Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Loved the property and had a blast!
Property
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property
The property was fantastic. Condo was very clean. Location was ideal, pools and amenities provided were perfect. We will definitely be renting this condo again.
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 158-3D
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property
This was a wonderful house that was perfect for our group of 11 enjoying the lake. We enjoyed the fun game room, great space and numerous rooms throughout to hang out and relax. The boat dock was amazing with a table and chairs for 6, and numerous recliner chairs to relax on. We enjoyed seeing all of the wildlife - a deer, raccoon, ducks and geese. Our fishermen in the group had some luck as well. We would definitely come back to this home for future getaways!
View Property: Emerald Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property
The house is located on an open-water portion of the lake, which had us a little concerned when we arrived but it turned out to not be an issue. I would have liked a walk-out into the water rather than the dock, but that doesn't seem to be an option at the Ozarks! Overall we loved the house, the neighborhood was quiet and we had a great time.
View Property: Lilac Retreat
Deer Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crownview
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property
The perfect house for a family to stay in swim fish and boat at the lake had a great time
View Property: Waterfall Cove
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property
This is our favorite place to stay at the lake!!
View Property: HillCrest
West Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fremont Rose Home (The)
Salley, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property
Rogers Cabin provided the best vacation we have had in years. Cozy, comfortable and clean. In a great location on the lake. Great views off the deck. We will definitely be back.
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property
First off the location was amazing! Secondly, the view!!! Ive been to the Ozarks literally hundreds of times and I would have to say that this view was my favorite. You will not be disappointed with the stay! Sherry was very accommodating to my group and easy to work with. The neighbors were spectacular. We had a great time with them as well. I will definitely be back!
View Property: Casablanca
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property
Lots of room and space for 9 people.
View Property: Emerald Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property
From the moment we stepped foot in the room we felt right at home. They even had items we forgot behind. Perfect place for children and families in general! THE VIEW was worth it alone!
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 158-3D
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property
Sherry made the process easy and we enjoyed our stay
View Property: Lilac Retreat
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Sherry is also very friendly and helpful. The houses are always very clean
Property
View Property: Crownview
Saint James, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy to work with and our stay was beyond our expectations.
Property
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Sedalia, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Sherry the property manager was great to work with and the home owners were very hospitable. I hope that the new owners will treat guests as nice as Rick and Heather.
Property
View Property: Emerald Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property
We enjoyed our time in the Ozarks. The house was perfect for our family of 4 and small dog. We enjoyed swimming off the dock, fishing, and great food from some of the local restaurants. The house has been updated and is super cute!
View Property: Casablanca
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2020
Property
Thanks for hosting us! Loved the house and looking out the huge windows on the lake :)
View Property: Summerset House
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2020
Property
Great property!!
View Property: Emerald Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property
The property was well equipped for our family. The location was peaceful and it was wonderful being only steps away from the lake. I highly recommend this property if you want relaxation and fun!
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property
My wife and I had a great time at Casablanca! The rooms were nice, the downstairs with laundry was a great benefit with 6 girls (towels and bathing suits). The pier was a nice place to swim and float. The waves were fun and the kids had a blast. Millstone Marina near by had great boat and jet ski rentals. The staff there is excellent. Would definitely rent this house again on our next weekend at Lake of the Ozarks.
View Property: Casablanca
Florissant, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
The property manager was extremely efficient and pleasant. The property is clean and well cared for. The walk in level is very easy to maneuver if someone is in need of no steps to the door.
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 158-3D
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2020
Property
WOW!!! This place was everything it says it is. It was just perfect for us. We really enjoyed it. We lived the covered porch. Thank you so much!!!!
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property
The house was nicely updated and very clean! The property manager, Sherry was great to work with and very responsive! Highly recommend this property!
View Property: Summerset House