Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property
Family of 14 enjoyed our family vacation. The house was spacious, along with the deck and dock. Kitchen was equipped with our cooking needs. Family had fun jumping off high dive, going down the slide and kayaks! Will stay here again!
View Property: Forcade Hollow House
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property
This property has everything our family needed for a wonderful lakefront vacation. 4 kids and our dog all enjoyed the property and the area!
View Property: HillCrest
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property
We needed somewhere to stay while we did renovations on a house we bought near by. She was very helpful, quick to respond when I needed to add a few extra days to our stay. I love this place, during the week it was like our private spot time forgot about, however the weekend does get busy...but still is a wonderful place!!!
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 158-3D
Crave Coeur, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2020
Property Manager
Lovely house, property and views Very clean and well maintained Everything we needed was provided everyone very nice and helpful we very much enjoyed all aspects of our stay
Property
View Property: Skywater
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2020
Property
Very clean and there was enough room to spread out in and enjoy! Beautiful property! The property manager was very communicative and helpful! We will definitely be back!
View Property: Casablanca
Jefferson CIty, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Summerset House
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property
Quite with a great view!
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 158-3D
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waterfall Cove
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property
Our family loved this property! The dock is plenty big with ample chairs and loungers. The calm cove is perfect for swimming. The kitchen is well stocked and furnishings are nice. We had plenty of space. The screened porch was perfect for our morning coffee. We will definitely return to this property!
View Property: Waterfall Cove
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Sherry thank you so much we really enjoyed this trip the hardest part was leaving. Hope to be back soon
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property
What an amazing place everything was emasculate and completely like home. Such a peaceful area, exactly what we needed. Hardest part was leaving but we are already talking about going back.. cant wait!
View Property: Crownview
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property
We had such an amazing time at this property. Some of my family/friends and I made a first time trip to the Ozarks and it did not disappoint. We would stay here again in a heartbeat!
View Property: Waterfall Cove
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Sherry was wonderful to work with and was very responsive. The property was very nice and we loved being so close to the water.
Property
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property
Perfect place to relax and unwind. Views are spectacular! House was clean and fully stocked with everything. We will come back here again.
View Property: Crownview
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property
We loved this property. It was just as advertised. So much outdoor space and easy walk to the dock. Great view of the lake and close to amenities. Rooms were comfortable and neighbors were SO nice and helpful.
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property
Plenty of space for at least two families and completely stocked with everything you might need. The dock has ample seating for lounging while the kids enjoy the diving board, slide, lily pad and kayaks. Very quiet no-wake cove with very little boat or jet ski traffic. Fire pit also availabe for use in the evenings. You just need to supply the wood and s'mores! Two kitchens along with two full-sized refrigerators makes food/drink storage and meal prep easy! Plenty of indoor/outdoor seating for multiple families during meals and relaxing. Property is just a short drive (15-20 minutes roughly) to grocery/convenience stores and local restaurants in Laurie or Gravois Mills.
View Property: Forcade Hollow House
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
CWV is always easy to work with and the entire rental process is easy and quick. Everything is spelled out and there are never any surprises. We love working with Sherry!!!!!! This property had everything we needed. The homes were clean, well maintained, the kitchen was well equipped. Everything worked well. The deck between the houses is large and that is where we spent a great deal of time when not in the water. The owners Paul & Nadine were wonderful. They live across the road and were available if needed but in the back-round. All of the neighbors we encountered were friendly. This place is ideal for up to ten without crowding. Plenty of parking and plenty of wildlife. Planning our next trip.
Property
View Property: Skywater
Mount Hope, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Weve always been happy with Crystal Water Villas. Have stayed for years. Thanks Sherry Shippee!
Property
View Property: Summerset House
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property
The property is really lovely, nicely decorated and very clean. The outdoor area overall is great for spending time outside, with the patio, the deck, firepit, the dock and a nice, pretty park area to the side. It's quiet there and peaceful, just right for us. The owners were very helpful and friendly. The view of the Lake is so pretty. Kudos to Sherry, because we had a hitch with something we needed help with while we were there, and Sherry was accessible and went out of her way to help us get it figured out. She really went above and beyond. We really enjoyed our stay at this property
View Property: Skywater
playa del rey, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Great experience will come back
Property
View Property: Forcade Hollow House
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property
This was a perfect getaway for my husband and me and our two little dogs. The house is extremely clean, well maintained, and has plenty of space for a couple or small family. The deck is very large and has both a covered, shaded area and an uncovered, sunny area. The house is on a cove off the main channel and I swam almost a mile in the cove every morning and felt perfectly safe. The photos are very realistic, the beds are extremely comfortable, the towels are fluffy, and my husband said the grill is excellent. There is also a new, large Woods grocery store less than 10 minutes from the house. The owners of the rental live in a gorgeous house next door and are extremely helpful and friendly. It was a wonderful week.
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property
House very clean. Well stocked in the kitchen and the younger adults loved the game room!!!
View Property: Emerald Retreat
Naples, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Great house with unbeatable view!
Property
View Property: Crownview
Onalaska, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skywater
Galesburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property Manager
We have now stayed at a couple of Crystal Waters' properties and our stays have been great. Sherry is always thorough and makes the process very easy. Thank you for another wonderful vacation.
Property
View Property: Emerald Retreat