Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Boonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2014
Property Manager
The stay was great, Sherry was very helpful and the view was amazing. Only wish we had more time to relax and enjoy it.
Property
View Property: Casablanca
Boonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2014
Property Manager
Loved the view from the deck. The Lake Arts Studio was the perfect location for a smaller family wedding.
Property
View Property: Lake Arts Studio
Lawrence, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2014
Property Manager
Great experience, no problems at all!
Property
View Property: Crownview
Linciln, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2014
Property Manager
Nice house, but needs a t.v.
Property
View Property: Eagles Nest
Boonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2014
Property Manager
Sherry was wonderful. She took the time to answer my questions and help me out.
Property
View Property: Eagles Nest
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Stella
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2014
Property Manager
SHERRY IS THE BEST AND YOUR COMPANY HAS ALWAYS BEEN GREAT TO US. WE WANT THIS PLACE NEXT YEAR. SECOND WEEKEND IN SEPTEMBER. BOOK IT. AWESOME. EVERYONE LOVED IT
Property
View Property: HillCrest
Monument, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2014
Property Manager
you guys are great!
Property
View Property: Knotty Pine
Lee's Summit, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2014
Property Manager
Great experience.
Property
View Property: Sunset Cove
Kirksville, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2014
Property Manager
We love it. The overall booking, checking in and out was easy and hassle free. We love the overall comfort, the view, the point and we all felt right at home. We would love to stay there again and would definitely recommend it to everyone. Would love to meet you Sherrie, feel like we already know each other. If you are interested in trading out some bedding and furniture for rental fees, let me know. We are interested in that weekend I talked about above so let me know if this unit is available or if you have a 4 bedroom one that would be fine also. We do really love the view of this one though so I'm not sure you can beat this one. Thanks again for everything. You and your staff were great and made our vacation so easy and I really appreciate it.
Property
View Property: Crownview
Mokena, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2014
Property Manager
friendly & helpful
Property
View Property: Clearwater Bay Condo 773-2C
Springdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2014
Property Manager
We have been doing business with you and your Mom for 20+ years now, and we keep coming back because you treat us right. Always willing to help. Always interested in fulfilling our needs. Always going the extra mile. We will be with you as long as you remain in business. Thanks for all you do to keep our vacations memorable and GREAT!!---George & Maryleen Charles, Springdale, Arkansas.
Property
View Property: Eagle Crest Retreat
Floissant, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crownview
Kirkwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2014
Property Manager
I just love my Sherry. peace
Property
View Property: Eagles Landing
Mokane, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crownview
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2014
Property Manager
Good
Property
View Property: Camp Johnston
Arnold, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2014
Property Manager
Enjoyed the stay very much, property very clean and well maintained
Property
View Property: Casablanca
St. Louia, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Clearwater Bay Condo 773-2C
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2014
Property Manager
Property was exactly as described & beyond my expectations for amenities - towels, utensils, 2 BBQ's., fire pit, etc.
Property
View Property: Camp Johnston
Huxley, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2014
Property Manager
We really enjoy this house....we've stayed here 2 times now and will definitely look at staying here again in the future. The cove and location are great. The only additional item that would make the stay even better would to have had wifi so that we could connect to the internet.
Property
View Property: Sues Serenity
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2014
Property Manager
Very easy to work with.
Property
View Property: Harbour Towne Condo E-103
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2014
Property Manager
All of us enjoyed the nice family time together. Lots of swimming and playing games. We enjoyed the deck and screened in porch. It was all so peaceful.
Property
View Property: Eagle Crest Retreat
Bettendorf, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Senators Retreat
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2014
Property Manager
Would definately use again
Property
View Property: Chloes Cove Condo
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2014
Property
Thank you so much for letting us stay at Heron House, we loved the kitchen and really enjoyed the dock and boat!! The view of the lake was awesome, swing was great!
View Property: Heron House