Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 20, 2020
Property
Enjoyed our recent stay at Sunset Cottage. Weather wasn't the greatest but really enjoyed the view (especially the sunsets) and location. Cottage was the perfect size and was very clean and welcoming."
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Reviewed: May 5, 2020
Property
Property has everything needed for a good stay at the lake. Close to several restaurants by boat or land. More peaceful than most places at the lake. Large patio with ample seating. Just one cove over from captain rons, short boat ride there, also Larry's, fish&co..a short car ride to frank and louies. Overall happy with our stay here and location on the lake!
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Nashville, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Reviewed: May 1, 2020
Property
I would definitely come back. It was a perfect fit for us. Theres nothing I would change about it.
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2020
Property
This little cottage was exactly what we needed for a long weekend away from real life. We worked from here on Friday and wi-fi connection was stellar. The bed was as comfortable as a Hilton bed leaving nothing to be desired on our one long rainy day. They had wood in the Firepit for an evening fire that lasted just the right amount of time. We had a hard time deciding whether the sunset was more amazing from the Adirondack chairs next to the water or the swing on the patio so we took it in from both! I look forward to coming back during warmer months to make better use of the boat dock. The owners live next door and were very kind. You wont regret picking this one!
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2020
Property
The view is amazing! The house was clean and have a very nice grill outside. We would recommend.
View Property: Crownview
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2020
Property
We were very pleased with the property and the responsiveness of the owner to our needs. We plan to come back in the future.
View Property: Crownview
Luskin, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crownview
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
Property
Our children live on the West coast and were not coming to our home for Thanksgiving. Therefore, we decided to go on an adventure at Lake of the Ozarks. The weather did not cooperate but we enjoyed our stay. Charming cottage has a well equipped kitchen, comfortable bed and great flat screen..
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Saint Charles, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Granite , US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional,very nice,sherry is a wonderful lady.
Property
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019
Property Manager
Splendid experience!
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 432-1A
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
Property
Love the view. I felt like I was home. I would stay here again. Is better than photos. You will not be disappointed. Great view
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 492-1C
La Crosse, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crownview
Naples, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casablanca
St. Joseph, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful!!
Property
View Property: Crownview
Liberty, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
The best
Property
View Property: Casablanca
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property
Loved the house so nice. We really enjoyed it. Thank you very much.
View Property: Summerset House
Ladd, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleasurable experience!
Property
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Peru, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Crystal Water Villas has always been our number one choice for vacation rentals at the Lake. Rogers Cabin was a great value for the week and well rent there again. Wed love if they provided better outdoor furniture and maybe an umbrella. Also we love to grill out so an updated grill thats not rusted would be wonderful. We did have a great time & fishing was good. Larry from next door oiled the dock on our last day after it was very creaky for most of our stay.
Property
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Jerseyville, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was perfect!
Property
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Defiance, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Same time next year!
Property
View Property: HillCrest
Shawnee, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casablanca
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property
Beautiful clean cottage. The lake views were unreal!!!
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property
My husband, dogs & I really enjoyed our stay! The location was perfect for enjoying the lake & sunsets. The cottage is very nicely appointed-well equipped kitchen, plenty of glassware, dishes & cookware. Comfortable beds! Lots of outdoor seating so you can enjoy the view, rain or shine! We felt totally at home there! The only drawback I can see, would be the fact that all the homes on this side of the lake are built on a cliff, which means your climb down to the dock and back are considerable, so if you're physically unable to do so, you might want to look elsewhere. It was fine with us, nothing like a little daily exercise. We will certainly revisit this cottage! Sherry, please relay our thanks to Cyndi for all her help!
View Property: Sunset Cottage