Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Wichita, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Found this property to be really great. Very dog friendly, great location. Beautiful
Property
View Property: Casablanca
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful property and very responsive management company.
Property
View Property: Waterfall Cove
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property
Pistol Pete's Point is terrific and the Casa Blanca property worked out ideally for the six of us who stayed there, along with our year old Goldendoodle. The house itself is immaculate and well laid out. The view from the deck is fabulous, and the grill worked great. The very short stroll down the green to the dock is a treat, and the flagstone patio with Adirondack chairs was a favorite spot. Keep in mind this spot is not on a quiet cove, but on a busy point where the Gravois Arm and the Main Channel meet, so lots of boat traffic on the week-end when we were there. Everything went smoothly from communication with the property manager to accessing the property to really enjoying our time while there. Highly recommended!
View Property: Casablanca
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property
Loved our summer getaway with our Army son and our college bound son. Cherished the time spent on the water (fishing, tubing, wake-boarding, and floating). Enjoyed smores around the campfire, meals around the table, and too many card games to count. The deer came up to the front of the house every evening at dusk. Such a blessing!
View Property: Skywater
Kirkwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Emerald Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property
Very nice updated property. Just be aware of several flights of steps. Coffee maker did not work so we replaced with management agreeing to reimburse.
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 432-1A
Topeka, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Sherry was friendly and easy to work with and always returned my phone calls and responded to my e-mails with answers to all my questions. The owners of the property were also very friendly, welcoming us into their home upon arrival and providing us with contact information should we have any questions. Would definitely recommend the company, property, and all the people I worked with. Our entire family had a wonderful time, enjoying the property, lake, and boat for a week. Thank you!
Property
View Property: Emerald Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property
This is our 9th year coming down to the lake and we absolutely loved this house! The house had a great open lay out and fully stocked. Communication was super smooth and were quick to answer any questions.
View Property: Fremont Rose Home (The)
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property
Absolutely loved the house and dock. Beautiful place to stay and would definitely go back again. Owner was great as well. We had no issues whatsoever.
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property
Great property. Loved the location, the house, the surrounding properties. Boat traffic on weekend got kind of crazy but fun to watch. Great for dogs
View Property: Casablanca
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property
This cabin was perfect for our family of four for a weekend of fun and relaxation. Clean and functional with a great view.
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Valley Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 158-3D
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Great service and a beautiful home!
Property
View Property: Waterfall Cove
Whitestown, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
This home is decorated VERY nicely and the view, especially at sunset is gorgeous. The surroundings are quiet and peaceful. Your property manager was quick to respond and helpful throughout the booking process. The only reason I selected "average" for staying at this location again is mostly due to location and lack of surrounding activities (shopping, food, store, etc). Since this lake is so large, I would want to experience different parts of the lake if I were to visit again.
Property
View Property: Summerset House
Lee's Summit, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
It was awesome the owners were so friendly and accommodating.
Property
View Property: Skywater
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property
We had a wonderful time at this terrific cottage. The owner takes great pride in this property and their attention to detail shows the moment you walk into this gem of a cottage. Its so clean and comfortable, and the views from the deck are spectacular. There is plenty of whimsy in the artistic decorations in the yard and home. The kitchen was very well equipped and the bathroom had more than enough towels for our family of four. The beds were very comfortable and plenty of seating on the deck. Thank you for a lovely week. We cant wait to go back!
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property
Owner Paul and his wife are great. Place was perfect for our families outing, would definitely stay there again.
View Property: Skywater
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property
This property was absolutely beautiful!! It was perfect for our family....We hope to come back next year!!
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 432-1A
Rockford, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HillCrest
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property
It was a nice rental, lots of space for the family. House was clean and tidy. Air conditioner kept it pretty cool. The dock space is a little tight, but we had a blast
View Property: Emerald Retreat
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
We were very pleased with the company and thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Property
View Property: Fremont Rose Home (The)
Omaha
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Communication was excellent. We look forward to visiting again.
Property
View Property: Waterfall Cove
Harrisonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
It was a great place to stay, our family really enjoyed it.
Property
View Property: Crownview
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property
Had a relaxing and fun week. The house was very clean, good variety of kitchen supplies as we stayed in and cooked all week. The screened porch was fantastic. Ate out there for all our meals even though it was 90 degrees.
View Property: HillCrest
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property
My family and I loved the lake views of this home and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Sherry was very responsive. You wont be disappointed renting this home.
View Property: Crownview