Arriving: Departing:
Locations:
Categories:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Private Beach Pool
Outdoor Fire Pit On-Site Paddle Boat
On-Site Boat Rental Jetted Tub
Hot Tub Internet Access
Lakefront Lakeview Only
Pet Friendly Elevator Access
Fireplace King in Master
Condo Home
Private Dock Boat Slip Onsite
Virtual Tours Group Rental Property


Page: 1 of 10
Shenandoah
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
Groveland
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2018
Property Manager
Lovely area, lovely home, Sherry (manager) is phenomenal
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property ( Crownview )
The home was very clean and sits right on the point overlooking the lake. Our family of 7 were very comfortable in this spacious home. Everything you need for a relaxing getaway!
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Very clean, quiet area which we enjoyed. Relaxing beautiful Sunrises in the morning, and beautiful sunsets. Love sitting on upper deck & on swing on patio. Lots of wild life. Enjoyed our visits from Jake ??. The owners dog.We did not have a boat but enjoyed sitting on the dock, and even jumping into warm water. Great place to stay.
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018
Spacious clean 2 bedroom condo. If you are looking for a lake view this is the condo for you. All the amenities you need and a fireplace for those cool evenings. It is close to golf and plenty of options for eating and shopping
Blairsville
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Conyers, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
This was our second stay. Love the house and deck.
Defiance
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
This was my 2nd time renting a vacation home from Crystal Water Villas. I highly recommend them. Their homes are pristine and their customer service is excellent.
Property ( HillCrest )
Peru
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
I absolutely love Crystal Water Villas and recommend your properties to all my friends and family. The Summerset House did not disappoint. We've stayed at the Casablanca a couple of times and the Crownview on the Point. Our next vacation, we will be looking at the Heron House back on the Main Channel.
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
This was the best house we stayed at over the years. Bedrooms were very good, nice deck and great game room. Plan on being back next year!
Maysville
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
owners are very friendly, helpful and welcoming regarding the house and local amenities. Sherry, from Crystal Water Villas, quickly answered our questions/concerns.
Stella
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Sherry does a great job and we have enjoyed renting from her for years. The only issue really was the television system.
Carthage, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2018
Property Manager
St. Louis
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property Manager
Sherrie is always the best. So easy to work with. Thank you for you, Sherry.
Grand Ridge
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2018
Property Manager
Awesome property. Loved screened in porch and loved the dock had so much fun swimming and riding inner tubes. Will definitely be back.
Property ( HillCrest )
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2018
Property ( Crownview )
This is a great place for a vacation!
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2018
Property Manager
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2018
Property Manager
Great location! The cabin has everything - we had a great time.
Olathe
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2018
Property Manager
Just a great relaxing visit. We'll probably do it again in the off-season.
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2018
Great place! Would recommend and would stay again!
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2018
What a cute place! We had a wonderful time!
Centralia, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time! Sherry was great to work with and we couldn't have asked for more. Thanks again!
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Clean and comfortable place just a few steps from the parking lot! Great view.Gas grill was gassed up and ready to roll. Screened-in porch was nice to keep the bugs out, though the view was affected a bit. Nice amenities including 2 pools (one quiet up top and another one more happening right by the lake/dock and 2 tennis courts. Security system entry with numeric code, so no need to pick up physical keys at property management office. Decor is circa 1990's but, again, was super clean and comfy.
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Great place and location. Hope to come back soon!
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Everything is wonderful! This is a perfect spot and everything is nice and clean. Thanks!
Ainsworth
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Perfect company and perfect house. Sherry make the whole process a breeze and is very accessible.
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Fantastic
Mokena, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Fantastic
Property ( HillCrest )
Olathe
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property Manager
excellent very professional and courteous
Falls City
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
This was my first experience renting a cabin/house through the computer. I was very unsure of the process, just knew I was going to get scammed. After working with Sherry over the phone, I was more comforatable with things. She was so helpful an patient with me. As I said above, the place we stayed was great for us and we came back down a 2nd time (this time I rented over the website).
Kirkwood
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Colchester
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
Sherry at Crystal water villa is still number one in our book to work with on finding a location and accommodation for us. Give them a call you will not regret it.......
Lakewood, UNITED STATES
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
The parking was convenient and right in front of the house. The view from the deck was beautiful. There was always a nice breeze down on the dock.
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
We had a great time at the house and it was a wonderful place
Farmington
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Sherry is so easy to work with. I have rented from owners before and had mixed results. Using a property management company has been a better experience. The property very clean and comfortable.
Property ( HillCrest )
Arnold, MO, United States
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
The Somerset house is amazing the decor is phenomenal and the house is so well maintained it looks brand new. We will be booking next year as soon as we get home. The view and location on the lake are exceptional. We had a great time best vacation dollars I have ever spent.
Property ( HillCrest )
Parkville, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Great stay! Very nice...had a great time! high recommend to others!
Overland Park
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Osceola
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Crystal water Villa is a great company to work with. Staff very nice and prompt to answer questions or call me
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Was a very nice condo, we only would say anything about would be the number of stairs getting to it
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Was a very nice condo, we only would say anything about would be the number of stairs getting to it. Thanks Steve
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property ( Crownview )
My husband and I, two of our grown daughters, and our 18 month old grandbaby stayed at this property for 5 days. I cannot say enough good things. It was absolutely everything advertised. The location was perfect (close to restaurants, shopping, golf, etc.). We spent most of our time on the dock swimming, playing cards, and just enjoying the view and the passing boats, etc. The living room is all windows and provides a view of the sunrise and sunset over the water that is simply wonderful. I could go on and on and still not give this property the review it deserves. The interior of the property was spotless when we arrive and is updated and welcoming.We will definitely be back! The management was just a text or email away and very attentive. Thank you Sherry for helping make our vacation everything we hoped it to be.
Kansas City
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Rental was perfect for our family. It was clean and well cared for. Canít wait to come back next year!
Glenwood
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Sherry was great to work with. Always prompt, friendly, and helpful!
Property ( HillCrest )
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
It was perfect!! Wouldn't change a thing! Thank you for putting so much time into this home. It is very comfortable and we all had a wonderful time!
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
This house was absolutely perfect! The decor and details they put into the home make you feel so comfortable. The location was perfect and you could get to places on the water so easily. We will definitely be coming back!!
Valley Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Our stay at this beautiful home well exceeded our expectations. We came to the lake to get away from the city and just relax. What a great location for doing just that. If you see Oliver the dog around, give him a hug from me and tell him we enjoyed his visits. :)
Property ( Crownview )
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Owner has great communication. Place is remodeled and has everything you possibly need. Been staying at the lake for four summers and favorite place thus far!
12345678910 Next >