Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property
Thank you for letting us stay at your place. It was wonderful. We all had a great time and the location was perfect. The set up was great. I somehow missed that there was not a hair dryer, but other than that everything was ideal. The dock was fun to sit at. The weather was atrocious, but we loved the hot tub.
View Property: HillCrest
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2021
Property
Everything was as advertised. Paul and Sherry always made sure we had everything we needed. Also the dock is perfect if bringing a boat and sits in deep water.
View Property: Skywater
Paola, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property Manager
Very good experience.
Property
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Summerset House
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Property
This place is fantastic! Super clean, amazing views and water access, close to town. We had a really great weekend despite the rain all day Saturday. We can't wait to come back and bring our kids in the summertime.
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property
We enjoyed sitting on the screened porch and enjoying the view.
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 158-3D
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property
Great stay at a wonderful property! Close access to the water an owners were super friendly and there if you needed anything. We loved the beach themed home and everything was clean and wonderful! Highly recommend this property.
View Property: Skywater
Otsego, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
We had a great time!
Property
View Property: Summerset House
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2021
Property
We chose this property to do a spring break trip that would allow us to stay away from crowds. It was wonderful to be on the water (we rented a pontoon). We enjoyed the hot tub, grilling out, exploring local sites (Stark Cavern was a favorite) and enjoying being together. The cabin was well-equipped and the king bed was super comfortable! We'd love to return!
View Property: HillCrest
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2021
Property
It was perfect 5 days away for us! Loved the property and the lake! The loons were great to hear dawn and dusk.
View Property: Summerset House
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2021
Property
The property was wonderful. Great, enjoyable, cozy place!!
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HillCrest
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2021
Property
We absolutely loved this property! Its located on the quieter side of the lake and sits on a breathtaking peninsula. The sunrises and moon and stars are to die for! The views are just perfection. And, if youre lucky, youll be visited by 2 local sweet dogs, Sage & Oliver They (and this home) were hard to say goodbye to. Well be back for sure!
View Property: Casablanca
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2021
Property
We had a great week. We enjoyed the peace and quiet of the location. Most of the activities we participated in (state parks, caves, Mini-Golf were located in southern lakes area, however, its an easy commute. Nice to come back home at the end of the day for peace and quiet. The property was everything we hoped it would be. Plenty of space for our kids to have their own space. We especially enjoyed a campfire each night. Id recommend this property! Owner was very responsive to our questions and needs.
View Property: Summerset House
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casablanca
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2021
Property
Great space! Great fishing!!
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2021
Property
This was a perfect spring-break getaway - nice and quiet, right on the water, and a fairly easy half-hour drive to restaurants and attractions at Lake of the Ozarks. The home was lovely - plenty of room, very nice hot tub, and a pleasant patio to sit and relax while looking out on the inlet.
View Property: HillCrest
Kennard, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2021
Property Manager
First class. Weve been staying with crystal water villas for years and love love love it.
Property
View Property: Casablanca
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property
I love the place!
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Taylorville, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2020
Property Manager
We loved the house so much! We just needed two more beds.
Property
View Property: Crownview
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property Manager
i would definitely be returning when it become warm outside. the house and view was amazing
Property
View Property: Summerset House
Bedford, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HillCrest
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2020
Property
Super easy. The owner is awesome and I will definitely be back next year.
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2020
Property
My husband and I rented this house for a quiet week away during the last week of October, and it was just what wed hoped for: quiet, clean, and well-equipped. We would happily recommend this lovely home to others.
View Property: HillCrest