Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Gering, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
thanks again for helping to make it a weekend to remember.
Property
View Property: Casablanca
TIFFIN, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sues Serenity
Kearney, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chloes Cove Condo
Morton, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2016
Property Manager
Well managed and maintained. Very easy to book and obtain information about the property.
Property
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Independence, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2016
Property Manager
Great
Property
View Property: Heron House
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2016
Property
This house is amazing!! You had everything we needed to have the perfect weekend! And it was a pleasure to work with you! Thank you SO much!!
View Property: Crownview
Reviewed: May 25, 2016
Property
Loved your fireplace!! Overall loved staying here. Looking forward to coming back! Thanks for sharing it with us!
View Property: Dewey`s Dream
Reviewed: May 16, 2016
Property
NICE Place!!
View Property: HillCrest
Arnold, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was perfect
Property
View Property: Crownview
Jefferson City, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HillCrest
St Louis , US
Reviewed: May 2, 2016
Property Manager
My guest and I really enjoyed ourselves. We will definitely be returning in the near future. Thanks for everything
Property
View Property: Heron House
Dittmer
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2016
Property Manager
Love this house. It home away from home
Property
View Property: Eagles Landing
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2016
Property
HAD GREAT TIME VERY NICE!! PLAN TO SEE YOU NEXT YEAR
View Property: HillCrest
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Overall stay was very positive, Sherrie was fantastic and always very responsive! It was a pleasure staying there and we hope to be back again soon!
Property
View Property: Waterfall Cove
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2016
Property
Very nice clean well taken care of property. I met the owners and they are real nice too. Would stay again.
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2015
Property Manager
Sherry was a delight to work with.
Property
View Property: HillCrest
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2015
Property
Very nice place! Great view of the Lake!
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Shawnee, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2015
Property
We had a lovely, restful stay. The accommodations were very comfortable with a beautiful view! It was a peaceful time of year at the lake, just our speed! We left the place very clean, the way we found it.
View Property: Sunset Cottage
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Always eager to answer questions. Nice accommodations for a family.
Property
View Property: Sunset Cove
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2015
Property Manager
I would use you again
Property
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Kingsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2015
Property Manager
We love staying with Crystal Water Villas!! The website is the best out of all other vacation rentals I've tried & it's always easy to use. The service is always great and Sherrie is always there to help with everything if you need anything. The homes are always a blast for our family vacations! We plan to continue using CWV for years to come!!
Property
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2015
Property Manager
This is our second time renting from Crystal Water Villas, and Sherry has always been so pleasant and helpful. Always a pleasure to work with Sherry. Overall our stay was wonderful, we had a great time. With the acceptation of my girlfriend fallen. Next time, we will have to look for a house with a nice view and curtains for privacy. So, that everyone can feel comfortable sleeping at night.
Property
View Property: Eagles Nest
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2015
Property Manager
Fabulous organization and fabulous stay. Will be returning
Property
View Property: Crownview
Grain Valley, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Cottage