Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Stafford, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
outstanding
Property
View Property: HillCrest
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property
Very nice home, well appointed on prime real estate. Amazing views, on a peninsula with a large yard and nice dock. We caught lots of fish from the dock, watched boats, enjoyed beautiful sunrises and evening drinks on the deck.
View Property: Crownview
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property
For the past 20 years my family has gotten together at Lake of the Ozarks for our annual crappie fishing trip, over Easter weekend. We have stayed at many of the fine resorts around the lake. My oldest son suggested we try VRBO last year and he set everything up with Sherry. WOW what a difference it made to our enjoyment. We had a beautiful home right on the lake, to park our two boats in the covered boat house, making fishing a breeze and no trailering to a ramp to put our boats in every day. The best part we were all together in one house as opposed to separate cabins or rooms. The time spent with everyone around the large kitchen table, and beautiful screened in porch was priceless. This is the second year in a row that we stayed at this property over Easter, and we intend to let Sherry know we would like to book it again for next year. Thank you Sherry and VRBO for a great Easter Vacation!
View Property: HillCrest
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property Manager
The property really felt like staying at home. Clean, comfortable beds, all the dishes you need and tons of space! If youre coming to enjoy the lake and quiet, this is a great secluded property to enjoy.
Property
View Property: Fremont Rose Home (The)
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property
We were very pleased with the accommodations and our stay at this cottage in Sunrise Beach. I would highly recommend it for a family getaway! The crappie fishing off the dock was great!
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Saint, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property
Great place! We love it!!!
View Property: Crownview
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property
A spacious, beautifully decorated home, with a spectacular view. Special care by the owners was apparent in each room. We loved the private, quietness of the home, plus the large windows showcasing the whole panorama of the lake. My only recommendations would be that someone turn up the heat a few hours before a guests arrival, as it was chilly for quite some time as we waited for warmth on floors and in the air. Extra fees charged did really increase cost per night, which was surprising from the initial posting.
View Property: Crownview
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property
Everything was wonderful!!!
View Property: Fremont Rose Home (The)
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2018
Property
Owners put up a Christmas tree, which was a nice touch, and the fireplace was amazing. The grocery store is about a 15 minute drive, so remember to make a list. This house was nice for Christmas and would be great for anyone with a boat in the summer. I would stay here again.
View Property: HillCrest
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2018
Property
We wanted a place that was somewhat centrally located for us to celebrate Thanksgiving with our kids. This place was perfect. My husband and I, our two daughters and their husbands and our first grandchild celebrated together. We spent 4 nights and our son-in-laws even said they wished we could stay longer. It was our first holiday with our grandson, and it was so nice to all be in one place. The accommodations were as wonderful as the pictures show. We are definitely hoping to go back!
View Property: Crownview
Florissant , US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
I intend to come back very soon & stay in this condo again.
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 492-1C
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2018
Property
We loved our stay in this beautiful home and quiet cove. The house was beautifully and comfortably finished. The beds were comfortable and other furnishings were great for lounging and dining together. We loved the deck and screen room. Lots of places to spread out and enjoy time together and separate. We were pleasantly surprised by the beautiful changes in the kitchen, different from the pictures. And it was well equipped. We were able to find what we needed to cook our meals during the week. Just be sure to bring extra toilet paper, we missed that info and had to make a special trip to buy some. Also may want to bring extra dish rags and towels as only one each was provided. But minor things in the whole scheme of things. We loved our stay there and would do it again in a heartbeat!
View Property: Eagles Landing
Shenandoah
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 492-1C
Groveland
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2018
Property Manager
Lovely area, lovely home, Sherry (manager) is phenomenal
Property
View Property: Heron House
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property
The home was very clean and sits right on the point overlooking the lake. Our family of 7 were very comfortable in this spacious home. Everything you need for a relaxing getaway!
View Property: Crownview
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property
Very clean, quiet area which we enjoyed. Relaxing beautiful Sunrises in the morning, and beautiful sunsets. Love sitting on upper deck & on swing on patio. Lots of wild life. Enjoyed our visits from Jake . The owners dog.We did not have a boat but enjoyed sitting on the dock, and even jumping into warm water. Great place to stay.
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018
Property
Spacious clean 2 bedroom condo. If you are looking for a lake view this is the condo for you. All the amenities you need and a fireplace for those cool evenings. It is close to golf and plenty of options for eating and shopping
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 492-1C
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Property
Clean nice house in a quite subdivision. 5 min boat ride to restaurants but off main lake waves. Great place. Thanks!!!
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Blairsville
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay Condo 492-1C
Conyers, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
This was our second stay. Love the house and deck.
Property
View Property: Eagles Landing
Defiance
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
This was my 2nd time renting a vacation home from Crystal Water Villas. I highly recommend them. Their homes are pristine and their customer service is excellent.
Property
View Property: HillCrest
Peru
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
I absolutely love Crystal Water Villas and recommend your properties to all my friends and family. The Summerset House did not disappoint. We've stayed at the Casablanca a couple of times and the Crownview on the Point. Our next vacation, we will be looking at the Heron House back on the Main Channel.
Property
View Property: Summerset House
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
This was the best house we stayed at over the years. Bedrooms were very good, nice deck and great game room. Plan on being back next year!
Property
View Property: Emerald Retreat