Arriving: Departing:
Locations:
Categories:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Private Beach Pool
Outdoor Fire Pit On-Site Paddle Boat
On-Site Boat Rental Jetted Tub
Hot Tub Internet Access
Lakefront Lakeview Only
Pet Friendly Elevator Access
Fireplace King in Master
Condo Home
Private Dock Boat Slip Onsite
Virtual Tours Group Rental Property


Page: 1 of 10
Lufkin
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Property Manager
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property ( Crownview )
Great place! Thanks for sharing with us!
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Overall, it was exactly what we needed. Close enough to conveniences that we could drive into town and get some supplies, but also secluded enough to feel like the retreat we were looking for.
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Everything was excellent! We would stay again!
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property ( HillCrest )
Love it!! Great place!!
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
We had a fantastic stay. Very nice place. Very well stocked, had no problems with the neighbors. It was very quiet, very relaxing. Loved the sun room and the downstairs patio. Thanks again for having a well stocked house. Had everything we needed.
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
We had a wonderful time and enjoyed all the property had to offer. Everything was just lovely. Looking forward to coming back next year!
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Everything was excellent!
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Great place, great location, amazing dock! Everything was perfect!!
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Really a great cabin and dock! We would definitely stay here again!
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property ( Crownview )
Don't change a thing. It was PERFECT!!
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Everything was very good and we would stay again!
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Wonderful cove location with great views. Lots of peace and quiet with helpful, friendly owners.
Dittmer
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
love SHERRY
Belle Plaine
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2017
Property Manager
Enjoyable visit. Quiet and peaceful
Terre Haute
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you for sharing this beautiful condo with us. We enjoyed our stay and the beauty of the surroundings.
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
Amazing dock, very nice house, great location. Would definitely stay again
St. Louis
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
Waterfall Cove is a GREAT place to stay. Great location and great amenities!
Stella
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
We have used crystal waters villas for fifteen years and they have been great. Sherry Shippee and crew have always been super.
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
We stayed here on vacation and everything was excellent! We would definitely stay here again!
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
We stayed here for vacation and the house was lovely!
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Thank you so much! We really enjoyed our stay and we were so pleased with the accommodations! This was the best stocked rental we've stayed in!
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Great place! Felt like home!
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property ( Crownview )
We had a wonderful experience and look forward to coming again!
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
We had a great stay!
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
We enjoyed our stay! Awesome dock and cove! Plenty of comfortable beds! We would definitely stay again!
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property ( HillCrest )
We stayed here for vacation and everything was excellent! We would definitely stay again!
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property ( HillCrest )
Had a wonderful time and loved how everything was so clean, nicely decorated & homey!
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
What an amazing place and we were so lucky to have found you. Hoping we can do it again!
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property ( Crownview )
We've stayed at a lot of vacation rentals in the past 31 years. CrownPoint blew our minds. I was expecting "lakehouse" and got "WOW house". The view is incredible. Accommodations are super comfy and very stylish!! Plenty of room for the entire family INCLUDING the furbabies who LOVED the water.
Kirkwood
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Cincinnati
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Shawnee
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
The home was lovely and just as it was described. There were six in our party and the house could comfortably accommodate more.
Property ( HillCrest )
Homosassa
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
Sherry very pleasant & helpful. Our old dog liked the outdoor spaces here. Wish we lived closer to come back but now live in Florida.
Quincy
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
The property was very clean.
Property ( HillCrest )
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
I stayed here on business and everything was excellent!!
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property ( HillCrest )
We love it here!
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Quaint cute place! Enjoyed my stay!
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
We stayed here on vacation and everything was excellent!
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
We stayed here on vacation and everything was excellent!
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
We stayed here on vacation and we had a great time!
Conrad, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Lawrence
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property ( HillCrest )
We were so impressed with the house and all that came with it! It felt like home coming into it so nice and clean and well decorated. It was a great experience for our first time doing something like this!
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
This is our 3rd year here at Heron House and as usual it was fantastic, very accommodating home away from home. We will be back!
Wathena, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Great place! Clean, easy to find, very comfortable. Will definitely try to come back if it's available!
Independence
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Sherry is the best!!!!!
Hartford
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
We loved our condo...it was perfect for 4 adults and 4 kids. Loved the view and location
Fairway
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
12345678910 Next >