Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Luskin, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crownview
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
Property
Our children live on the West coast and were not coming to our home for Thanksgiving. Therefore, we decided to go on an adventure at Lake of the Ozarks. The weather did not cooperate but we enjoyed our stay. Charming cottage has a well equipped kitchen, comfortable bed and great flat screen..
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Saint Charles, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Granite , US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional,very nice,sherry is a wonderful lady.
Property
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019
Property Manager
Splendid experience!
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 432-1A
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
Property
Love the view. I felt like I was home. I would stay here again. Is better than photos. You will not be disappointed. Great view
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 492-1C
La Crosse, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crownview
Naples, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casablanca
St. Joseph, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful!!
Property
View Property: Crownview
Liberty, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
The best
Property
View Property: Casablanca
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property
Loved the house so nice. We really enjoyed it. Thank you very much.
View Property: Summerset House
Ladd, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleasurable experience!
Property
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Peru, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Crystal Water Villas has always been our number one choice for vacation rentals at the Lake. Rogers Cabin was a great value for the week and well rent there again. Wed love if they provided better outdoor furniture and maybe an umbrella. Also we love to grill out so an updated grill thats not rusted would be wonderful. We did have a great time & fishing was good. Larry from next door oiled the dock on our last day after it was very creaky for most of our stay.
Property
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Jerseyville, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was perfect!
Property
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Defiance, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Same time next year!
Property
View Property: HillCrest
Shawnee, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casablanca
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property
Beautiful clean cottage. The lake views were unreal!!!
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property
My husband, dogs & I really enjoyed our stay! The location was perfect for enjoying the lake & sunsets. The cottage is very nicely appointed-well equipped kitchen, plenty of glassware, dishes & cookware. Comfortable beds! Lots of outdoor seating so you can enjoy the view, rain or shine! We felt totally at home there! The only drawback I can see, would be the fact that all the homes on this side of the lake are built on a cliff, which means your climb down to the dock and back are considerable, so if you're physically unable to do so, you might want to look elsewhere. It was fine with us, nothing like a little daily exercise. We will certainly revisit this cottage! Sherry, please relay our thanks to Cyndi for all her help!
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Mooresville, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful place to stay with aunts, uncles and cousins! The guest house was a hit and one of my kids organized a mandatory ping pong tournament! No opting out. That was on the night it stormed and we had a blast! It is a nice place and decorated very quaint! We want to come back!
Property
View Property: Waterfall Cove
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
View Property: Waterfall Cove
Lees Summit, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagles Landing
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Great place to stay, affordable, one of the best locations on the lake, cozy and comfortable in Ragatta Bay.
Property
Sioux City, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Great place to stay, affordable, one of the best locations on the lake, cozy and comfortable in Ragatta Bay.
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 158-3D
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property
We enjoyed ourselves very much on this property . House was very clean and the beds were just right .
View Property: Casablanca
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property
Loved it, thank you.
View Property: Fremont Rose Home (The)