Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2020
Property
My husband and I rented this house for a quiet week away during the last week of October, and it was just what wed hoped for: quiet, clean, and well-equipped. We would happily recommend this lovely home to others.
View Property: HillCrest
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Tyler, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2020
Property
My wife and I loved the place. Everything was clean and updated. We had great weather the first night of our stay and enjoyed the porch swing by the dock. How relaxing to sit and enjoy being next to the water. We would enjoy coming back when we could rent a boat and make use of the dock! Perfect for a large family with kids or like us just a couple wanting to get away for extended weekend! Thank You!
View Property: Summerset House
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2020
Property
Whether inside or outside, the view is beautiful. There's great space to relax by yourself or gather together for games and conversation. The dock access was perfect to enjoy the water and sunsets
View Property: Crownview
unk, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
We enjoyed this area very much!
Property
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. We will be back!
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2020
Property
I booked this site on the basis of location and appealing photo of the property. It delivered on both counts . The view of the lake is beautiful and the cottage is just as inviting as the picture . Two things that set the stay apart was how well appointed the cottage is and the friendliness of the property manager . This is a smart and welcoming place that I heartily recommend .
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property
We were very impressed with this property. It was the perfect size for a family of 5 and a quiet cove. The home is well appointed with updated furniture throughout. The master bedroom and bath were amazing! I would highly recommend this property.
View Property: Summerset House
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property
It was a great 3 nights. Easy place to find with instructions. It was a wonderful location with a great view of the lake. The beds were very comfortable. The kitchen had everything you needed for your stay(pots and pans) Enjoyed sitting out on the deck in the evening having cocktails and watching the boats. Would definitely stay here again. We were sorry we didn't book it for another night. OH well, next time. Thank you for our enjoyable stay.
View Property: Sunset Cottage
unk, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property Manager
Overall a good short break.
Property
View Property: Crownview
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2020
Property
Perfect get-a-way location. Closer to the water than we thought it would be. Place was very clean. Lots of room. Enjoyed the screened in porch and hot tub was awesome! We will be back.
View Property: HillCrest
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2020
Property
The place was really nice and beautifully decorated. I felt like I was in a really nice hotel. I reported any issue and the management was ready to get thing taken care of. I would stay there again!
View Property: Summerset House
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
Property Manager
We have stayed in this house 3-4 times and we will continue to come back.
Property
View Property: HillCrest
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2020
Property
Great Condo great location and property manager was amazing!
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 158-3D
unk, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property Manager
Amazing experience, cant wait to come back!
Property
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property
This home exceeded our expectations! Everything we needed was available to us, the view is gorgeous, the location is fantastic. Thank you so much for the cleanliness and ease of navigating around the house, this was EXACTLY what we were looking for when visiting the Ozarks. Cant wait to come back next year!
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Colona, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2020
Property Manager
Will be back again.
Property
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2020
Property
This place is amazing! We went with our adult children and had a fantastic time. The cabin is decorated beautifully and we had plenty space. Spent much of our time fishing on the private dock or sitting by the firepit. The owner responded promptly with any questions we had. This was our end-of-season getaway and we are so glad we went, we had an awesome time. We would definitely come back to this place again in the future.
View Property: Summerset House
Kissimee, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casablanca
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
Everything went smoothly from initial contact to the time we departed. Could not ask for anything else.
Property
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
PERU, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
I wouldn't book at Lake of the Ozarks with anyone except Crystal Lake Villas and I haven't since 2007. I am looking forward to staying at the Casablanca again since it has been remodeled since my last stay there. Nothing better than the view from the Point!
Property
View Property: Skywater
SAINT LOUIS, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Emerald Retreat
Topeka, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
Sherry was amazing and so great to work with, we will definitely be working with her again when we book our next family vacation!!
Property
View Property: Forcade Hollow House