Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2021
Property
This was a perfect spring-break getaway - nice and quiet, right on the water, and a fairly easy half-hour drive to restaurants and attractions at Lake of the Ozarks. The home was lovely - plenty of room, very nice hot tub, and a pleasant patio to sit and relax while looking out on the inlet.
View Property: HillCrest
Kennard, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2021
Property Manager
First class. Weve been staying with crystal water villas for years and love love love it.
Property
View Property: Casablanca
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property
I love the place!
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Taylorville, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2020
Property Manager
We loved the house so much! We just needed two more beds.
Property
View Property: Crownview
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property Manager
i would definitely be returning when it become warm outside. the house and view was amazing
Property
View Property: Summerset House
Bedford, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HillCrest
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2020
Property
Super easy. The owner is awesome and I will definitely be back next year.
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2020
Property
My husband and I rented this house for a quiet week away during the last week of October, and it was just what wed hoped for: quiet, clean, and well-equipped. We would happily recommend this lovely home to others.
View Property: HillCrest
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Tyler, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2020
Property
Property was as advertised. Comfortable for a small family of 4. Found plenty to do in the surrounding areas. Internet was good for kids to do school. Dock was fun to have a little sunfish fishing contest off of. Saw deer everyday on the yard and surrounding area.
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2020
Property
My wife and I loved the place. Everything was clean and updated. We had great weather the first night of our stay and enjoyed the porch swing by the dock. How relaxing to sit and enjoy being next to the water. We would enjoy coming back when we could rent a boat and make use of the dock! Perfect for a large family with kids or like us just a couple wanting to get away for extended weekend! Thank You!
View Property: Summerset House
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2020
Property
Whether inside or outside, the view is beautiful. There's great space to relax by yourself or gather together for games and conversation. The dock access was perfect to enjoy the water and sunsets
View Property: Crownview
unk, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
We enjoyed this area very much!
Property
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. We will be back!
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2020
Property
I booked this site on the basis of location and appealing photo of the property. It delivered on both counts . The view of the lake is beautiful and the cottage is just as inviting as the picture . Two things that set the stay apart was how well appointed the cottage is and the friendliness of the property manager . This is a smart and welcoming place that I heartily recommend .
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property
We were very impressed with this property. It was the perfect size for a family of 5 and a quiet cove. The home is well appointed with updated furniture throughout. The master bedroom and bath were amazing! I would highly recommend this property.
View Property: Summerset House
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property
It was a great 3 nights. Easy place to find with instructions. It was a wonderful location with a great view of the lake. The beds were very comfortable. The kitchen had everything you needed for your stay(pots and pans) Enjoyed sitting out on the deck in the evening having cocktails and watching the boats. Would definitely stay here again. We were sorry we didn't book it for another night. OH well, next time. Thank you for our enjoyable stay.
View Property: Sunset Cottage
unk, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property Manager
Overall a good short break.
Property
View Property: Crownview
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2020
Property
Perfect get-a-way location. Closer to the water than we thought it would be. Place was very clean. Lots of room. Enjoyed the screened in porch and hot tub was awesome! We will be back.
View Property: HillCrest
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2020
Property
The place was really nice and beautifully decorated. I felt like I was in a really nice hotel. I reported any issue and the management was ready to get thing taken care of. I would stay there again!
View Property: Summerset House
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
Property Manager
We have stayed in this house 3-4 times and we will continue to come back.
Property
View Property: HillCrest
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2020
Property
Great Condo great location and property manager was amazing!
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 158-3D