Arriving: Departing:
Locations:
Categories:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Private Beach Pool
Outdoor Fire Pit On-Site Paddle Boat
On-Site Boat Rental Jetted Tub
Hot Tub Internet Access
Lakefront Lakeview Only
Pet Friendly Elevator Access
Fireplace King in Master
Condo Home
Private Dock Boat Slip Onsite
Virtual Tours Group Rental Property


Page: 1 of 10
Grand Ridge
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2018
Property Manager
Awesome property. Loved screened in porch and loved the dock had so much fun swimming and riding inner tubes. Will definitely be back.
Property ( HillCrest )
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2018
Property Manager
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2018
Property Manager
Great location! The cabin has everything - we had a great time.
Olathe
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2018
Property Manager
Just a great relaxing visit. We'll probably do it again in the off-season.
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2018
What a cute place! We had a wonderful time!
Centralia, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time! Sherry was great to work with and we couldn't have asked for more. Thanks again!
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Everything is wonderful! This is a perfect spot and everything is nice and clean. Thanks!
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Great place and location. Hope to come back soon!
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Clean and comfortable place just a few steps from the parking lot! Great view.Gas grill was gassed up and ready to roll. Screened-in porch was nice to keep the bugs out, though the view was affected a bit. Nice amenities including 2 pools (one quiet up top and another one more happening right by the lake/dock and 2 tennis courts. Security system entry with numeric code, so no need to pick up physical keys at property management office. Decor is circa 1990's but, again, was super clean and comfy.
Ainsworth
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Perfect company and perfect house. Sherry make the whole process a breeze and is very accessible.
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Fantastic
Mokena, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Fantastic
Property ( HillCrest )
Olathe
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property Manager
excellent very professional and courteous
Falls City
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
This was my first experience renting a cabin/house through the computer. I was very unsure of the process, just knew I was going to get scammed. After working with Sherry over the phone, I was more comforatable with things. She was so helpful an patient with me. As I said above, the place we stayed was great for us and we came back down a 2nd time (this time I rented over the website).
Kirkwood
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Colchester
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
Sherry at Crystal water villa is still number one in our book to work with on finding a location and accommodation for us. Give them a call you will not regret it.......
Lakewood, UNITED STATES
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
The parking was convenient and right in front of the house. The view from the deck was beautiful. There was always a nice breeze down on the dock.
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
We had a great time at the house and it was a wonderful place
Farmington
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Sherry is so easy to work with. I have rented from owners before and had mixed results. Using a property management company has been a better experience. The property very clean and comfortable.
Property ( HillCrest )
Arnold, MO, United States
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
The Somerset house is amazing the decor is phenomenal and the house is so well maintained it looks brand new. We will be booking next year as soon as we get home. The view and location on the lake are exceptional. We had a great time best vacation dollars I have ever spent.
Property ( HillCrest )
Parkville, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Overland Park
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Osceola
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Crystal water Villa is a great company to work with. Staff very nice and prompt to answer questions or call me
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Was a very nice condo, we only would say anything about would be the number of stairs getting to it. Thanks Steve
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Was a very nice condo, we only would say anything about would be the number of stairs getting to it
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property ( Crownview )
My husband and I, two of our grown daughters, and our 18 month old grandbaby stayed at this property for 5 days. I cannot say enough good things. It was absolutely everything advertised. The location was perfect (close to restaurants, shopping, golf, etc.). We spent most of our time on the dock swimming, playing cards, and just enjoying the view and the passing boats, etc. The living room is all windows and provides a view of the sunrise and sunset over the water that is simply wonderful. I could go on and on and still not give this property the review it deserves. The interior of the property was spotless when we arrive and is updated and welcoming.We will definitely be back! The management was just a text or email away and very attentive. Thank you Sherry for helping make our vacation everything we hoped it to be.
Kansas City
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Rental was perfect for our family. It was clean and well cared for. Canít wait to come back next year!
Glenwood
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Sherry was great to work with. Always prompt, friendly, and helpful!
Property ( HillCrest )
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
This house was absolutely perfect! The decor and details they put into the home make you feel so comfortable. The location was perfect and you could get to places on the water so easily. We will definitely be coming back!!
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
It was perfect!! Wouldn't change a thing! Thank you for putting so much time into this home. It is very comfortable and we all had a wonderful time!
Valley Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Our stay at this beautiful home well exceeded our expectations. We came to the lake to get away from the city and just relax. What a great location for doing just that. If you see Oliver the dog around, give him a hug from me and tell him we enjoyed his visits. :)
Property ( Crownview )
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Owner has great communication. Place is remodeled and has everything you possibly need. Been staying at the lake for four summers and favorite place thus far!
Effingham
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
The condo was clean and easy to get to. It was perfect for our needs
Mingo
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Norfolk
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Overall we had a great time! Thank you for your hospitality!!
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property ( Crownview )
Beautiful home! We truly enjoyed our stay!
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Beautiful house and location!
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Great location and amenities!
West Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
This was our third visit to this property because of the view and location. Thank you.
Property ( Crownview )
Plano, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property ( Crownview )
We enjoyed everything about this place. Views were priceless!!!
Liberty
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Great spot for views, fishing, boating and just relaxing. My family enjoyed the beautiful deck as well as fishing on the dock. Caught several fish and boat rentals just min away.
Highlands Ranch
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Raymore, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
St Louis
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Gravette, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
This is the 3rd time I have used your company and would not use anyone else. Quick to respond, great properties, and great prices.
12345678910 Next >