Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Granite , US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was good.
Property
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Springhill, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2021
Property Manager
Outstanding again. Have stayed at several Crystal Villa residences and they are always good.
Property
View Property: Crownview
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2021
Property
Everything about this condo met or exceeded our expectations. Would strongly recommend it to anyone looking for an well-appointed and maintained property.
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 488-1B
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property
Excellent dock to just sit and swing, eat, or play time in the summer. Peaceful, now, with fall change. House, enjoyable, had all we needed that we didn't bring. Hot tub relief. Great beds and bath. Hope to visit again.
View Property: HillCrest
Lacon, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HillCrest
Newton, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
Beautiful area. Good service.
Property
View Property: Summerset House
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2021
Property
This place was fabulous! We stayed here with our children and grandchildren. The dock was great, the hot tub was wonderful, but the screened-in porch was the star of our stay! We sat on that porch the entire weekend. We even had one day that was rainy, and we were able to still be outside. Sherry was so nice and always quick to respond to any questions. We will be back next year!
View Property: HillCrest
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2021
Property Manager
Sherry is so good at property management. I would much rather stay in one of her properties than take a chance with a VRBO.
Property
View Property: HillCrest
Raytown, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 158-3D
Aberdeen Proving Ground, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 488-1B
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2021
Property
Condo was nice, with great view. Rented dock for boat it was fine, but a lot of stairs if your carrying items back and forth. Sherry was great to work with!
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 158-3D
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property
Fabulous, wonderful and many more vacation positive superlatives. Wished I owned the property. Super clean, bright, cheerful, spacious. Outstanding 270 degree lake view. We spent most of our time on the deck and waterfront gazebo. Fished from the pier. Caught bluegills, crappies, numerous bass species, freshwater drum. Most keepers. The yard is immaculate. Wonderful trees. We throughly enjoyed our stay. Sherry is responsive, warm and gracious. We will be returning next year. Highly recommended.
View Property: Crownview
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2021
Property
This was our second visit and it was just as good as the first time. We love staying here. Wonderful family trip. Thank you!
View Property: HillCrest
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property Manager
All comments were minor but when added up they could have made our stay 5 stars across the board. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely tell others about it.
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 488-1B
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2021
Property
Loved the screened in patio for eating meals on. Very convenient boat rentals at Bombay bait rentals at the lodge of 4 seasons. Great view from the living room and bedroom and relatively well equipped kitchen with plenty of the basics
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 488-1B
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2021
Property
We stayed for two months in the Casablanca house and can't say enough good things about the property. It is exactly as described on the site, actually better. It was spotlessly clean and super comfortable. Another reviewer complained about the beds. We found them to be great. The kitchen had plenty of cookware, bakeware, utensils, and spices for us to prepare our own meals. The grill on the deck was awesome. There are two showers. The one on the main floor is a bit small, so my husband used the one downstairs and was just fine. But it's the property that makes this a very, very special place. The views are AMAZING, especially sunrises! The lawn is immaculate and Sherry ensures it is maintained to the highest of standards. Our dogs loved racing around and sniffing everything. (Please pick up your dog poo to be good guests.) There are neighborhood dogs that come by to visit, Sage and Oliver. If you give Sage treats, she will come by everyday. :) The town of Laurie is super cute with very nice people. The grocery store had everything we needed. We even joined a gym, Warrior Fitness, for the two months we were there. Great restaurants everywhere. And checkout the TNT bar/restaurant on the way to the property. The food is good, the people are fun, and there's darts, shuffleboard, billiards, music and sports to keep you entertained. Do not trust your GPS to find the property. It sent us and our daughter the wrong way. Follow Sherry's instructions (turn on O road and go to the end.) Sherry was wonderful in answering all of our questions and very quickly addressing two minor issues that came up. This was our first time in the Ozarks and we are looking forward to returning next fall!
View Property: Casablanca
Shawnee, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property Manager
Sherry is great to book through and the homes we have rented have been very nice clean and comfortable
Property
View Property: Summerset House
Lawrence , US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2021
Property Manager
It was a wonderful place! I have already reserved it for next year.
Property
View Property: HillCrest
Jefferson City, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2021
Property Manager
Sherry was excellent. when our initial rental fell thru due to being sold, she found us 2 excellent properties to choose from for the same price.. we were forever grateful for all her assistance in making girl weekend a success!! property was clean and easy to find and what a magnificant view!!
Property
View Property: Casablanca
Madrid, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waterfall Cove
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2021
Property
We really enjoyed our stay here. Perfect view, house is very cleaned and well stocked. Will stay here again!
View Property: Summerset House
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2021
Property
Had a great girls weekend in this impeccably clean, cozy, cabin.
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2021
Property
We stayed here for the 2021 shootout weekend and brought a 42ft boat with us. We were able to safely side tie the boat to the dock. Its a wonderful no wake cove that is close to some great bars/restaurants. The house is very clean, well maintained, and true to description. We will be returning for a future trip for sure!
View Property: Waterfall Cove
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property
We had a great time at Casablanca. Property was well maintained and even better than description. We are considering coming back in the next few months.
View Property: Casablanca
Council Bluffs, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2021
Property Manager
House was comfortable and spacious. Staff at Crystal Waters is friendly and courteous.
Property
View Property: HillCrest