Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property
Beautiful views of the water, sun rises and sun sets. Very relaxing vacation.
View Property: Crownview
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property
Cant wait to stay there again!!! The location of the condo was perfect. Well decorated and had everything we needed!
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 432-1A
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property
The rental property was very nice and comfortable. We enjoyed the lake as much as possible but would not recommend lake activities on a major holiday. The lake was very busy, and the bigger boats made the water very rough and difficult to fully enjoy.
View Property: Eagles Landing
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property
Loved the whole trip and great accommodations.
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Sioux City
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you very much for providing us a beautiful home for our vacation.
Property
View Property: Waterfall Cove
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property
Was shocked upon arrival to see the pics posted were outdated and cabin had been totally remodeled and beautiful. Beautiful location
View Property: Casablanca
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property
Our family really enjoyed staying in this wonderful spot. The place had plenty of space and the dock was ample. Beds are comfy and the play room is great for competitive table tennis matches. Cousins brought their boat up from Table Rock for skiing and such. The dock was a great place to swim in the day and hang in the evening with the breeze and the sounds of the lake. The neighborhood is also pleasantly quiet with nice neighbors. Wed definitely stay again!
View Property: Waterfall Cove
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property
We had a great time and really enjoyed our stay at this property. It was very clean and had everything we could need for our stay. Highly recommend this property.
View Property: Emerald Retreat
Sioux City, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
We had a wonderful stay!
Property
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Atchison, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Would stay again longer and when babies are older.
Property
View Property: HillCrest
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property
It was a beautiful house on the lake and we had an amazing week! Loved swimming and fishing right off the private dock. We were able to easily cook all our meals with the well appointed kitchen and propane grill. And we even enjoyed the large TV in the family room.
View Property: HillCrest
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property
A very relaxing weekend for all. The lake area didnt seem busy because the location was quiet and peaceful. Saw lots of wildlife in the area! Check yourself for ticks. A very clean house and a perfect set up. We would come back!
View Property: HillCrest
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2019
Property
We have visited the lake each summer for nearly 10 years to meet friends and family for relaxation and lake time. This house was just as advertised. Large kitchen / eating area. Several large decks. Quiet cove. We had a great time!
View Property: Fremont Rose Home (The)
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2019
Property
The accommodations were wonderful. The house was very roomy with lots of areas outdoors to explore and hang out in.
View Property: Crownview
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property
The property was perfect for couple with kids. 3rd floor game room for kids to have fun while adults relax on the first floor. Owners are just good nice people, they live across the driveway. Lake location is perfect distance to Frankie and Louies and their cove is great for floating and tubing.
View Property: Emerald Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property
We had a great time here. The house has recently been renovated, so the pictures definitely dont do it justice. Great view of the lake from the deck!
View Property: Casablanca
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property
Came down for a little weekend get away with 11 other friends for my birthday and had an excellent time! The house is very clean and spacious, nice, good bedroom sizes and the game room WOW! It is huge with a bar, pool table, darts, shuffle board and enough seating for everyone! Great experience we will definitely be back!
View Property: Emerald Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property
We enjoyed our stay - great place, thanks!
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Leavenworth, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
We love Sunset cottage and this was our 3rd year returning for the Memorial Day holiday. It has become one of our favorite family traditions. Crystal Waters Villas and the owners are great to work with and the property is everything you want in a getaway.
Property
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Ozark, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waterfall Cove
Austim, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent property with amazing views both inside and out. Great fishing from the dock, dining nearby, and a wonderful spot to enjoy morning coffee and evening drinks from the deck overlooking the lake.
Property
View Property: Crownview
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2019
Property
Nice, clean house with lots of room and all the amenities you need. Very nice deck and boat dock to spend time outside.
View Property: Waterfall Cove
Kirkwood, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
Great service with quick responses made it an easy transaction.
Property
View Property: Waterfall Cove
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property
Thanks so much Sherry! It was a perfect place and we enjoyed the stay.
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 158-3D
Paola, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to book online, but wasnt clear how to make the final pmt. Glad you sent email reminders great place to stay. Easy to get to everyplace we wanted to go.
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 158-3D