Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property
Came down for a little weekend get away with 11 other friends for my birthday and had an excellent time! The house is very clean and spacious, nice, good bedroom sizes and the game room WOW! It is huge with a bar, pool table, darts, shuffle board and enough seating for everyone! Great experience we will definitely be back!
View Property: Emerald Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property
We enjoyed our stay - great place, thanks!
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Leavenworth, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
We love Sunset cottage and this was our 3rd year returning for the Memorial Day holiday. It has become one of our favorite family traditions. Crystal Waters Villas and the owners are great to work with and the property is everything you want in a getaway.
Property
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Ozark, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waterfall Cove
Austim, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent property with amazing views both inside and out. Great fishing from the dock, dining nearby, and a wonderful spot to enjoy morning coffee and evening drinks from the deck overlooking the lake.
Property
View Property: Crownview
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2019
Property
Nice, clean house with lots of room and all the amenities you need. Very nice deck and boat dock to spend time outside.
View Property: Waterfall Cove
Kirkwood, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
Great service with quick responses made it an easy transaction.
Property
View Property: Waterfall Cove
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property
Thanks so much Sherry! It was a perfect place and we enjoyed the stay.
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 158-3D
Paola, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to book online, but wasnt clear how to make the final pmt. Glad you sent email reminders great place to stay. Easy to get to everyplace we wanted to go.
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 158-3D
Stafford, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
outstanding
Property
View Property: HillCrest
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property
Very nice home, well appointed on prime real estate. Amazing views, on a peninsula with a large yard and nice dock. We caught lots of fish from the dock, watched boats, enjoyed beautiful sunrises and evening drinks on the deck.
View Property: Crownview
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property
For the past 20 years my family has gotten together at Lake of the Ozarks for our annual crappie fishing trip, over Easter weekend. We have stayed at many of the fine resorts around the lake. My oldest son suggested we try VRBO last year and he set everything up with Sherry. WOW what a difference it made to our enjoyment. We had a beautiful home right on the lake, to park our two boats in the covered boat house, making fishing a breeze and no trailering to a ramp to put our boats in every day. The best part we were all together in one house as opposed to separate cabins or rooms. The time spent with everyone around the large kitchen table, and beautiful screened in porch was priceless. This is the second year in a row that we stayed at this property over Easter, and we intend to let Sherry know we would like to book it again for next year. Thank you Sherry and VRBO for a great Easter Vacation!
View Property: HillCrest
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property Manager
The property really felt like staying at home. Clean, comfortable beds, all the dishes you need and tons of space! If youre coming to enjoy the lake and quiet, this is a great secluded property to enjoy.
Property
View Property: Fremont Rose Home (The)
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property
We were very pleased with the accommodations and our stay at this cottage in Sunrise Beach. I would highly recommend it for a family getaway! The crappie fishing off the dock was great!
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Saint, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property
Great place! We love it!!!
View Property: Crownview
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property
A spacious, beautifully decorated home, with a spectacular view. Special care by the owners was apparent in each room. We loved the private, quietness of the home, plus the large windows showcasing the whole panorama of the lake. My only recommendations would be that someone turn up the heat a few hours before a guests arrival, as it was chilly for quite some time as we waited for warmth on floors and in the air. Extra fees charged did really increase cost per night, which was surprising from the initial posting.
View Property: Crownview
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property
Everything was wonderful!!!
View Property: Fremont Rose Home (The)
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2018
Property
Owners put up a Christmas tree, which was a nice touch, and the fireplace was amazing. The grocery store is about a 15 minute drive, so remember to make a list. This house was nice for Christmas and would be great for anyone with a boat in the summer. I would stay here again.
View Property: HillCrest
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2018
Property
We wanted a place that was somewhat centrally located for us to celebrate Thanksgiving with our kids. This place was perfect. My husband and I, our two daughters and their husbands and our first grandchild celebrated together. We spent 4 nights and our son-in-laws even said they wished we could stay longer. It was our first holiday with our grandson, and it was so nice to all be in one place. The accommodations were as wonderful as the pictures show. We are definitely hoping to go back!
View Property: Crownview
Florissant , US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
I intend to come back very soon & stay in this condo again.
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 492-1C
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2018
Property
We loved our stay in this beautiful home and quiet cove. The house was beautifully and comfortably finished. The beds were comfortable and other furnishings were great for lounging and dining together. We loved the deck and screen room. Lots of places to spread out and enjoy time together and separate. We were pleasantly surprised by the beautiful changes in the kitchen, different from the pictures. And it was well equipped. We were able to find what we needed to cook our meals during the week. Just be sure to bring extra toilet paper, we missed that info and had to make a special trip to buy some. Also may want to bring extra dish rags and towels as only one each was provided. But minor things in the whole scheme of things. We loved our stay there and would do it again in a heartbeat!
View Property: Eagles Landing
Shenandoah
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 492-1C
Groveland
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2018
Property Manager
Lovely area, lovely home, Sherry (manager) is phenomenal
Property
View Property: Heron House