock with seating, lots of fun water amenities, and plenty of space. Also was in a pretty quiet cove which made swimming much more enjoyable. Sherry was also always quick to answer my questions and help throughout the booking process and all the way through check out. Would definitely visit again!
Property
View Property: Forcade Hollow House
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property
This place was easy to book and was just as described. Communication with property owner was easy, she answered questions promptly. We all had a fantastic time, this getaway was just what my family needed. It was great
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property
We loved everything about our stay. The dock was perfect for the kids to swim. The room set up was great for everyone. The kitchen was very well equipped. We even had a fire in the fire pit for the kids to make smores one evening. There is nothing that can be improved on for this property. It wa perfect!
View Property: Casablanca
JOHNSTOWN, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casablanca
Geneva, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 158-3D
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HillCrest
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at the Summerset house in Lake of the Ozarks. The house was very nicely appointed and furnishings/bedding were very comfortable. Dock was great for teens to sunbath and swim during the day, and for adults in the evenings to watch the sunset and boat traffic - an area where there is some activity but not the craziness you sometimes see on the main channel. This location was also close to some good restaurants and grocery stores.
View Property: Summerset House
St Joesph, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crownview
Shawnee, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Beautiful property! Would recommend consolidating some of the kitchen items to make more space for visitor items, but a very minor issue.
Property
View Property: Summerset House
Hawthorn Woods, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
The house was very clean and large. The basement held all the kids so the adults could stay upstairs.
Property
View Property: Casablanca
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property
Easy to book and just like in the photos. Great View!
View Property: Crownview
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property
The house was better than advertised! We had a great time and wouldnt hesitate to book this property again.
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Emerald Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2020
Property
really nice property it has everything you need. we will stay here again in the future. The cove is a bit busy , but we liked that as well
View Property: HillCrest
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2020
Property
From start to finish it was a wonderful experience
View Property: Waterfall Cove
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2020
Property
We had a great time at Sunset Cottage. The cabin has everything you need if you choose to cook. We ordered from a few places. Shrimp Daddys was our favorite which the owners recommended. We had a great time swimming off the dock and just relaxing. We used the fire pit a couple of nights. The deck was a great place to drink our morning coffee and to watch the beautiful sunsets- plenty of seating. Quiet location- great cabin- would definitely return!
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
We had a wonderful stay.
Property
View Property: Sunset Cottage