Arriving: Departing:
Locations:
Categories:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Private Beach Pool
Outdoor Fire Pit On-Site Paddle Boat
On-Site Boat Rental Jetted Tub
Hot Tub Internet Access
Lakefront Lakeview Only
Pet Friendly Elevator Access
Fireplace King in Master
Condo Home
Private Dock Boat Slip Onsite
Virtual Tours Group Rental Property


Page: 1 of 10
Carlisle, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Incredible!
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Amazing place. Relaxing
Sioux City
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you very much for providing us a beautiful home for our vacation.
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Was shocked upon arrival to see the pics posted were outdated and cabin had been totally remodeled and beautiful. Beautiful location
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
We had a great time and really enjoyed our stay at this property. It was very clean and had everything we could need for our stay. Highly recommend this property.
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Our family really enjoyed staying in this wonderful spot. The place had plenty of space and the dock was ample. Beds are comfy and the play room is great for competitive table tennis matches. Cousins brought their boat up from Table Rock for skiing and such. The dock was a great place to swim in the day and hang in the evening with the breeze and the sounds of the lake. The neighborhood is also pleasantly quiet with nice neighbors. We’d definitely stay again!
Sioux City, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
We had a wonderful stay!
Atchison, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Would stay again longer and when babies are older.
Property ( HillCrest )
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property ( HillCrest )
A very relaxing weekend for all. The lake area didn’t seem busy because the location was quiet and peaceful. Saw lots of wildlife in the area! Check yourself for ticks. A very clean house and a perfect set up. We would come back!
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property ( HillCrest )
It was a beautiful house on the lake and we had an amazing week! Loved swimming and fishing right off the private dock. We were able to easily cook all our meals with the well appointed kitchen and propane grill. And we even enjoyed the large TV in the family room.
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2019
Property ( Crownview )
The accommodations were wonderful. The house was very roomy with lots of areas outdoors to explore and hang out in.
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2019
We have visited the lake each summer for nearly 10 years to meet friends and family for relaxation and lake time. This house was just as advertised. Large kitchen / eating area. Several large decks. Quiet cove. We had a great time!
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
The property was perfect for couple with kids. 3rd floor game room for kids to have fun while adults relax on the first floor. Owners are just good nice people, they live across the driveway. Lake location is perfect distance to Frankie and Louies and their cove is great for floating and tubing.
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
We had a great time here. The house has recently been renovated, so the pictures definitely don’t do it justice. Great view of the lake from the deck!
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
We enjoyed our stay - great place, thanks!
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Came down for a little weekend get away with 11 other friends for my birthday and had an excellent time! The house is very clean and spacious, nice, good bedroom sizes and the game room WOW! It is huge with a bar, pool table, darts, shuffle board and enough seating for everyone! Great experience we will definitely be back!
Leavenworth, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
We love Sunset cottage and this was our 3rd year returning for the Memorial Day holiday. It has become one of our favorite family traditions. Crystal Waters Villas and the owners are great to work with and the property is everything you want in a getaway.
Ozark, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
Austim, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent property with amazing views both inside and out. Great fishing from the dock, dining nearby, and a wonderful spot to enjoy morning coffee and evening drinks from the deck overlooking the lake.
Property ( Crownview )
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2019
Nice, clean house with lots of room and all the amenities you need. Very nice deck and boat dock to spend time outside.
Kirkwood, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
Great service with quick responses made it an easy transaction.
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Thanks so much Sherry! It was a perfect place and we enjoyed the stay.
Paola, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to book online, but wasnt clear how to make the final pmt. Glad you sent email reminders great place to stay. Easy to get to everyplace we wanted to go.
Stafford, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
outstanding
Property ( HillCrest )
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property ( Crownview )
Very nice home, well appointed on prime real estate. Amazing views, on a peninsula with a large yard and nice dock. We caught lots of fish from the dock, watched boats, enjoyed beautiful sunrises and evening drinks on the deck.
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property ( HillCrest )
For the past 20 years my family has gotten together at Lake of the Ozarks for our annual crappie fishing trip, over Easter weekend. We have stayed at many of the fine resorts around the lake. My oldest son suggested we try VRBO last year and he set everything up with Sherry. WOW what a difference it made to our enjoyment. We had a beautiful home right on the lake, to park our two boats in the covered boat house, making fishing a breeze and no trailering to a ramp to put our boats in every day. The best part we were all together in one house as opposed to separate cabins or rooms. The time spent with everyone around the large kitchen table, and beautiful screened in porch was priceless. This is the second year in a row that we stayed at this property over Easter, and we intend to let Sherry know we would like to book it again for next year. Thank you Sherry and VRBO for a great Easter Vacation!
Crested Butte, Co, Usa
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property Manager
The property really felt like staying at home. Clean, comfortable beds, all the dishes you need and tons of space! If you’re coming to enjoy the lake and quiet, this is a great secluded property to enjoy.
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
We were very pleased with the accommodations and our stay at this cottage in Sunrise Beach. I would highly recommend it for a family getaway! The crappie fishing off the dock was great!
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Saint, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property ( Crownview )
Great place! We love it!!!
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property ( Crownview )
A spacious, beautifully decorated home, with a spectacular view. Special care by the owners was apparent in each room. We loved the private, quietness of the home, plus the large windows showcasing the whole panorama of the lake. My only recommendations would be that someone turn up the heat a few hours before a guests arrival, as it was chilly for quite some time as we waited for warmth on floors and in the air. Extra fees charged did really increase cost per night, which was surprising from the initial posting.
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Everything was wonderful!!!
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2018
Property ( HillCrest )
Owners put up a Christmas tree, which was a nice touch, and the fireplace was amazing. The grocery store is about a 15 minute drive, so remember to make a list. This house was nice for Christmas and would be great for anyone with a boat in the summer. I would stay here again.
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2018
Property ( Crownview )
We wanted a place that was somewhat centrally located for us to celebrate Thanksgiving with our kids. This place was perfect. My husband and I, our two daughters and their husbands and our first grandchild celebrated together. We spent 4 nights and our son-in-laws even said they wished we could stay longer. It was our first holiday with our grandson, and it was so nice to all be in one place. The accommodations were as wonderful as the pictures show. We are definitely hoping to go back!
Florissant , US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
I intend to come back very soon & stay in this condo again.
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2018
We loved our stay in this beautiful home and quiet cove. The house was beautifully and comfortably finished. The beds were comfortable and other furnishings were great for lounging and dining together. We loved the deck and screen room. Lots of places to spread out and enjoy time together and separate. We were pleasantly surprised by the beautiful changes in the kitchen, different from the pictures. And it was well equipped. We were able to find what we needed to cook our meals during the week. Just be sure to bring extra toilet paper, we missed that info and had to make a special trip to buy some. Also may want to bring extra dish rags and towels as only one each was provided. But minor things in the whole scheme of things. We loved our stay there and would do it again in a heartbeat!
Shenandoah
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
Groveland
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2018
Property Manager
Lovely area, lovely home, Sherry (manager) is phenomenal
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property ( Crownview )
The home was very clean and sits right on the point overlooking the lake. Our family of 7 were very comfortable in this spacious home. Everything you need for a relaxing getaway!
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Very clean, quiet area which we enjoyed. Relaxing beautiful Sunrises in the morning, and beautiful sunsets. Love sitting on upper deck & on swing on patio. Lots of wild life. Enjoyed our visits from Jake ??. The owners dog.We did not have a boat but enjoyed sitting on the dock, and even jumping into warm water. Great place to stay.
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018
Spacious clean 2 bedroom condo. If you are looking for a lake view this is the condo for you. All the amenities you need and a fireplace for those cool evenings. It is close to golf and plenty of options for eating and shopping
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Clean nice house in a quite subdivision. 5 min boat ride to restaurants but off main lake waves. Great place. Thanks!!!
Blairsville
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Conyers, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
This was our second stay. Love the house and deck.
Defiance
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
This was my 2nd time renting a vacation home from Crystal Water Villas. I highly recommend them. Their homes are pristine and their customer service is excellent.
Property ( HillCrest )
Peru
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
I absolutely love Crystal Water Villas and recommend your properties to all my friends and family. The Summerset House did not disappoint. We've stayed at the Casablanca a couple of times and the Crownview on the Point. Our next vacation, we will be looking at the Heron House back on the Main Channel.
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
This was the best house we stayed at over the years. Bedrooms were very good, nice deck and great game room. Plan on being back next year!
Maysville
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
owners are very friendly, helpful and welcoming regarding the house and local amenities. Sherry, from Crystal Water Villas, quickly answered our questions/concerns.
Stella
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Sherry does a great job and we have enjoyed renting from her for years. The only issue really was the television system.
12345678910 Next >