Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Granite , US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional,very nice,sherry is a wonderful lady.
Property
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019
Property Manager
Splendid experience!
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 432-1A
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
Property
Love the view. I felt like I was home. I would stay here again. Is better than photos. You will not be disappointed. Great view
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 492-1C
La Crosse, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crownview
Naples, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casablanca
St. Joseph, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful!!
Property
View Property: Crownview
Liberty, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
The best
Property
View Property: Casablanca
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property
Loved the house so nice. We really enjoyed it. Thank you very much.
View Property: Summerset House
Ladd, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleasurable experience!
Property
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Peru, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Crystal Water Villas has always been our number one choice for vacation rentals at the Lake. Rogers Cabin was a great value for the week and well rent there again. Wed love if they provided better outdoor furniture and maybe an umbrella. Also we love to grill out so an updated grill thats not rusted would be wonderful. We did have a great time & fishing was good. Larry from next door oiled the dock on our last day after it was very creaky for most of our stay.
Property
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Jerseyville, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was perfect!
Property
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Defiance, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Same time next year!
Property
View Property: HillCrest
Shawnee, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casablanca
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property
Beautiful clean cottage. The lake views were unreal!!!
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property
My husband, dogs & I really enjoyed our stay! The location was perfect for enjoying the lake & sunsets. The cottage is very nicely appointed-well equipped kitchen, plenty of glassware, dishes & cookware. Comfortable beds! Lots of outdoor seating so you can enjoy the view, rain or shine! We felt totally at home there! The only drawback I can see, would be the fact that all the homes on this side of the lake are built on a cliff, which means your climb down to the dock and back are considerable, so if you're physically unable to do so, you might want to look elsewhere. It was fine with us, nothing like a little daily exercise. We will certainly revisit this cottage! Sherry, please relay our thanks to Cyndi for all her help!
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Mooresville, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful place to stay with aunts, uncles and cousins! The guest house was a hit and one of my kids organized a mandatory ping pong tournament! No opting out. That was on the night it stormed and we had a blast! It is a nice place and decorated very quaint! We want to come back!
Property
View Property: Waterfall Cove
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
View Property: Waterfall Cove
Lees Summit, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagles Landing
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Great place to stay, affordable, one of the best locations on the lake, cozy and comfortable in Ragatta Bay.
Property
Sioux City, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Great place to stay, affordable, one of the best locations on the lake, cozy and comfortable in Ragatta Bay.
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 158-3D
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property
We enjoyed ourselves very much on this property . House was very clean and the beds were just right .
View Property: Casablanca
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property
Loved it, thank you.
View Property: Fremont Rose Home (The)
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property
I will never stay anywhere else. This was perfect for the lake. Close to Shady's and the Toad and gas close by. Awesome screened in patio and plenty of places to sleep. Sherry was very helpful and made sure we got into our unit with no issues. Would highly recommend!
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 158-3D
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property
Weekend getaway with friends. The home is beautiful. Has everything you need. View is spectacular. Very comfortable. Wish we could have stayed longer.
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property
The view, the view, the view. It is a beautiful unobstructed 180 view from the living room and much broader from the yard. If you select Crownview for a relaxing calm stay, you will be pleased. The lake is quite active and sometimes turbulent, but rather entertaining if you are a people watcher. The home is exactly as pictured with plenty of room, very clean, open and airy. The back yard is expansive and perfect for sitting out to enjoy the outdoors and the lake activity. The kitchen was suitably stocked . We greatly appreciated the two laundry detergent pods which allowed us to not have to buy a whole jug for our two day stay. We hiked around a couple of the National Parks, visited the Seven Springs Winery but we enjoyed our down time at the Lake House the most. The only thing that might be unclear from the description is I believe the sitting area out back and one of the docks may be accessed by the house behind this one. Our neighbors were delightful and I would have enjoyed sitting with them, but thats not always the case. Overall the house, the lake and the area was wonderful.
View Property: Crownview