Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2021
Property Manager
Gorgeous house, property, views. Loved being right on the lake and swimming off the dock. Enjoyed the fire pit and sitting outside on the deck. Property well maintained.
Property
View Property: Crownview
Shawnee, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Summerset House
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
Great rental company and wonderful location on the lake
Property
View Property: Waterfall Cove
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property
We had a fantastic vacation at this home! Sherry was always quick to respond to any question we may have had. The house was very well stocked and the bunkhouse was great for our 20 something children. Will definitely be renting this property again.
View Property: Waterfall Cove
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2021
Property
Great location, nice view. Clean and just what we needed. Will definitely book again!
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 158-3D
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2021
Property
We loved it here! It was perfect for our extended family with the two houses. Its a short walk to the dock and you can see the lake from the porch! Theres a great amount of outdoor space for games, dinner outdoors, smores around the fire, breakfast on the front porch or watching a storm roll in on the covered front porch. We had a great time!!!
View Property: Skywater
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property
We have nothing negative to say. House was clean and comfortable for our family of four. Perfect lactation for our reunion. Would recommend and will see you next summer!
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property Manager
The kindest friendliest people hard workers that always take care of you making the properties and your experience top notch every time
Property
View Property: Crownview
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2021
Property
Perfect for the two of us. The house is just as advertised and in a great location. Would definitely recommend.
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2021
Property
This property was super clean and decorated cute. There was plenty of room for our family inside with multiple places to sit outside as well. We loved the location and enjoyed the view. We would definitely stay at this location again.
View Property: Skywater
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2021
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time at this property. There were only 4 of us, myself, my husband, and two teenagers. Dock was wonderful for swimming and fishing. House and guest house was beautiful and very comfortable. We met the owners who are very friendly and live close by. Property management company was available to answer questions. If youre looking to stay in a quieter, family-friendly part of the lake, this is your spot! Other activities are close enough you can drive. Excellent stay overall.
Property
View Property: Skywater
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2021
Property
This was a great unit with parking level entry for individuals with accessibility needs. The unit was comfortable and provided great views of the lake.
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 158-3D
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property
Enjoyed staying here. Everything was just as the description said. We were close to other family members & we enjoyed be able to visit with them. Just wish the weather would have been better.
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 158-3D
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property
Out the front door and a few steps to the lake. We couldnt have asked for a better unit to stay in. We were close to everything and with amazing lake views. It rained the whole time we were there, but they were outfitted with plenty of entertainment. Thanks for a great vacation
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 488-1B
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2021
Property
The house was just as beautiful in person as it is online. We enjoyed being on the quiet side of the lake. On the rainy evenings, we enjoyed time on the screened-in porch. One ceiling fan in a bedroom was a little loose, and Sherry had the repairman come over on a Sunday to look at it. We certainly didn't expect him to come over on a Sunday for a minor problem, but I appreciated her taking care of the issue so quickly. We would love to book this house again!
View Property: HillCrest
Belleville, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2021
Property Manager
We enjoyed our visit and walking the hills!! Next time I will bring my pickleball racquet!
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 488-1B
Kearney, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2021
Property Manager
Weve always had a perfect experience with Sherry and Crystal Water Villa properties!
Property
View Property: Summerset House
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2021
Property
Property was very clean and well laid out. Our family rented 4 individual condo all were very clean and stocked with basicsTP, paper towels cooking utensils ect, location is great for boating, golf, and restaurants.
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 158-3D
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2021
Property
Super cute and clean. Great lake views. Loved the dock with the table and chairs and swim ladder. Loved being on the main channel and watching the boats go by. Pleasantly surprised that there was inside access to the lower level. Owner was very responsive and helped us with making sure we could park our bass boat in the parking near the house. We would definitely love to stay here again!
View Property: Casablanca
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2021
Property
Our family stayed five nights here, including our two dogs! The house is great, clean and tidy, nice linens and plenty of bath towels. Kitchen is ready for cooking, did have cooking spray and limited spices available. Dock is great, only thing it could have used is some extra seating. Only seating was a swing and picnic table. Screened in porch is wonderful for early morning coffee and family dinners! We will be back to this property for sure!
View Property: HillCrest
Lenexa, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 158-3D
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
We have been renting from Crystal Water Villas for years! Each home is on the lake, has an outstanding view of the lake, extremely clean and has all the amenities you would need. Can't wait until we are able to rent again and return to the lake we love some much!!
Property
View Property: Casablanca
Hannibal, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 158-3D
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HillCrest