Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property
Everything was EXCELLENT!! We would definitely stay again!
View Property: B Home at Larry`s
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Property
Loved everything! We had a great time!
View Property: B Home at Larry`s
Chesterfield
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2016
Property Manager
This is our second year staying here and we have already paid the deposit for next year! Sherry truly makes the experience of making reservations pleasant! She is efficient and knowledgable and so very easy to work with. That being said- the property is just what a group of mom/wives/nurses need to get away!! The accommodations are so comfortable and there is everything there to cook meals and serve 10 ladies The updates are appreciated and noticeable and add to the enticement of renting again! Our annual trip is complete here PS We start our stay at Cannon Smoked Saloon now! Great Bloody Mary's while we await check in!!
Property
View Property: Paradise Cove
Bondurant, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crownview
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
Love our experience with crystal waters! We have stayed at one of your properties the last 3 years and are so happy to have been able to find a new proptery of yours to stay at in the future! We feel so confident we will be taken care of using Crystal waters! the property will be as it is described, and any problems will be taken care of for us to enjoy our vacation! We always refer Crystal waters to friends looking for rentals at the lake. Thank you for all you do to make our stays so wonderful!
Property
View Property: Jim`s Hideaway
Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
Would highly recommend for anyone wishing for a peaceful and comfortable stay in the Lake of the Ozarks. The price is spot on and the location is very accommodating.
Property
View Property: Dewey`s Dream
APO, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
We loved the property's beautiful, tree-shaded lot and quiet location. It was PERFECT for 4 couples to relax together with 4 bedrooms, 2 dining tables for 8 (1 inside and 1 outside on the deck), a comfortable living room, a screened porch overlooking the inlet, and a variety of sunny-or-shady seating on the dock. We had room to be "all-together" but also plenty of room to spread out for some "alone-time." Plenty of parking, too. Kudos to Sherry and CWV for helping us set up a terrific vacation.
Property
View Property: Waterfall Cove
pacific, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
We loved our stay! We would definitely stay here again. The house is so cute and tucked out of the way. It was perfect!
Property
View Property: Casablanca
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. The house was just the right size for all of us! I loved sitting on the deck every morning and enjoy the amazing view. I will miss that quiet coffee time! You have been amazing to work with! Thank you so much for everything! We hope to make a return trip next year!
View Property: Crownview
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property
We had a great time and really enjoyed the place! Such a beautiful home! It is always our hope to leave things at least as good or better than we found it...hopefully we accomplished that for your homeowners.
View Property: B Home at Larry`s
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sues Serenity
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2016
Property
Very peaceful here! We would stay again!
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 488-1B
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2016
Property
Everything was EXCELLENT! We would definitely stay again!
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
West Des Moines
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2016
Property Manager
...couldn't have been more pleased! Thank you for a wonderful vacation in a beautiful home! ...can't wait to return!
Property
View Property: Crownview
Pilot Grove, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
This was my favorite house of all those that I have rented in the past. I particularly liked that some could go to bed while others stayed up on the lower level and because the bedrooms were separate from the living room kitchen, those who went to bed were not disturbed by those who were still awake. I wish the house had just ONE more bedroom.
Property
View Property: Sunset Cove
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Terrific. Thank you!
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 488-1B
Bard, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HillCrest
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Property
Thank you so much Sherry for letting us rent this great house! The girls had so much fun getting away for the weekend! I hope we left everything the way it was supposed to be & that we did all that was required in leaving the house tip top shape :) I will be sure to tell my friends about crystal water villas! This place was awesome & we all loved it! :)
View Property: Sues Serenity
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Property
Hi Sherry - just wanted to let you know we loved the house! Everything inside and out was perfect! We only left to get a boat ride with some friends and a round of put put! We had a blast. Hope this property is available for next year! As soon as we can round up schedules, we plan to book again! Be talking to you at that time. Thanks again!!!
View Property: Waterfall Cove
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property
We loved it here! Quiet and very relaxing!
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 488-1B
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property
Great visit, great home! Thinking of making this an annual trip! Amazing staff!!
View Property: Pam`s Place
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property
Great stay! There is no better medicine than a stay at the Lake!
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 488-1B
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2016
Property
Place was great! Always enjoy coming to stay here at the Lake. We are going to make this a yearly trip and look forward to staying with Crystal Water Villas again!
View Property: Chloes Cove Condo
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2016
Property
Enjoyed our stay! Beautiful, welcoming decor and clean!
View Property: Herring Retreat
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Nice!
Property
View Property: Dewey`s Dream