Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2015
Property
We had a great girls weekend here! There were enough very comfortable beds for our large group and plenty of room for us all to hang out in. Our weekend couldn't have gone any better. Such a beautiful house!
View Property: Heron House
Idaho Falls, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waterfall Cove
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2015
Property Manager
Love working with this company and love this property. It was our second stay and we plan to return next year as well. I refer your company to all my friends and family that are looking for lake properties to rent! Thank you!
Property
View Property: Jim`s Hideaway
Lacona, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property Manager
Very explicit instructions as to use of property and as to how property was to be left. Everything was easy to find. A very homey atmosphere.
Property
View Property: Dewey`s Dream
Farmington
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property Manager
What a difference using a property management company makes when booking your stay! I have stayed in many rentals at the lake, most with hand-me linens, worn out mattresses, mismatched dishes and the next door neighbors doing the minimum cleaning for the next guests. From booking to checking out, this experience was effortless. The folks at Lighthouse Marina were great for launching and storing our boat trailer. Close to Woods Grocery for anything you may need. Love the Screened in porch! Bedrooms up makes it nice for early risers not to disturb those sleeping in. The beds were comfy and the home was very clean and neat. Thanks for everything you all did to make our stay exceptional. We will be back!
Property
View Property: HillCrest
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heron House
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property Manager
The company was accommodating, friendly and welcoming. My stay was marvelous, my family had a great time.
Property
View Property: Pam`s Place
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property
We had such a good time at the lake last week. This is our 10th year renting for a week at the lake. We have never stayed above the 28 mm and we enjoyed the calm water in this area during the week. This is my first experience using a property management company, all my other rentals have been VRBO type transactions. You have been so easy to work with. The cleanliness, linens, kitchen equipment and mattresses were such an improvement from our past stays at the lake. This house clearly has renters in mind with this furnishings. We are going to have a family meeting this week and discuss our plans for next year, I will get back to you soon regarding renting the house next year. I will take care of the survey this week. Thanks for everything!
View Property: HillCrest
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property
This vacation rental was right on the lake and gorgeous!! We had everything we needed including utensils for cooking, chairs to lounge out on the dock, two fridges, and a calm, beautiful place to swim! It was perfect for 4 people - 2 couples. We enjoyed every minute and did not want to leave! One of the best, most relaxing vacations I have ever had. I would definitely recommend trying it out!
View Property: Knotty Pine
Falls City
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2015
Property Manager
CWV is the lakes best vacation home management company.
Property
View Property: Crane Cove Getaway
Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2015
Property Manager
Absolutely wonderful getaway. Accommodated ten "high maintenance" ladies very well Beautiful home and VERY clean! I think the bedsheets were ironed!!
Property
View Property: Paradise Cove
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2015
Property
What a wonderful get away we had! The home and dock were beautiful and so accommodating for the ladies! You were so easy to work with and made the experience so easy- thank you so much!
View Property: Paradise Cove
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2015
Property Manager
Sherry and her team is always top-notch and answer there phone,so can't say enough about them
Property
View Property: Crownview
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2015
Property
This was a great place to stay. John and Debra had everything you could need in their rental and the kitchen was equipped with everything to do cooking on your own. It was very clean and decorated so nicely and plenty of room for the 4 of us, including 3 men who are over 6'. The swim dock was relaxing and we enjoyed the use of the kayaks. The cove was pretty quiet during the weekdays we spent there and we enjoyed lounging on on the swim dock watching the jet skis and boats go by. We would absolutely recommend this rental to others and would love to make a return trip. John and Debra are such great people to rent from.
View Property: Apartment at Retro Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2015
Property
My family of 4 just returned from a relaxing 4 day weekend at this amazing property. Debra and John were very welcoming and accommodating to any suggestions that we had. The property is super clean and comfy. Everything is top of the line bed, furniture, appliances, outdoor furniture. As you can see, the decor is very stylish but let me assure you that the comfort is there as well. John and Debra did a great job of making sure the property was well stocked with the unique items that you may not have remembered wine opener, pitchers, kitchen supplies, extra pillows, extra blankets, q-tips, etc. The additional amenities such as magazines, board games, outdoor games, kayaks, lake supplies, books, wi-fi access that reaches the dock, etcwere a really special touch. We spent the majority of our trip near the water. The dock is large and accommodating new pull out aluminum ladder, comfortable wicker lounge chairs, plenty of room to fish and swim. For being a 1 bedroom/1 bathroom unit with a family of 4, we had plenty of room. The location was great! The cove in which this is located is calm enough for plenty of water time swimming and kayaking. I would absolutely recommend this property to a couple or small family looking to enjoy the Ozarks.
View Property: Apartment at Retro Retreat
pekin, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jim`s Hideaway
Plattsmouth, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Mission, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2015
Property Manager
Great place with no hidden fees. Just got back from NY and there were tons of hidden fees and $175 for cleaning a studio!!!!
Property
View Property: Paradise Cove
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2015
Property
The stay here was great! Everybody had a great time!
View Property: Paradise Cove
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2015
Property
Everything here was just great! Could not ask for better! Enjoyed ourselves!
View Property: Herring Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2015
Property
It is absolutely lovely and homey here! We have loved it here!
View Property: Knotty Pine
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2015
Property
We had a wonderful time! It was an amazing weekend!
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2015
Property Manager
Good clean cabin. Dryer was very slow to dry laundry otherwise everything was top notch.
Property
View Property: Jim`s Hideaway
Shenandoah Junction, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2015
Property Manager
It was a great experience and look forward to future visits.
Property
View Property: Pam`s Place