Arriving: Departing:
Locations:
Categories:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Private Beach Pool
Outdoor Fire Pit On-Site Paddle Boat
On-Site Boat Rental Jetted Tub
Hot Tub Internet Access
Lakefront Lakeview Only
Pet Friendly Elevator Access
Fireplace King in Master
Condo Home
Private Dock Boat Slip Onsite
Virtual Tours Group Rental Property


Page: 1 of 10
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
We stayed here on vacation and we had a great time!
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
We stayed here on vacation and everything was excellent!
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
We stayed here on vacation and everything was excellent!
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Quaint cute place! Enjoyed my stay!
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property ( HillCrest )
We love it here!
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
I stayed here on business and everything was excellent!!
Conrad, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Lawrence
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property ( HillCrest )
We were so impressed with the house and all that came with it! It felt like home coming into it so nice and clean and well decorated. It was a great experience for our first time doing something like this!
Wathena, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Great place! Clean, easy to find, very comfortable. Will definitely try to come back if it's available!
Independence
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Sherry is the best!!!!!
Hartford
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
We loved our condo...it was perfect for 4 adults and 4 kids. Loved the view and location
Fairway
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Ashland
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Perfect!! Great stay!
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
The house is great, very clean and roomy. Nice view of the lake . The water right by the house is choppy during the day because it is close to the main channel and not much no wake zone so a little hard to swim by the dock with kids. We were stuck in the house all day on sat. because it rained for 18 hours straight and it is far from Osage Beach to drive in the rain so it would have been nice if there were a supply of dvd movies that we could have watched but they did have cable so we just channel searched. All in all we would definetly stay there again and hope it doesn't rain because the house is by many good restaurants and attractions by boat.
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
We had plenty of room for 4 adults and 4 kids. And could have easily had a few more people. We spent a lot of time in the water with the kids. And around the campfire in the evening. The kitchen was well stocked and the beds were comfortable. We would definitely book here again if we decide to return to the area.
Iowa City
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
Wentzville
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
Kirkwood
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property ( HillCrest )
West Des Moines
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
You have to see the view to believe it! Absolutely beautiful!
Property ( Crownview )
Henry
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
We had a fun, relaxing stay at our vacation home. We had everything we needed for a week on the lake. The private dock worked perfectly, we were able to rent a pontoon for a few days. When we weren't on the lake, we were relaxing on the huge deck, barbequeing supper, playing board games, or just taking advantage of the home's large screen tv to veg out. There are so many restaurants in the area that we never ate at the same place twice. All in all, this vacation was just the get away we needed!
Burlington, Iowa , Usa
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Great property, very clean. Really enjoyed the experience!
Shipman
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
We had a great experience at a terrific condo!
Springfield
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
The place was very nice and easy to find! We had a great time staying at this property. Swimming and spending time on the dock was our favorite part!
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Close to fun bars, secluded setting, private dock, grill, and fire pit were all +'s
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
The house was great, we had everything we needed for a quiet, relaxing week on the lake. We swam and fished off the private dock. We rented a pontoon for three days from a marina just miutes away from the house. We read, played games, grilled out one night, tried local restaurants, and explored as much of the lake as we could. We couldn't have asked for a better week! Thanks for the hospitality!
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
It was a very nice stay and would be willing to stay again. ? ? ? ? ? Great place. Was not disappointed in a single thing.
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Thank you for everything. We are already up and moving this morning and starting to pack up...after coffee.... ;). We wanted to thank you so much for the use of Casablanca. It's a great location and beautiful place! Your helpfulness and hospitality is appreciated. Boys enjoyed swimming...not much luck fishing...but it was still fun. Tess (the puppy) enjoyed the turtles and several neighboring dogs!
OMAHA
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Have stayed multiple times and had a great experience each time.
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
We do plan to come back. We hope updating the items mentioned will help as you update the home.
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Nice place and area! Everything was excellent!
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Beautiful porch! Loved sitting outside!
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
We stayed here on vacation and everything was excellent!
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property ( HillCrest )
We enjoyed our stay! We really like the porch. It had a nice dining area. The kids had a great time!
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
We had an absolutely wonderful time!
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
We stayed here on vacation and everything was good!
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Loved the house, location, swimming, having a washer and dryer for our use and that there were lots of sleeping options! My family loved this house location and amenities provided! We will definitely stay here again!
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
We had a wonderful experience and everything was excellent!
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
The deck is FABULOUS!!
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
We stayed here for vacation and everything was excellent!
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
We had a great time! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
We LOVED it here!!
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
We stayed here for vacation and everything was excellent!
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property ( HillCrest )
Such a great home! We had a great time!
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Beautiful home!
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
We stayed here for vacation and everything was excellent!
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Everything was awesome! Love this home! Great for family!
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Once again- we had a memorable and wonderful stay! You are so nice to work with and make the whole visit easy to set up. We appreciate your attention to detail and helping us get reserved! We will be in touch again!!
12345678910 Next >