Arriving: Departing:
Locations:
Categories:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Private Beach Pool
Outdoor Fire Pit On-Site Paddle Boat
On-Site Boat Rental Jetted Tub
Hot Tub Internet Access
Lakefront Lakeview Only
Pet Friendly Elevator Access
Fireplace King in Master
Condo Home
Private Dock Boat Slip Onsite
Virtual Tours Group Rental Property


Page: 1 of 9
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property ( Crownview )
We stayed here on vacation! And we would stay here again!
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Loved our stay and had a great time! We will be calling again to reserve! Thank you!
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Great property! We had such a great time!
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
We stayed here for vacation and everything was excellent! You can tell the owners really care about their house.
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property ( Crownview )
Very nice and comfortable place!
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property ( HillCrest )
We stayed here on vacation! Everything was excellent and we would definitely stay again!
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Great Stay!!
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property ( HillCrest )
Thanks for a well stocked kitchen it was a huge bonus! This place was perfect for us. Hope to come back again!
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
We had a great time! Thanks!
San Antonio
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property Manager
Nice clean homie cabin. Lovely patio with well kept landscaping!
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Everyone had a blast and they kept commenting how beautiful the house was; I hope we left everything the way we found it. Thank you again for an awesome experience!
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Beautifully decorated! Great outdoor space and outdoor furniture!
Rockton
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property Manager
Nice property, exceeded the description and pictures.
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property ( HillCrest )
We thoroughly enjoyed our experience at Hillcrest. House is gorgeous in person, kitchen beautifully stocked with every gadget and dish needed. Very today and well kept. We saw deer every day, brought fishing gear and fished from the dock. Convenient enough to everything, we plan to stay here again. Can't say enough good things.
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2017
Thank you so much for having us! We had an amazing weekend filled with laughs and sunburns. We caught lots of fish and drank enough beer to fill the lake. :) We also survived the storm and had a good time at Rocky Top. Our nights turned into mornings and our friends turned into family!
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2017
We enjoyed this rental house very much. The house is well equipped with kitchen necessities. The cove is calm & peaceful. It is very close to places we enjoy on the lake. We would definitely stay again !!
Leavenworth, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property Manager
The swim dock was a great feature of the property. There was plenty of sun for some and shade available for others. The west facing deck was also spectacular for hanging out and having meals. We also greatly appreciated that the deck was closed off so our puppy could roam safely.
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Quiet and relaxing! We had a nice time!
Edwardsville, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
Property Manager
I have used vrbo in several locations and it always been great.
Loomis
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2017
Property Manager
Great experience, and this was a great condo. We hope to return to this one next time.
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017
Property ( Crownview )
Everything was EXCELLENT! We would definitely stay again!
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017
Property ( HillCrest )
Beautiful property! We will be back!
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017
Property ( HillCrest )
We would like to thank you for letting us stay and enjoy your property! We loved it! Everything was awesome! We will be back!
Belleville
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Stay was very relaxing. If we stay again, it will be during the off season. Your in-season rates was pretty high. But we thoroughly enjoyed our recent stay!
Property ( Crownview )
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property ( Crownview )
We really enjoyed the house/view - everything! You have a beautiful house and it is well maintained. Thanks for letting us stay!
Mission, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2016
Property Manager
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Excellent stay! We would definitely stay here again!
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Thank you for this wonderful home! Everything was excellent!
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Great deck addition! Very clean!
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Property ( Crownview )
A beautiful getaway and we are blessed to be able to stay here to celebrate our anniversary! We would definitely stay here again!
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Our stay was great! Thanks and hope to rent from you again!
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Property ( Crownview )
It's always lovely to stay here! We would definitely stay here again!
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2016
Property Manager
Great place/great value. We really enjoyed our brief stay
Leavenworth, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
Since we have come to the lake over the years, Crystal Water Villas has always strived to make the experience a rewarding one.
Property ( Crownview )
Lawson, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property ( Crownview )
Perryville, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2016
Property Manager
Our stay really exceeded my expectations in that the home was lovely, up-to-date, and had all of the items we needed. Thank you so much!
Property ( HillCrest )
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Property Manager
A delightful property with all we needed in the kitchen. We like to cook and we fixed and ate ALL of our meals at the house.
Property ( HillCrest )
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2016
Property Manager
We have done business with Sherry Shippee for about 15 years now and she has been great. We have enjoyed the properties that we have stayed at and Sherry has taken care of us. Great asset for your company.
Property ( HillCrest )
Waukee, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2016
Property Manager
Once again, we were very pleased with our stay in Lake of the Ozarks, thanks to Crystal Water Villas. We have stayed with them for the last 6 yrs(that's 6 times) and we won't go with anyone else. They deliver and bend over backwards to make your stay a great one. All the properties are well worth the money and they are there for you if a problem arises. Thank you Sherry!!
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2016
Property Manager
We enjoyed our week at the lake very much. This form was sent to Chris Duffy, my sister, but my name is Alice Woodrome
Ottumwa, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
Lovely property and so well appointed! The kitchen had everything we needed. Fortunately for us, the weather allowed us to spend all our time outside, on the deck and down at the water. We would highly recommend this property to others, and may try to plan a week long visit next early fall!
Barnhart, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
This was well worth the money. So spacious,clean and has everything you need. Even equipment to make milkshakes. The screened in balcony was nice and had a beautiful view. Will definitely be going back.
St. Joseph, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2016
Property Manager
In one word, AWESOME. Thank you for sharing.
Property ( Crownview )
Highland, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2016
Property Manager
Stella, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property Manager
Sheri Shippee has worked with us for several years and she is fantastic. Always keeps the visitor in the front of her job. She has always taken care of our needs.
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Everything was EXCELLENT! We would definitely stay again!
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property ( Crownview )
Very nice place! We would definitely stay again!
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
We stayed here on vacation! Everything was great!
St. Louis
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2016
Property Manager
123456789 Next >