Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property
My wife and I had a great time at Casablanca! The rooms were nice, the downstairs with laundry was a great benefit with 6 girls (towels and bathing suits). The pier was a nice place to swim and float. The waves were fun and the kids had a blast. Millstone Marina near by had great boat and jet ski rentals. The staff there is excellent. Would definitely rent this house again on our next weekend at Lake of the Ozarks.
View Property: Casablanca
Florissant, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
The property manager was extremely efficient and pleasant. The property is clean and well cared for. The walk in level is very easy to maneuver if someone is in need of no steps to the door.
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 158-3D
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2020
Property
WOW!!! This place was everything it says it is. It was just perfect for us. We really enjoyed it. We lived the covered porch. Thank you so much!!!!
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property
The house was nicely updated and very clean! The property manager, Sherry was great to work with and very responsive! Highly recommend this property!
View Property: Summerset House
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2020
Property
This property is as described, a great setting on the lake! Positioned well on a fast bay off the main lake, we could wakeboard, tube and jet ski right off the dock. Great views of the water and sunsets. Good fishing as well!
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2020
Property
Our family of 10 loved our vacation and life on the lake! House was as described and fit all our needs. This cove is in a great location off the northern channel...perfect for water sports and cruising by boat to nearby restaurants. Manager was very responsive to our inquiries and a pleasure to work with. Once we figured out to stagger our showers we learned the hot water stretches much further! Highly recommend this lake house rental - would stay here again!
View Property: Fremont Rose Home (The)
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2020
Property
We had the best time. The pictures and description are a little out dated but that was ok because we loved how cute and cozy everything was. The view is great and the kids loved swimming off the dock. Our experience overall was amazing.
View Property: Casablanca
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2020
Property
The property is gorgeous. We loved everything! The house was very warm and inviting and had everything that you could possibly need. We really enjoyed the house, dock, hot tub and surroundings and we are very thankful that we chose this rental. We will definitely be back again. Thank you so much!
View Property: HillCrest
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2020
Property
The home is a nice little getaway. We came to the lake to relax and get in the water as pools in our area are closed for the 2020 season. Sherry was great and very easy to get ahold of and the owners, Paul and Nancy were also very nice. I think the only negative, and I may have missed it somewhere was that the guest house did not have a key so we were unable to lock that property up when leaving. With having 2 teenagers staying in that house, they feel all their stuff is valuable. We worked around it to make them more comfortable and they brought over their valuable items and put in the main house. This may not apply to others, it's a small thing, but may be helpful for someone who feels comfortable being able to lockup when they leave. All in all, we would stay again! From Owner - Thanks for your suggestion. We do have a key for the door. We want our guests to feel they and their possessions are safe. We are putting instructions stating where our guests can find everything in one place. This will be a "go to list" for our guests and we can easily add to it when necessary. When we greet our guests and if we miss telling them where everything is, this will be a backup. Enjoy the rest of your summer.
View Property: Skywater
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2020
Property
Great place right on the water! Owners are very responsive and even bought an umbrella for the patio cause it was missing when we showed up! Great location on the water and everything was pretty close by.
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property
We had a great time at Sunset Cottage! The house was very clean and perfect for our family! We would definitely rent again in the future!
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2020
Property
We had a nice stay here and really liked Lake Ozark. Great vacation!!
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
View Property: Summerset House
Wichita, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crownview
Weest Des Moines, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fremont Rose Home (The)
Reviewed: May 30, 2020
Property
First time to the Ozarks and this place is absolutely amazing. I'm already looking at coming back as soon as possible.
View Property: Fremont Rose Home (The)
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property
Quiet getaway, not around the mainstream attractions of the Ozarks, and thats what we wanted. Well come back.
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property
We really enjoyed our 4 days and 5 nights at the lake. The House was fantastic with a lot of space to spread out for 7 adults but also plenty of spaces to enjoy family time. House is extremely close to other neighbors, one is which was fantastic! The owner lives at the top of the property and will periodically check in or sit at neighbors house. Overall good experience.
View Property: Emerald Retreat
Reviewed: May 25, 2020
Property
House was very clean and updated. Very comfortable
View Property: Summerset House
Reviewed: May 22, 2020
Property
The home was updated and much prettier than the photos. Great views! Reservation and checkin were seamless. The property manager provided excellent response time and service. Would definitely recommend.
View Property: Casablanca
Reviewed: May 22, 2020
Property
Wonderful very nice place.
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Reviewed: May 22, 2020
Property
Great location and very friendly owners. Very spacious and clean house.
View Property: Lilac Retreat
Reviewed: May 22, 2020
Property
We just wanted a nice change of scenery after being home for a couple of months. This place was perfect. We enjoyed the screened in porch and wonderful view of the lake. Sherri was very attentive and easy to work with. I highly recommend!
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 158-3D
Reviewed: May 21, 2020
Property
Property was very clean, well kept, and in a great location. Our group was thrilled with the house and we can't wait to come back and stay again! Sherry was very responsive and kind. Thanks for a great stay!
View Property: Crownview
Reviewed: May 21, 2020
Property
Our family of 6 and 1 fur baby loved this house. It was perfect!
View Property: Roger`s Cabin