Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
We were very pleased with the company and thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Property
View Property: Fremont Rose Home (The)
Omaha
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Communication was excellent. We look forward to visiting again.
Property
View Property: Waterfall Cove
Harrisonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
It was a great place to stay, our family really enjoyed it.
Property
View Property: Crownview
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property
Had a relaxing and fun week. The house was very clean, good variety of kitchen supplies as we stayed in and cooked all week. The screened porch was fantastic. Ate out there for all our meals even though it was 90 degrees.
View Property: HillCrest
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property
My family and I loved the lake views of this home and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Sherry was very responsive. You wont be disappointed renting this home.
View Property: Crownview
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property
The property is very nice! The master bedroom is quite large with a large master bath. Modern amenities. Nice kitchen and living room. We loved the private dock. We wish the check in time was a little earlier in the day.
View Property: Summerset House
Carlisle, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Incredible!
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 492-1C
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Amazing place. Relaxing
Property
View Property: Casablanca
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property
The size of this house was perfect for my family of 9. The decor was beautiful, the only stairs were down to the dock, and the kitchen was well stocked with everything we needed to cook our meals. The only downfall was that the kitchen was so stocked that there was no where to put the weeks worth of food we brought. The cove and the dock were amazing! We loved this house and plan to return again.
View Property: Waterfall Cove
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property
The rental property was very nice and comfortable. We enjoyed the lake as much as possible but would not recommend lake activities on a major holiday. The lake was very busy, and the bigger boats made the water very rough and difficult to fully enjoy.
View Property: Eagles Landing
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property
Loved the whole trip and great accommodations.
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property
Beautiful views of the water, sun rises and sun sets. Very relaxing vacation.
View Property: Crownview
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property
Cant wait to stay there again!!! The location of the condo was perfect. Well decorated and had everything we needed!
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 432-1A
Sioux City
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you very much for providing us a beautiful home for our vacation.
Property
View Property: Waterfall Cove
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property
Was shocked upon arrival to see the pics posted were outdated and cabin had been totally remodeled and beautiful. Beautiful location
View Property: Casablanca
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property
Our family really enjoyed staying in this wonderful spot. The place had plenty of space and the dock was ample. Beds are comfy and the play room is great for competitive table tennis matches. Cousins brought their boat up from Table Rock for skiing and such. The dock was a great place to swim in the day and hang in the evening with the breeze and the sounds of the lake. The neighborhood is also pleasantly quiet with nice neighbors. Wed definitely stay again!
View Property: Waterfall Cove
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property
We had a great time and really enjoyed our stay at this property. It was very clean and had everything we could need for our stay. Highly recommend this property.
View Property: Emerald Retreat
Sioux City, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
We had a wonderful stay!
Property
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Atchison, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Would stay again longer and when babies are older.
Property
View Property: HillCrest
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property
It was a beautiful house on the lake and we had an amazing week! Loved swimming and fishing right off the private dock. We were able to easily cook all our meals with the well appointed kitchen and propane grill. And we even enjoyed the large TV in the family room.
View Property: HillCrest
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property
A very relaxing weekend for all. The lake area didnt seem busy because the location was quiet and peaceful. Saw lots of wildlife in the area! Check yourself for ticks. A very clean house and a perfect set up. We would come back!
View Property: HillCrest
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2019
Property
We have visited the lake each summer for nearly 10 years to meet friends and family for relaxation and lake time. This house was just as advertised. Large kitchen / eating area. Several large decks. Quiet cove. We had a great time!
View Property: Fremont Rose Home (The)
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2019
Property
The accommodations were wonderful. The house was very roomy with lots of areas outdoors to explore and hang out in.
View Property: Crownview
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property
The property was perfect for couple with kids. 3rd floor game room for kids to have fun while adults relax on the first floor. Owners are just good nice people, they live across the driveway. Lake location is perfect distance to Frankie and Louies and their cove is great for floating and tubing.
View Property: Emerald Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property
We had a great time here. The house has recently been renovated, so the pictures definitely dont do it justice. Great view of the lake from the deck!
View Property: Casablanca