Arriving: Departing:
Locations:
Categories:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Private Beach Pool
Outdoor Fire Pit On-Site Paddle Boat
On-Site Boat Rental Jetted Tub
Hot Tub Internet Access
Lakefront Lakeview Only
Pet Friendly Elevator Access
Fireplace King in Master
Condo Home
Private Dock Boat Slip Onsite
Virtual Tours Group Rental Property


Page: 1 of 10
Mooresville, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful place to stay with aunts, uncles and cousins! The guest house was a hit and one of my kids organized a mandatory ping pong tournament! No opting out. That was on the night it stormed and we had a blast! It is a nice place and decorated very quaint! We want to come back!
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly
Lees Summit, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Great place to stay, affordable, one of the best locations on the lake, cozy and comfortable in Ragatta Bay.
Sioux City, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Great place to stay, affordable, one of the best locations on the lake, cozy and comfortable in Ragatta Bay.
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
We enjoyed ourselves very much on this property . House was very clean and the beds were just right .
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Loved it, thank you.
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
I will never stay anywhere else. This was perfect for the lake. Close to Shady's and the Toad and gas close by. Awesome screened in patio and plenty of places to sleep. Sherry was very helpful and made sure we got into our unit with no issues. Would highly recommend!
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Weekend getaway with friends. The home is beautiful. Has everything you need. View is spectacular. Very comfortable. Wish we could have stayed longer.
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
We had a wonderful time at this house! The dock was a perfect size and the layout of the home could not have been better. The cove was calm and the water was clean. Working with Sherry, the manager, was also a delight. She was very prompt to answer any questions that I may have had. I would recommend this property!
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
We had a wonderful, relaxing stay at Roger's Cabin! It was cozy and had everything you could possibly need...just pack your toiletries, beach towels, food, and a swimsuit and you'll be all set. I highly recommend and we will definitely be back!
Cerro gordo
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
We took a vacation with our college age children. they were entertained, we got to relax and the stay was amazing will definitely be back
Property ( HillCrest )
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
We've returned to Regatta Bay many years during the last 22 years we've come to LOTO. It's nice to have multiple units available for individual families.
FALLS CITY, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Fantastic
Property ( Skywater )
Wichita, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Found this property to be really great. Very dog friendly, great location. Beautiful
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful property and very responsive management company.
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Pistol Pete's Point is terrific and the Casa Blanca property worked out ideally for the six of us who stayed there, along with our year old Goldendoodle. The house itself is immaculate and well laid out. The view from the deck is fabulous, and the grill worked great. The very short stroll down the green to the dock is a treat, and the flagstone patio with Adirondack chairs was a favorite spot. Keep in mind this spot is not on a quiet cove, but on a busy point where the Gravois Arm and the Main Channel meet, so lots of boat traffic on the week-end when we were there. Everything went smoothly from communication with the property manager to accessing the property to really enjoying our time while there. Highly recommended!
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property ( Skywater )
Loved our summer getaway with our Army son and our college bound son. Cherished the time spent on the water (fishing, tubing, wake-boarding, and floating). Enjoyed símores around the campfire, meals around the table, and too many card games to count. The deer came up to the front of the house every evening at dusk. Such a blessing!
Kirkwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Very nice updated property. Just be aware of several flights of steps. Coffee maker did not work so we replaced with management agreeing to reimburse.
Topeka, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Sherry was friendly and easy to work with and always returned my phone calls and responded to my e-mails with answers to all my questions. The owners of the property were also very friendly, welcoming us into their home upon arrival and providing us with contact information should we have any questions. Would definitely recommend the company, property, and all the people I worked with. Our entire family had a wonderful time, enjoying the property, lake, and boat for a week. Thank you!
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
This is our 9th year coming down to the lake and we absolutely loved this house! The house had a great open lay out and fully stocked. Communication was super smooth and were quick to answer any questions.
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Absolutely loved the house and dock. Beautiful place to stay and would definitely go back again. Owner was great as well. We had no issues whatsoever.
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Great property. Loved the location, the house, the surrounding properties. Boat traffic on weekend got kind of crazy but fun to watch. Great for dogs
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
This cabin was perfect for our family of four for a weekend of fun and relaxation. Clean and functional with a great view.
Valley Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Great service and a beautiful home!
Whitestown, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
This home is decorated VERY nicely and the view, especially at sunset is gorgeous. The surroundings are quiet and peaceful. Your property manager was quick to respond and helpful throughout the booking process. The only reason I selected "average" for staying at this location again is mostly due to location and lack of surrounding activities (shopping, food, store, etc). Since this lake is so large, I would want to experience different parts of the lake if I were to visit again.
Lee's Summit, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
It was awesome the owners were so friendly and accommodating.
Property ( Skywater )
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
We had a wonderful time at this terrific cottage. The owner takes great pride in this property and their attention to detail shows the moment you walk into this gem of a cottage. Itís so clean and comfortable, and the views from the deck are spectacular. There is plenty of whimsy in the artistic decorations in the yard and home. The kitchen was very well equipped and the bathroom had more than enough towels for our family of four. The beds were very comfortable and plenty of seating on the deck. Thank you for a lovely week. We canít wait to go back!
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property ( Skywater )
Owner Paul and his wife are great. Place was perfect for our families outing, would definitely stay there again.
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
This property was absolutely beautiful!! It was perfect for our family....We hope to come back next year!!
Rockford, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property ( HillCrest )
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
It was a nice rental, lots of space for the family. House was clean and tidy. Air conditioner kept it pretty cool. The dock space is a little tight, but we had a blast
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
We were very pleased with the company and thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Omaha
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Communication was excellent. We look forward to visiting again.
Harrisonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
It was a great place to stay, our family really enjoyed it.
Property ( Crownview )
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property ( HillCrest )
Had a relaxing and fun week. The house was very clean, good variety of kitchen supplies as we stayed in and cooked all week. The screened porch was fantastic. Ate out there for all our meals even though it was 90 degrees.
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property ( Crownview )
My family and I loved the lake views of this home and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Sherry was very responsive. You wonít be disappointed renting this home.
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
The property is very nice! The master bedroom is quite large with a large master bath. Modern amenities. Nice kitchen and living room. We loved the private dock. We wish the check in time was a little earlier in the day.
Carlisle, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Incredible!
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Amazing place. Relaxing
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
The size of this house was perfect for my family of 9. The decor was beautiful, the only stairs were down to the dock, and the kitchen was well stocked with everything we needed to cook our meals. The only downfall was that the kitchen was so stocked that there was no where to put the weeks worth of food we brought. The cove and the dock were amazing! We loved this house and plan to return again.
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
The rental property was very nice and comfortable. We enjoyed the lake as much as possible but would not recommend lake activities on a major holiday. The lake was very busy, and the bigger boats made the water very rough and difficult to fully enjoy.
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Loved the whole trip and great accommodations.
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property ( Crownview )
Beautiful views of the water, sun rises and sun sets. Very relaxing vacation.
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Canít wait to stay there again!!! The location of the condo was perfect. Well decorated and had everything we needed!
Sioux City
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you very much for providing us a beautiful home for our vacation.
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Was shocked upon arrival to see the pics posted were outdated and cabin had been totally remodeled and beautiful. Beautiful location
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Our family really enjoyed staying in this wonderful spot. The place had plenty of space and the dock was ample. Beds are comfy and the play room is great for competitive table tennis matches. Cousins brought their boat up from Table Rock for skiing and such. The dock was a great place to swim in the day and hang in the evening with the breeze and the sounds of the lake. The neighborhood is also pleasantly quiet with nice neighbors. Weíd definitely stay again!
12345678910 Next >