Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2022
Property
Our family of 3 generations have stayed here twice and have enjoyed it so much! The screened-in-porch, dock and hot tub make it so fun. Thanks !!
View Property: HillCrest
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2022
Property
My husband and I really enjoyed our time at your lovely home. We had great communication with Sherry throughout our stay, she was very helpful. We spent most of our time on the dock. My husband loved fishing while I enjoyed watching the families of ducks and geese who were regular visitors near the dock. =) We loved watching the horizon as the sun set - beautiful skyline with lots of colors and bright stars at night. We ate many of our meals on the deck and watched numerous deer walk up to the property next door. We would definitely come again. A perfect getaway for a long weekend! =)
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Clive, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2022
Property Manager
Sherry is fantastic, available, and super responsive maybe the best we have ever worked with. One of the big reasons we keep coming back, plus her properties are top notch, clean, and the views are great.
Property
View Property: Crownview
Leavenworth, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2022
Property Manager
We like that this property is located off the main channel and is therefore much calmer at the dock for swimming and hanging out. It is quiet and off the beaten track so we were able to relax and enjoy the time with the kids.
Property
View Property: Summerset House
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2022
Property Manager
CWV is easy to work with and always accommodates our needs. We have always been pleased with whatever property we stayed at and the accommodations have always been exactly what we needed and well maintained.
Property
View Property: Skywater
West Plains, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property Manager
We very much look forward to staying again.
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 488-1B
Kirkwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HillCrest
Lee's Summit, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skywater
West Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2022
Property Manager
Very nice property. Well kept and well stocked. Providing wood for the fire pit was a very nice touch. The location provided a nice venue for our family reunion, with photo opportunities down on the point with the lake as the perfect backdrop. Early risers were treated to beautiful sunrises for an exciting day at the Ozarks.
Property
View Property: Casablanca
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2022
Property
This was a great place to stay for our family of 4. The view of the lake was great and my favorite place was the screened in patio. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 488-1B
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2022
Property
Very clean condo and quiet location. Close enough to drive to everything we needed. Pools and tennis courts were great!
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 158-3D
Lenexa, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2022
Property Manager
Will definitely be back! Left a review on VRBO :)
Property
View Property: Summerset House
Peru, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 488-1B
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2022
Property
Very clean and feels brand new inside. Enough space to accommodate 9 of us comfortably. The covered deck was very nice to sit and watch the boats go by and enjoyed the dock and the deep water for swimming. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Summerset House
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2022
Property
This property was a great fit for multiple families getting together for a reunion. One sibling rented the larger house and a second family rented this cabin. The 2 properties complimented each other and allowed the larger group to gather and enjoy the beautiful grounds along the lake. We had great sunrise views and could sit at the fire pit and watch all the boats go by. We enjoyed freshed grilled steaks on our deck and appreciated all of the extra amenities that the property owner had supplied. We felt that this was the best stocked VRBO property we have rented. They had paper towels, dishwasher soap and soft soap for both bathrooms. We experienced no problems and would recommend this properties to others.
View Property: Casablanca
Lenexa, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Summerset House
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property
We have been renting places at the Lake of the Ozarks for over 20 years. This place was our favorite to date! We will definitely be back. Perfect location, amazing home & the deck can not be beat!!! The host was top notch & I have very high expectations coming from property management myself. Dont want to say too much because I want to make sure this place is available for our next stay :) Highly recommend!!!!
View Property: Summerset House
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property
Stayed with my 84 year old Dad. Screened in porch was wonderful by the water. Condo was perfect! Very responsive and easy to check in/out. Loved this place and would definitely return!
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 488-1B
Broken Arrow, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2022
Property Manager
Thank you again for another wonderful stay at Rogers cabin. Will definitely be back again next year. Thanks to Sherry for quick response for issue with AC. Very quickly fixed in no time. Highly recommend and very sweet and pleasant to work with.
Property
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2022
Property
Updated, comfortable, and had everything we needed to enjoy a long weekend. We would definitely go back again!
View Property: Summerset House
Omaha , US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2022
Property Manager
Wonderful cabin!
Property
View Property: Summerset House
Oak Forest, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2022
Property Manager
Check in and out was a breeze. Everything was communicated so we knew exactly what we were getting in to before hand. This was an excellent vacation for all! Thank you
Property
View Property: HillCrest
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2022
Property
Great job and very accommodating property managers. Clean and lives up to the pictures.
View Property: Skywater
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2022
Property
We enjoyed our stay in the home. It had everything we needed in the kitchen. The views from inside and outside the home were beautiful. We would recommend this home to our friends and family. The owner was most accommodating. My husband left some belongings at the house and they were mailed back to us.
View Property: Crownview
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2022
Property
This felt like home away from home. Loved the screened in porch. Also a perfect view of the lake right from our bed! See you next year LOZ
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 158-3D