Arriving: Departing:
Locations:
Categories:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Private Beach Pool
Outdoor Fire Pit On-Site Paddle Boat
On-Site Boat Rental Jetted Tub
Hot Tub Internet Access
Lakefront Lakeview Only
Pet Friendly Elevator Access
Fireplace King in Master
Condo Home
Private Dock Boat Slip Onsite
Virtual Tours Group Rental Property


Page: 1 of 10
Wilmette
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property ( Crownview )
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Your Peaceful Water property was the perfect spot for our family get together. The house was immaculately clean, nicely furnished and had everything we needed for our stay. The patio below was the perfect spot to relax. With the cove off of the main channel, it was calm, few boats and pretty quiet. We all enjoyed it very much. Thanks for a great time!
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
O Fallon
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Lisbon
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Great place to relax. Plenty of room for all of us. Cove is excellent for swimming and hanging out not too busy and we were here over Fourth of July week.
Property ( HillCrest )
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
I stayed here with 4 other adults and 2 children. The house was furnished with everything we needed & with several places to spend time- both indoors and outside. We spent our days swimmimg. Grilled for every meal, and sat outside in the evenings. We even roasted smores at the fire pit one evening. The owner and property manager were also very helpful and responsive. Staying here was wonderful and I would definitely do it again.
Pecatonica
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Very nice. What s great experience with the first time using VRBO
Fairview Heights
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
Great value, Beautiful Property
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property ( HillCrest )
We had a great time at Hillcrest at Sunrise Beach. The dock in the back yard was our favorite. Early morning fishing or just relaxing and all day swimming made our vacation wonderful. The house was plenty big for all of us. The big screened in porch with so many places to sit made for a wonderful gathering spot. Sherry was easy to get ahold of and quick to respond if we had any questions. The water in this cove was very calm and perfect for our family. Will definitlev stay again.
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
We couldn't have asked for more! We fit three families in this property, with all of the kids sharing the fourth bedroom (bunk beds and a queen bed). Tons of amenities. We thoroughly enjoyed being able to walk right to the backyard to fish and swim and boat! I would recommend this house to anyone!
Parkville
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Great place to stay!
Brooklyn Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
I found Sherry at Crystal Water Villas great to work with. She responds quickly to inquiries and is very helpful.
Sugar land, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
Sherry was a join to work with. The house was lovely. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Property ( Crownview )
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property ( HillCrest )
This is a great place to stay on the lake. The screened in porch was an added bonus and provided a great place to hang out and play games with the kids. Would definitely rent again!
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Beautiful home, beautiful décor, just about every need and detail was covered. Exactly as described and we loved it!!
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Nice, clean, well-kept house with a nice 2 well dock. Easy to get to by land and by boat. Convenient location. Had a great time boating and relaxing at the lake!
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property ( Crownview )
The home was beautiful just like the photos. It was well supplied with everything you could possibly need. Sherry was an outstanding host!
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
A great house at a great location!
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property ( Crownview )
Six of us rented this house for a week. We found the accommodations exactly as advertised. Sherry was great to work with and very responsive to questions. We fished, kayaked, boated, and swam from the dock. The views from the house and the deck are great. The house is very clean and comfortable it was just so relaxing to read and enjoy the views. The property was large and very well maintained. We could not have asked for anything better. We have used VRBO for several years and always stayed at great places especially this one. I would highly recommend this property and when we vacation again in the Ozarks this is the place will stay.
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
We had a very nice stay!
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
You take excellent care of Eagles Landing!!
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
We stayed here for vacation and everything was excellent!!
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property ( HillCrest )
My husband and I, along with two other couples stayed here for a week. It was nice to be able to have a bathroom for each couple and not have to share. For being on a lake, it was really quite peaceful without a lot of boat traffic noise. We rode in on motorcycles and toured the area during the day, but the guys were in heaven getting to fish off of the dock in the evenings. I would highly recommend this to friends and family.
RICHFIELD, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2018
Property Manager
Belvidere
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
This home is just what we needed! It allowed for adventure but also lots of relaxing time. It is great for the whole family! Fully stocked kitchen, and tons of bedding and towels to go around. The kids enjoyed skiing, and tubbing, while I enjoyed drinking coffee on the screened in porch in the mornings. The fishing is amazing as well! Many nights were spent relaxing in the hot tub. Overall this is the place to stay with a large family!
Property ( HillCrest )
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
Property Manager
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2018
We just recently returned from our visit to the Lake of the Ozarks. It was our first time there and we are glad we rented this place. The areas was nice and quiet and the house was very clean and had everything we needed for our trip. It was a lot less crowded in the Lake as there wasn't so much traffic passing by as we noticed in other areas we visited. The kids had a blast jumping off the dock and having fun in the water. Everyone in our group of 10 enjoyed the place and had nothing but good things to say. I would definitely come back and rent this place again.
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Great to work with. Thank you.
Leavenworth, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2018
Property Manager
We LOVE this property and cant wait to come back. We are so happy to have it be part of our family tradition!
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
We truly enjoyed the property. It fit our needs perfectly.
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Had very relaxing 4 days at your condo!
Reviewed: May 25, 2018
We just arrived back from our trip and I just wanted to let you know we had a great time at the Lake of the Ozarks and definitely enjoyed the house. I t was perfect for our group and everyone in our family had a blast.
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Came to celebrate our wedding anniversary and enjoy a scenic peaceful view that didnt disappoint. Location wasn't as secluded as pictures lead to believe but we still were not bothered by this. Though pet friendly lacking good places to walk dogs the slope takes up a majority of yard and only flat surface was mainly mud and a long distance away if trying to take them out for a potty break, luckily the deck allowed plenty of space for them to run around. I do agree from past reviews that the mattresses on the queen sized beds are weird, they are only comfortable if you sleep as close to center as possible otherwise feel like you're rolling off of side. We enjoyed the full kitchen very much and got to do a lot of cooking that we normally avoid in our small kitchen at home.
Ozark
Reviewed: May 6, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was great, super clean, well maintained, great parking, and just an overall great property.
galloway, Ohio
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
We absolutely loved staying at this rental. It has everything you need for cooking and making drinks. The grocery store is near by, and the people that live around there are so friendly and nice. Will definitely stay here again.
Jefferson City
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property ( HillCrest )
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you for your excellent service and accommodations!
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2018
Very nice, clean place to stay. We had 8 in the house and had plenty of room. Great to have linens and some basic soaps/items supplied.
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property ( Crownview )
Our family Christmas vacation at the Crownview was AMAZING!!! The property, the view and the accommodations were outstanding. Sherry was a delight to work with. She was available to answers all of my questions. She even had the house decorated with a Christmas tree and holiday decorations, that made our experience more festive. I would highly recommend this property for a vacation. The view of the lake is beautiful and breath taking!!!
Sun Prairie
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Thanks for all your helping in booking our vacation. The customer service and accommodations was outstanding.
Property ( Crownview )
Lufkin
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Property Manager
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Overall, it was exactly what we needed. Close enough to conveniences that we could drive into town and get some supplies, but also secluded enough to feel like the retreat we were looking for.
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property ( Crownview )
Great place! Thanks for sharing with us!
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property ( HillCrest )
Love it!! Great place!!
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
We had a fantastic stay. Very nice place. Very well stocked, had no problems with the neighbors. It was very quiet, very relaxing. Loved the sun room and the downstairs patio. Thanks again for having a well stocked house. Had everything we needed.
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
We had a wonderful time and enjoyed all the property had to offer. Everything was just lovely. Looking forward to coming back next year!
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Everything was excellent!
12345678910 Next >