Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Missoula, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
unk, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 158-3D
Saint Peters, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HillCrest
Oak Grove, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2023
Property Manager
As always a great experience!! Thats why I keep coming back!!
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 158-3D
DeSoto, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2023
Property Manager
Well be back!
Property
View Property: HillCrest
Pardeeville, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crownview
DES MOINES, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crownview
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2023
Property Manager
Sherry is phenomenal. Every detail in the house is designed to make your stay comfortable and relaxing.
Property
Greensburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2023
Property Manager
This house was perfect for our growing family. The roomy screened in porch was perfect for enjoying the view and fresh air while keeping the kids and dogs contained. We enjoyed the swimming dock and the hot tub was so relaxing after dark. The kitchen was just right with a dining table big enough for us all.
Property
View Property: HillCrest
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2023
Property
I'm going to start by saying Sherry was a fantastic host. Super helpful and easy to get a hold of. The house was clean and had eveything we could have needed. Plenty of blankets and pillows and towels. We had a great time.
View Property: Casablanca
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2023
Property Manager
Great house on Lake of the Ozarks! Managed well. Excellent communication. Great location.
Property
View Property: Waterfall Cove
De Soto, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casablanca
Cuba, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2023
Property Manager
Well Done!
Property
View Property: Crownview
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waterfall Cove
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2023
Property
Excellent Lake of the Ozarks house. Very spacious with a great view. Wonderful screened in room facing the lake. Located on a quiet cove. Great location! Nice dock to enjoy. Very pleased with our stay!
View Property: Waterfall Cove
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2023
Property
The checkin process was so easy. The house is absolutely beautiful and we loved the accomodations. We had a blast on the dock. The waters were pretty rough, but that is to be expected when you are on the point of the lake. We had a blast. We have told our friends about this place, so hopefully, they will be staying there in the near future.
View Property: Crownview
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crownview
Ankeny, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2023
Property Manager
I love how Sherrie takes good care of our family. Can't wait to book for next year.
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 488-1B
Lee's Summit, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skywater
Quincy, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2023
Property Manager
Loved everything about our stay! Some of the little things like the microwave being weird (handle doesnt work) and we didnt have hardly any paper towels, foil, dishwasher only had one pod so we hand washed dishes all weekend. Made a run to the dollar store and got a few things. The maintenance guy showed up after we were already checked in to clean the grill and clean up a few things but was friendly and didnt bother us at all.
Property
View Property: Crownview
Liberty, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2023
Property Manager
Consistent and always upgrades to the property. Best location on the lake.
Property
View Property: Casablanca
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2023
Property
We enjoyed the property so much that we came back a second time. We wouldnt hesitate to book trip three for next year.
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2023
Property
We had a great time at this location! The owner even called me when i had questions about something. Very prompt and very friendly. My only main concern was the internet speed, however... with that view and location, it's all about taking in the sights and relaxing! Would absolutely stay there again and make it our new annual tradition for the lake!
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 488-1B