Arriving: Departing:
Locations:
Categories:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Private Beach Pool
Outdoor Fire Pit On-Site Paddle Boat
On-Site Boat Rental Jetted Tub
Hot Tub Internet Access
Lakefront Lakeview Only
Pet Friendly Elevator Access
Fireplace King in Master
Condo Home
Private Dock Boat Slip Onsite
Virtual Tours Group Rental Property


Page: 1 of 10
Ozark, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
Austim, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent property with amazing views both inside and out. Great fishing from the dock, dining nearby, and a wonderful spot to enjoy morning coffee and evening drinks from the deck overlooking the lake.
Property ( Crownview )
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2019
Nice, clean house with lots of room and all the amenities you need. Very nice deck and boat dock to spend time outside.
Kirkwood, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
Great service with quick responses made it an easy transaction.
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Thanks so much Sherry! It was a perfect place and we enjoyed the stay.
Paola, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to book online, but wasnt clear how to make the final pmt. Glad you sent email reminders great place to stay. Easy to get to everyplace we wanted to go.
Stafford, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
outstanding
Property ( HillCrest )
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property ( Crownview )
Very nice home, well appointed on prime real estate. Amazing views, on a peninsula with a large yard and nice dock. We caught lots of fish from the dock, watched boats, enjoyed beautiful sunrises and evening drinks on the deck.
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property ( HillCrest )
For the past 20 years my family has gotten together at Lake of the Ozarks for our annual crappie fishing trip, over Easter weekend. We have stayed at many of the fine resorts around the lake. My oldest son suggested we try VRBO last year and he set everything up with Sherry. WOW what a difference it made to our enjoyment. We had a beautiful home right on the lake, to park our two boats in the covered boat house, making fishing a breeze and no trailering to a ramp to put our boats in every day. The best part we were all together in one house as opposed to separate cabins or rooms. The time spent with everyone around the large kitchen table, and beautiful screened in porch was priceless. This is the second year in a row that we stayed at this property over Easter, and we intend to let Sherry know we would like to book it again for next year. Thank you Sherry and VRBO for a great Easter Vacation!
Crested Butte, Co, Usa
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property Manager
The property really felt like staying at home. Clean, comfortable beds, all the dishes you need and tons of space! If you’re coming to enjoy the lake and quiet, this is a great secluded property to enjoy.
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
We were very pleased with the accommodations and our stay at this cottage in Sunrise Beach. I would highly recommend it for a family getaway! The crappie fishing off the dock was great!
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Saint, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property ( Crownview )
Great place! We love it!!!
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property ( Crownview )
A spacious, beautifully decorated home, with a spectacular view. Special care by the owners was apparent in each room. We loved the private, quietness of the home, plus the large windows showcasing the whole panorama of the lake. My only recommendations would be that someone turn up the heat a few hours before a guests arrival, as it was chilly for quite some time as we waited for warmth on floors and in the air. Extra fees charged did really increase cost per night, which was surprising from the initial posting.
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Everything was wonderful!!!
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2018
Property ( HillCrest )
Owners put up a Christmas tree, which was a nice touch, and the fireplace was amazing. The grocery store is about a 15 minute drive, so remember to make a list. This house was nice for Christmas and would be great for anyone with a boat in the summer. I would stay here again.
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2018
Property ( Crownview )
We wanted a place that was somewhat centrally located for us to celebrate Thanksgiving with our kids. This place was perfect. My husband and I, our two daughters and their husbands and our first grandchild celebrated together. We spent 4 nights and our son-in-laws even said they wished we could stay longer. It was our first holiday with our grandson, and it was so nice to all be in one place. The accommodations were as wonderful as the pictures show. We are definitely hoping to go back!
Florissant , US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
I intend to come back very soon & stay in this condo again.
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2018
We loved our stay in this beautiful home and quiet cove. The house was beautifully and comfortably finished. The beds were comfortable and other furnishings were great for lounging and dining together. We loved the deck and screen room. Lots of places to spread out and enjoy time together and separate. We were pleasantly surprised by the beautiful changes in the kitchen, different from the pictures. And it was well equipped. We were able to find what we needed to cook our meals during the week. Just be sure to bring extra toilet paper, we missed that info and had to make a special trip to buy some. Also may want to bring extra dish rags and towels as only one each was provided. But minor things in the whole scheme of things. We loved our stay there and would do it again in a heartbeat!
Shenandoah
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
Groveland
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2018
Property Manager
Lovely area, lovely home, Sherry (manager) is phenomenal
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property ( Crownview )
The home was very clean and sits right on the point overlooking the lake. Our family of 7 were very comfortable in this spacious home. Everything you need for a relaxing getaway!
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Very clean, quiet area which we enjoyed. Relaxing beautiful Sunrises in the morning, and beautiful sunsets. Love sitting on upper deck & on swing on patio. Lots of wild life. Enjoyed our visits from Jake ??. The owners dog.We did not have a boat but enjoyed sitting on the dock, and even jumping into warm water. Great place to stay.
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018
Spacious clean 2 bedroom condo. If you are looking for a lake view this is the condo for you. All the amenities you need and a fireplace for those cool evenings. It is close to golf and plenty of options for eating and shopping
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Clean nice house in a quite subdivision. 5 min boat ride to restaurants but off main lake waves. Great place. Thanks!!!
Blairsville
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Conyers, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
This was our second stay. Love the house and deck.
Defiance
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
This was my 2nd time renting a vacation home from Crystal Water Villas. I highly recommend them. Their homes are pristine and their customer service is excellent.
Property ( HillCrest )
Peru
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
I absolutely love Crystal Water Villas and recommend your properties to all my friends and family. The Summerset House did not disappoint. We've stayed at the Casablanca a couple of times and the Crownview on the Point. Our next vacation, we will be looking at the Heron House back on the Main Channel.
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
This was the best house we stayed at over the years. Bedrooms were very good, nice deck and great game room. Plan on being back next year!
Maysville
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
owners are very friendly, helpful and welcoming regarding the house and local amenities. Sherry, from Crystal Water Villas, quickly answered our questions/concerns.
Stella
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Sherry does a great job and we have enjoyed renting from her for years. The only issue really was the television system.
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Beautiful and peaceful!!
Carthage, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2018
Property Manager
St. Louis
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property Manager
Sherrie is always the best. So easy to work with. Thank you for you, Sherry.
Grand Ridge
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2018
Property Manager
Awesome property. Loved screened in porch and loved the dock had so much fun swimming and riding inner tubes. Will definitely be back.
Property ( HillCrest )
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2018
Property ( Crownview )
This is a great place for a vacation!
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2018
Property Manager
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2018
Property Manager
Great location! The cabin has everything - we had a great time.
Olathe
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2018
Property Manager
Just a great relaxing visit. We'll probably do it again in the off-season.
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2018
Great place! Would recommend and would stay again!
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2018
What a cute place! We had a wonderful time!
Centralia, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time! Sherry was great to work with and we couldn't have asked for more. Thanks again!
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Everything is wonderful! This is a perfect spot and everything is nice and clean. Thanks!
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Great place and location. Hope to come back soon!
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Clean and comfortable place just a few steps from the parking lot! Great view.Gas grill was gassed up and ready to roll. Screened-in porch was nice to keep the bugs out, though the view was affected a bit. Nice amenities including 2 pools (one quiet up top and another one more happening right by the lake/dock and 2 tennis courts. Security system entry with numeric code, so no need to pick up physical keys at property management office. Decor is circa 1990's but, again, was super clean and comfy.
Ainsworth
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Perfect company and perfect house. Sherry make the whole process a breeze and is very accessible.
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Fantastic
Mokena, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Fantastic
Property ( HillCrest )
12345678910 Next >