Arriving: Departing:
Locations:
Categories:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Private Beach Pool
Outdoor Fire Pit On-Site Paddle Boat
On-Site Boat Rental Jetted Tub
Hot Tub Internet Access
Lakefront Lakeview Only
Pet Friendly Elevator Access
Fireplace King in Master
Condo Home
Private Dock Boat Slip Onsite
Virtual Tours Group Rental Property


Page: 1 of 10
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Wonderful cove location with great views. Lots of peace and quiet with helpful, friendly owners.
Dittmer
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
love SHERRY
Belle Plaine
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2017
Property Manager
Enjoyable visit. Quiet and peaceful
Terre Haute
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you for sharing this beautiful condo with us. We enjoyed our stay and the beauty of the surroundings.
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
Amazing dock, very nice house, great location. Would definitely stay again
St. Louis
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
Waterfall Cove is a GREAT place to stay. Great location and great amenities!
Stella
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
We have used crystal waters villas for fifteen years and they have been great. Sherry Shippee and crew have always been super.
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property ( Crownview )
We had a wonderful experience and look forward to coming again!
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
We had a great stay!
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
We enjoyed our stay! Awesome dock and cove! Plenty of comfortable beds! We would definitely stay again!
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property ( HillCrest )
We stayed here for vacation and everything was excellent! We would definitely stay again!
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
We stayed here on vacation and everything was excellent! We would definitely stay here again!
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
We stayed here for vacation and the house was lovely!
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property ( HillCrest )
Had a wonderful time and loved how everything was so clean, nicely decorated & homey!
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Thank you so much! We really enjoyed our stay and we were so pleased with the accommodations! This was the best stocked rental we've stayed in!
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Great place! Felt like home!
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
What an amazing place and we were so lucky to have found you. Hoping we can do it again!
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property ( Crownview )
We've stayed at a lot of vacation rentals in the past 31 years. CrownPoint blew our minds. I was expecting "lakehouse" and got "WOW house". The view is incredible. Accommodations are super comfy and very stylish!! Plenty of room for the entire family INCLUDING the furbabies who LOVED the water.
Kirkwood
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Cincinnati
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Shawnee
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
The home was lovely and just as it was described. There were six in our party and the house could comfortably accommodate more.
Property ( HillCrest )
Homosassa
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
Sherry very pleasant & helpful. Our old dog liked the outdoor spaces here. Wish we lived closer to come back but now live in Florida.
Quincy
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
The property was very clean.
Property ( HillCrest )
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
We stayed here on vacation and we had a great time!
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
I stayed here on business and everything was excellent!!
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property ( HillCrest )
We love it here!
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Quaint cute place! Enjoyed my stay!
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
We stayed here on vacation and everything was excellent!
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
We stayed here on vacation and everything was excellent!
Conrad, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Lawrence
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property ( HillCrest )
We were so impressed with the house and all that came with it! It felt like home coming into it so nice and clean and well decorated. It was a great experience for our first time doing something like this!
Wathena, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Great place! Clean, easy to find, very comfortable. Will definitely try to come back if it's available!
Independence
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Sherry is the best!!!!!
Hartford
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
We loved our condo...it was perfect for 4 adults and 4 kids. Loved the view and location
Fairway
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Ashland
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
We had plenty of room for 4 adults and 4 kids. And could have easily had a few more people. We spent a lot of time in the water with the kids. And around the campfire in the evening. The kitchen was well stocked and the beds were comfortable. We would definitely book here again if we decide to return to the area.
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
The house is great, very clean and roomy. Nice view of the lake . The water right by the house is choppy during the day because it is close to the main channel and not much no wake zone so a little hard to swim by the dock with kids. We were stuck in the house all day on sat. because it rained for 18 hours straight and it is far from Osage Beach to drive in the rain so it would have been nice if there were a supply of dvd movies that we could have watched but they did have cable so we just channel searched. All in all we would definetly stay there again and hope it doesn't rain because the house is by many good restaurants and attractions by boat.
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Perfect!! Great stay!
Iowa City
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
Wentzville
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
Kirkwood
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property ( HillCrest )
West Des Moines
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
You have to see the view to believe it! Absolutely beautiful!
Property ( Crownview )
Henry
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
We had a fun, relaxing stay at our vacation home. We had everything we needed for a week on the lake. The private dock worked perfectly, we were able to rent a pontoon for a few days. When we weren't on the lake, we were relaxing on the huge deck, barbequeing supper, playing board games, or just taking advantage of the home's large screen tv to veg out. There are so many restaurants in the area that we never ate at the same place twice. All in all, this vacation was just the get away we needed!
Burlington, Iowa , Usa
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Great property, very clean. Really enjoyed the experience!
Shipman
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
We had a great experience at a terrific condo!
Springfield
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
The place was very nice and easy to find! We had a great time staying at this property. Swimming and spending time on the dock was our favorite part!
12345678910 Next >