Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Omaha, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2022
Property Manager
Always a pleasure weve been using Your services for 14 years now. The Lake and Your properties are a wonderful paradise. Thank You
Property
View Property: Skywater
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skywater
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2022
Property Manager
Thank you for everything! This is a wonderful vacation home. Best spot on the lake!
Property
View Property: Crownview
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2022
Property
Great communication with property management. House is clean and back porch is perfect. House is only 18 mins from new Ozarks race track. We will be back next year.
View Property: HillCrest
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2022
Property
This home is super clean, well-maintained, beautifully decorated and has comfy furniture. The grounds are beautiful, with perennials, shrubs, big trees (some of them blooming) and interesting hardscaping. The internet was fantastic ... we had two of us working eight hour days with lots of video calling and had no issues. We would definitely rent this home again!
View Property: Crownview
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2022
Property
This is our second time staying at the property. Just as good as the first! Clean, comfortable and relaxing.
View Property: HillCrest
Chino, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HillCrest
Brighton, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2022
Property Manager
Great place. Clean and well decorated with the most amazing views!!
Property
View Property: Crownview
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2022
Property
What a wonderful place! Although there were a couple of properties nearby, the layout was such that we had privacy. Panoramic lake view from inside the house as well as outside. Watching the sun come up over the lake was beautiful! Couldnt have found a better place. Owner was great! The decor was extremely nice. I have no complaints and Im very picky.
View Property: Crownview
North Prairie, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crownview
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2022
Property
The property manager was very accommodating for a short notice trip. The house has a great view and friendly neighbors. Definitely had the comfort of being at a home feeling while on vacation.
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Gravois Mills, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent place to stay!!
Property
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Granite , US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was good.
Property
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Springhill, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2021
Property Manager
Outstanding again. Have stayed at several Crystal Villa residences and they are always good.
Property
View Property: Crownview
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2021
Property
Everything about this condo met or exceeded our expectations. Would strongly recommend it to anyone looking for an well-appointed and maintained property.
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 488-1B
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property
Excellent dock to just sit and swing, eat, or play time in the summer. Peaceful, now, with fall change. House, enjoyable, had all we needed that we didn't bring. Hot tub relief. Great beds and bath. Hope to visit again.
View Property: HillCrest
Lacon, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HillCrest
Newton, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
Beautiful area. Good service.
Property
View Property: Summerset House
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2021
Property
This place was fabulous! We stayed here with our children and grandchildren. The dock was great, the hot tub was wonderful, but the screened-in porch was the star of our stay! We sat on that porch the entire weekend. We even had one day that was rainy, and we were able to still be outside. Sherry was so nice and always quick to respond to any questions. We will be back next year!
View Property: HillCrest
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2021
Property Manager
Sherry is so good at property management. I would much rather stay in one of her properties than take a chance with a VRBO.
Property
View Property: HillCrest
Raytown, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 158-3D
Aberdeen Proving Ground, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 488-1B
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2021
Property
Condo was nice, with great view. Rented dock for boat it was fine, but a lot of stairs if your carrying items back and forth. Sherry was great to work with!
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 158-3D
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property
Fabulous, wonderful and many more vacation positive superlatives. Wished I owned the property. Super clean, bright, cheerful, spacious. Outstanding 270 degree lake view. We spent most of our time on the deck and waterfront gazebo. Fished from the pier. Caught bluegills, crappies, numerous bass species, freshwater drum. Most keepers. The yard is immaculate. Wonderful trees. We throughly enjoyed our stay. Sherry is responsive, warm and gracious. We will be returning next year. Highly recommended.
View Property: Crownview
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2021
Property
This was our second visit and it was just as good as the first time. We love staying here. Wonderful family trip. Thank you!
View Property: HillCrest