Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Saint Charles, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2014
Property Manager
Property was great and exactly as advertised. We will be back
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 214-2A
Rock Island, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
We really enjoyed our stay
Property
View Property: Casablanca
Ankeny, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Totally outstanding in all aspects as rated by all three couples involved.
Property
View Property: Senators Retreat
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crownview
Waukee, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2014
Property Manager
Sherry, your company has always been superior. You have been eager to please whether it was to answer a question, give a discount for an unforeseen occurrence, or just to give us options that fit our lifestyle. We will always use your company for our vacation needs.
Property
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Leawood, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2014
Property Manager
It's our favorite place to come and the grounds and the views are spectacular. We will be back as often as we can.
Property
View Property: Crownview
Oak Grove, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2014
Property Manager
As always a great experience with the best people to handle all your travel needs
Property
View Property: Sunset Cove
Boonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crownview
Girard, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Camp Johnston
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2014
Property Manager
We're coming back...too bad its not warm all year round ;) Top marks all around...thanks!
Property
View Property: HillCrest
Boonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2014
Property Manager
The stay was great, Sherry was very helpful and the view was amazing. Only wish we had more time to relax and enjoy it.
Property
View Property: Casablanca
Boonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2014
Property Manager
Loved the view from the deck. The Lake Arts Studio was the perfect location for a smaller family wedding.
Property
View Property: Lake Arts Studio
Lawrence, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2014
Property Manager
Great experience, no problems at all!
Property
View Property: Crownview
Linciln, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2014
Property Manager
Nice house, but needs a t.v.
Property
View Property: Eagles Nest
Boonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2014
Property Manager
Sherry was wonderful. She took the time to answer my questions and help me out.
Property
View Property: Eagles Nest
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Stella
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2014
Property Manager
SHERRY IS THE BEST AND YOUR COMPANY HAS ALWAYS BEEN GREAT TO US. WE WANT THIS PLACE NEXT YEAR. SECOND WEEKEND IN SEPTEMBER. BOOK IT. AWESOME. EVERYONE LOVED IT
Property
View Property: HillCrest
Monument, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2014
Property Manager
you guys are great!
Property
View Property: Knotty Pine
Lee's Summit, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2014
Property Manager
Great experience.
Property
View Property: Sunset Cove
Kirksville, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2014
Property Manager
We love it. The overall booking, checking in and out was easy and hassle free. We love the overall comfort, the view, the point and we all felt right at home. We would love to stay there again and would definitely recommend it to everyone. Would love to meet you Sherrie, feel like we already know each other. If you are interested in trading out some bedding and furniture for rental fees, let me know. We are interested in that weekend I talked about above so let me know if this unit is available or if you have a 4 bedroom one that would be fine also. We do really love the view of this one though so I'm not sure you can beat this one. Thanks again for everything. You and your staff were great and made our vacation so easy and I really appreciate it.
Property
View Property: Crownview
Mokena, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2014
Property Manager
friendly & helpful
Property
View Property: Clearwater Bay Condo 773-2C
Springdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2014
Property Manager
We have been doing business with you and your Mom for 20+ years now, and we keep coming back because you treat us right. Always willing to help. Always interested in fulfilling our needs. Always going the extra mile. We will be with you as long as you remain in business. Thanks for all you do to keep our vacations memorable and GREAT!!---George & Maryleen Charles, Springdale, Arkansas.
Property
View Property: Eagle Crest Retreat
Floissant, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crownview
Kirkwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2014
Property Manager
I just love my Sherry. peace
Property
View Property: Eagles Landing
Mokane, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crownview